Family Dental Moncton

Dentist

160 Highfield St.

Moncton, NB E1C 5P2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Nice people, good work.
Been going here for years. They always are respectful, kind, knowledgeable and professional.
C
4 months ago
Professional and safe
First place I’ve been that takes tour temperature, made sure the visit was comfortable, efficient and quick
J
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and thorough
I had my yearly appointment today for a cleaning - descaling and polishing. It was a pleasant experience. Christina is friendly and explains what and why she is doing something each step of the process. At no time did I feel uncomfortable or in pain. Dr. Ingham was thorough and helpful, asking me questions about my oral health.
M
4 months ago
The Best of the Best
Was very happy to see the precautions taken to help prevent the Covid 19 virus. Was having tooth pain and Dr Ingham brought me in the very next day. Always love the customer service from him and his staff. They are second to none! Glad to be back!
T
4 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent as always. Friendly and great work. Office is especially clean. Following Covid guidelines very well. I always recommend to family and friends. Especially those afraid of going to the dentist. The staff are welcoming, kind/friendly and comfortable. This makes a big difference.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasantly personal, professionally efficient, thoroughly excellent dentistry.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasantly personal, professionally efficient, thoroughly excellent dentistry.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasantly personal, professionally efficient, thoroughly excellent dentistry.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasantly personal, professionally efficient, thoroughly excellent dentistry.
B
4 months ago
Awesome!
Been with them for years and they are awesome. Knowledgeable and friendly. The staff is wonderful. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!