Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Everyone is so helpful & friendly. Crystal is the best Hygentis I've ever had. She proved to me that I don't have to leave with bleeding gums! She is very gentle but thorough. Dr Mark is the best, too.
M
1 week ago
All members of the staff are exceptionally pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. I always feel welcome from the minute I walk in the door, and when I leave I realize I have had the best service. M
J
1 week ago
My recent visit was outstanding as expected. I always recieve the best of care and friendly interactions with the entire staff. I drive over an hour to have my dental care done here and intend to continue.
D
2 weeks ago
They're the Best!
Love your new office. So much more room, new employees, and yet, still the same undivided personal attention to their clients. Always a great way to start off a morning!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
When you walk through the door of their new location you're greeted with cheerfulness and respect. The waiting room is open, airy and comfortable. My dental hygienist is careful with my cleaning and listens to my concerns. Dr. Mark spends time answering your questions and never makes you feel rushed. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!! Everyone is just awesome!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Jessica was a pleasure. Dr was a doll but needed to calm down a little..lol Deborah was so easy to talk to and helped me the whole time. I would send anyone there. What a great place Joyce Selk
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I had no idea how much I missed you guys until I walked in this morning! Love the new office and of course the staff is FANTASTIC!!!
Y
2 weeks ago
The new office is simply fabulous! Plenty of parking and a loss less traffic to deal with in the parking lot! Very easy to get in and out. Speedy and friendly service by all staff and always a very thorough evaluation by Dr. Mark! Congratulations and much success in your new home Newtown Family Dentistry!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always friendly and very helpful and I just love the new office.