Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Warm, friendly, professional.
Children and mom are happy customers.
E
1 day ago
Patient
I always get my teeth cleaned & so happy no cavities every is always polite & knowledgeable.
P
2 days ago
High quality service and very friendly staffs
I took my two kids to clean and have their teeth check. Wooow, it was awesome. Very friendly staffs and experience with how to deal with kids. My children are so happy and impatiently waiting for their 6 months check sooner.
R
2 days ago
As usual, very satisfied with my experience!
Appreciate the appointment reminder system and treatment of my teeth!
A
2 days ago
As always great comfortable office and staff Professional all the way
D
4 days ago
Exceptional Service!
My first time experience at Newton Family Dentistry was Exceptional Services! The atmosphere was very calming, the staff and doctor was friendly, I didn't feel rushed at all. They address all my needs, and I was very satisfied with the treatment plan. High quality service that I have not experience in years and I will definitely tell my friends and neighbors about this office. I am so glad I choose this dentist office to serve me and my family for all of our dentist needs.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Mark and his staff are wonderful. Do everything possible to make a trip to the dentist a pleasure !
K
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Everyone working in the office is pleasant and smiles at EVERYONE. Very patient and organized. I would highly recommend to everyone.
T
1 week ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I've been coming here for at least 4 years now. Prior to coming here I always used to have awful anxiety about going to the dentist. The entire experience at Newtown Family Dentistry is always wonderful. From scheduling with Deborah, to cleanings with Crystal and LaDonna, check ups and getting "work" done with Dr. Mark and Karen. They are all just very personable, great at what they do and help to ease my anxiety around all of it. At this point I even look forward to my appointments!
T
1 week ago
Friendly- Clean Hygienist LaDonna is absolutely wonderful,genuine, and engaging Love Dr. Mark W-very personable