Family Dentist of Palm Beach

Dentist

11903 Southern Blvd #116

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistpalmbeach.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
A True Family Dentist In Every Sense Of The Word
For many years now, my husband, our daughter and I has received our dental care from Family Dentist of Palm Beach. Dr. Sunitha and her staff are an amazing dental team. From the moment you walk into their office, you are warmly welcomed. You are greeted with a smile, receive professional services, and your dental care is top rated. Every person you come in contact with treats you with great care, even the newly acquire staff. I can guarantee you that you will get a true sense of being part of a family when you are with Dr. Sunitha and her dental team. Every family member and friend that we referred to Family Dentist of Palm Beach had a wonderful experience to share with us. Their experiences were all so good, they have all made Family Dentist their permanent dental office. It is very true that once you find a good dental office, you will not go anywhere else. We are very grateful for Dr. Sunitha and her team, and thank you all for the excellent services you provide, the warmth your give, and the professionalism you show to all of us. You are a true family dentist in every sense of the word!
B
1 year ago
Clean office, comforting and friendly staff
dentist heard my concerns and helped me get thru my issues in a supportive way
L
1 year ago
On a Friday, I bit into a hard cookie and totally destroyed a front tooth. I was near panic when I realized my dentist office was closed on Friday. Dr. Sirivolu graciously worked me into her schedule, providing me with a bridge very much resembling my natural teeth and saving me from facing the weekend minus a front tooth. Thank you, Dr Sirivolu.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
My wife an I came to the office very anxious and scared and after our treatment we became a dentist advocate. The whole Staff and Dr. Sunitha Christina, and Gina are fantastic, hold your hand all the way and we highly recommend them for all family dentistry needs.
M
1 year ago
The staff were friendly and the facilities were great.
J
1 year ago
Everyone in office always very friendly, accommodating & professional
My whole family been going to this office for years. Always a good experience. I have referred several people there as well. Dr. Synths wonderful as well as her staff
L
1 year ago
A wonderful dental practice for the whole family.
Brought our six year old son in for what we thought was a cracked molar. After an x-ray and exam, doctor determined his tooth was fine, just new molars coming in. Since we were already there, they took both our son and daughter in for cleanings and check ups. Parents are allowed in the exam rooms with their children! Staff is very professional and accommodating, and the office is immaculate. A wonderful dental practice for the whole family.
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly!
Great dentist office! They are close to my house and are very friendly and courteous. They do a great job and I would highly recommend them for any of your dentistry needs.
D
1 year ago
Tip Notch
Wonderful as always!
J
1 year ago
My wife and I. Thought the hygienist was excellent. The whole staff treated both of us very well. The doctor explained the details of the procedures we needed in detail and answered all of our questions. We were satisfied that the office is competent, professional and friendly.