Family Dental of Bayside

Dentist

Bayside, NY 11364

Closed Today Closed

localdentistrybayside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
GREAT!!
great experience. will come back for my crown. root canal done yesterday and still no pain.
B
5 years ago
Awesome!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Cho is an exceptional dentist and I highly recommend him. Not only is he extremely competent in his field, but he also has an excellent disposition. You instantly know that you are in excellent care! In addition, his office has the latest technology and financing is available for services not covered under your dental plan.
S
5 years ago
Very professional & time spent was shorted I expected. The pain level was extremely low or nonexistent.
M
5 years ago
Everything was great! I'm keeping him as my dentist and recommending him to others for sure. He and the new office is just great! Front office staff are also wonderful.
G
5 years ago
Dr. Cho has always made his visits as comfortable as possible. I have a lot of confidence in him since he performed surgery on Saturday. If anyone needs a dentist, he is the one.
C
5 years ago
First time visitor today, I arrived on time for my appointment. I waited about only 5mins to be seen. The staff was nice and friendly. Although the street ok the building may not look appealing, the office is clean and tidy.
J
5 years ago
Knowledgeable and modern. Great visit and no pain!
K
5 years ago
My visit with Dr. Cho was very pleasant. I was handled in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend others to this office.
D
5 years ago
I've always been afraid to visit the dentist, even at this age. I had a lot of pain from my wisdom tooth, and since I couldn't take the pain any longer I decided that it was time to visit a dentist. David Cho is amazing. He explained the process to me in detail so I will be aware of what is happening. He knew I was afraid of pain so he made sure the process was as painless as possible. And it was! The staff was also excellent. They made me feel very comfortable and calm. Everyone had smiles on at all times. Never thought I will say this but... I'm looking forward for the next visit to the dentist :)