Family Dental Health - Villa

Dentist

110 VILLA RD

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Attentive, professional care
Hygienist & doctors always knowledgeable, professional, & friendly. Never a wait with an appointment and it's obvious that they value your time as a patient, as services are prompt yet thorough.
R
4 weeks ago
Five fillings in one hour.
I had five 20 year old fillings replaced today. From start to finish it took only 58 minutes. No pain at all, and I have my smile back.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Hygienist Ever
Eileen is a wonderful dental hygienist who is quick, efficient, kind and quite simply the best. I would only trust my child's first teeth cleaning to Eileen and Dr. Tim. My daughter had a wonderful experience today, and she is excited about returning in 6 months. Thank you Family Dental!
T
1 month ago
Root Canal Went Great
I was taken early and everything went well. Dr. Nary explained everything as the root canal was being performed and was considerate of my needs. He even phoned me at home the next day to see how I was doing. Overall a great experience.
C
2 months ago
As always, I was taken back right away and was out in less than an hour.
M
2 months ago
I've been going to FDH for over 24 years now. If it hadn't been for Lisa, I probably wouldn't have any teeth left. The new dentist and hygienist are good as well. I had an enjoyable visit today. It was good seeing Andy, who I haven't seen in a number of years. I've also known her for over 24 years.
C
3 months ago
Immediate help
Dr. Nary is promp, efficient and professional and took very good care of me seeing me immediately for my problem.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist office!
Everyone I encountered was friendly, positive, and professional! My hygienist was super nice and did a great job!
L
3 months ago
Fast and friendly!
B
4 months ago
Gentle Hands and Caring Attitude
Very professional and caring office. The nurse and Dr. Nary have a gentle touch. They wanted to make sure I was comfortable in every way. First time I can remember totally relaxing in the dental chair for years. So glad I made the switch.