Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
I called and you Helped!
Out of nowhere, I had TMJ and Jaw Pain. I called your office and you took me right away. Dr. Mark and the entire staff was wonderful and I feel much better today!! Thank you!!
C
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I was extremely satisfied with my recent visit to Newtown Family Dentistry to have two cavities filled. With dentists in the past, I have been extremely anxious about any dental work and have always dreaded these visits. However, my experience with this dentist and his dental technicians has been nothing but pleasant and friendly and the dentist is very patient with me. I truly appreciate the care and respect shown by all of the staff and workers. I'm glad that I found such a wonderful crew of people!
Y
3 days ago
Hi Quality service professional and friendly
Quality service professional and friendly and So helpful persons Thank you so much
M
1 week ago
My front tooth came out, I went into the office without a appointment. The staff quizzed me in and was friendly and professional and Dr Mark was wonderful and did a great job. I had a great experience and was very satisfied.
V
1 week ago
Professional
The people here are very patient and professional. They are caring and know what they are doing! They also are sensitive to my very sensitive teeth!
B
1 week ago
Friendly and good service
I am one who is not always relaxed when getting dental work done. Dr. Wierczorek is always patient with me and encourages me through any of the processes which helps me when I get nervous. He cares about his patients.
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Came in today as a new patient. I am very nervous about dentist visits in general. Start to finish, I was so relaxed. From the women at the front desk, the girl who did my xrays & cleaning, to Dr Wieczorek who took the time and explained what was needed. Finally, the woman who I dealt with when I checked out. Everyone was genuinely friendly.
D
1 week ago
What an awesome place
The hygienist LaDonna, she is so patient, detailed, professional, great recommendations and awesome conversations. I always know I am in good hands when I’m getting my cleaning done. Dr. Mark, You have an amazing staff, I Drive the distance just to get your service.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist Ladonna was so friendly and professional she really made me feel welcomed. I really hope she will continue to be my hygienist on the regular. The dentist Mark was great as well! Definitely will be recommending this dentist to other peers.
N
1 week ago
I love the people and the office is pretty