Family Dental Moncton

Dentist

160 Highfield St.

Moncton, NB E1C 5P2

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
High quality service!
Excellent and professional service.
W
11 months ago
Always a good rating from me
First time back since Covid outbreak in our world. Dental office taking all precautions. Felt very safe.
H
11 months ago
Would recommend Dr Ingram and his staff to anyone. They are all very professional and friendly just like family.
B
11 months ago
professional, yet friendly and down to earth
I have been going here for 30+ years and have always been treated with great respect. Just when one feels it can't get any better they out do themselves once again. This time they picked up on how much time I spent outdoors and made sure i was using sun screen but it didn't stop there. They also recommended lip balm with a spf rating of 15 or more. Always thought this was for cold weather but was instructed on the importance in high uv conditions.
P
11 months ago
Always the best of care at Family Dental. Everyone is very professional and caring. I always feel comfortable, they are all very considerate. I love the hometown feel of the office, too often these days when we go to a medical office it feels more like a corporate office. I’m so glad that’s not the case at Family Dental.
R
11 months ago
Friendly, prompt, professional.
Followed proper covid procedures, fast, comfortable and friendly. Plus my teeth look perfect now :)
J
11 months ago
Always Prompt Efficient, and Welcoming
Recently went for my first " Covid Cleaning", with hygienist Victoria. I was expecting a delay, but almost as soon as I arrive, I was taken in and taken care of. Despite the restrictions on tools that were allowe, she did a great job. And as usual, I was in & out within a reasonable amount of time. Thanks for taking such good care of your patients.
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would highly recommend this dental clinic, the people who work here are very kind and attentive. They are taking the necessary precautions for Covid 19 to keep us safe.
H
11 months ago
I always have great service and everyone is very friendly.
T
11 months ago
Professional
Lovely service, everyone very nice and accommodating. Taking all covid precautions seriously to make sure we are all safe