Family Dentistry at Governor's Square

Dentist

1229 Quintilio Drive

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
fast and professional care
L
2 weeks ago
Best in the business
My family and I have been patient's for 7 years and they are the best , great staff and quality work. I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency Assistance Needed.
I broke a molar and was in pain. I called Family Dentistry and Debra got me in same day so Mark could repair my tooth and I could get back to my life. I was grateful that Mark worked around his other scheduled patients to tend to my emergency. I was eating food later that night.
N
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional Dr. and staff
Today I was in for my cleaning. Hygienist is always pleasant and does an excellent job! I was checked by Dr and found to have issues that need to be fixed now. Since Dr will be out next week, he referred me to a specialist (root canal) and I was able to schedule my appointment before I left the office. Great team!
E
3 weeks ago
Good personal greeting received by all Makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Service was quick & on time.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
All of the staff was great and treat me and my kids very kindly
J
1 month ago
Top shelf service through the entire visit
I found the waiting area warm and clean. I was greeted by Deb in a friendly professional manner. Crystal, provided comfortable professional service with enough personal interaction to really make you feel as you are more than just a customer. Your time, your health and your questions mattered. Dr. Mark was as always, friendly, very intent on detail and appreciative of my time and choosing his office to be my dental service provider. Best Dentistry I have ever done business with...
M
1 month ago
Always a short visit!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, always friendly, always accommodating.
They always accommodate us, and they always get us right in and out!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend, professional office!
I love how the minute I walk in the door I am acknowledged! Everyone in the office is great and so nice! I am treated more like family rather than just another patient. I would highly recommend this office!!