Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My first visit
I was very impressed with how friendly the staff wise they greeted me when I came in to the dental office with a smile and everyone I encountered was very kind. I love the decor of the dental office it’s state of the art equipment And flat screen TVs that are visible to see while your teeth are being assessed. The dentist was very personable and easy to talk to. My overall experience with this office was pleasurable I will definitely be back.
J
5 days ago
Great service and amazing with children!
My kids always leave with a big smile! Such a great team! Very patient and professional!
G
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Love this place, very professional and I feel like family. Can say enough how wonderful this team is.
S
1 week ago
Great job! It makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Thank you so much for being so warm and welcoming to your guests. It is a pleasure to visit this office.
Q
1 week ago
Great with children
My sons first he was a little nervous and very hesitant however the aid we had was very great at entertaining him with the simplest thinks like magic gloves and magic sinks and just did an extremely awesome job at entertaining him as well as getting him to participate in his dental checkup process
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist office ever
I finally went back to the dentist since 2012. My visit today was great and better then my last dentist office. Everyone was great and friendly in the office.
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Again this was a great visit to the dentist.friendly staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Professionalisms
Visiting Newton family dentistry today was a pleasure. All staff was friendly,polite,and down to earth. More importantly I was able to understand words used as well as understanding of plan of action towards issues regarding my children dental needs
E
2 weeks ago
Overall Amazing!
Absolutely love coming here. Staff is always nice, friendly, and welcoming! The hygienist make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The Dentist takes his time with you to make sure you are set and ready to go! I always remember hating going to the dentist office for sure, but I can’t wait until my next appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
High Quality of Service always. Caring staff that meets all our needs. Always providing knowledge that keeps my family healthy and happy!