Family Dentistry at Governor's Square

Dentist

1229 Quintilio Drive

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
All the staff them are friendly and very professional! Dr. Mark and and his staff always making me and my daughter feel welcome, this is family dentistry indeed! I will most definitely refer family and friend.
T
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is friendly and greet you with a smile. Crystal is an exceptional hygienist! She makes you feel comfortable and I look forward to going to the dentist. I have had difficult experiences in the past with previous dentists, but this dentist and staff are absolutely awesome!
T
5 days ago
Friendly and Patient-centric
My regular 6 month cleaning: consistent with prior appointments - Friendly, Patient-centric, Professional, and Efficient (I actually got into and out of the chair on time).
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly very professional high quality service
I had an appointment today and as soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile like I’ve been coming there for years. The environment is very friendly and very helpful as well as resourceful. This was my first time going to family dentistry and definitely will be going back as well as bringing my daughter
M
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment a couple of weeks ago. It was going to be over an hour procedure. I'm 73 and have some health problems. Dr. Mark and his assistant were very helpful in making me feel as comfortable as possible being in the chair that long. All the staffers in the office are so friendly and smiling. Dr. Mark listens to your questions and answers them so that you can understand them. I have only gone to him for a short time, but I can honestly say he is the best dentist I have ever been to.
M
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient at Family Dentistry for about 3 years, and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and professional, and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in search of a great dentistry!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
It was my first time going and they were super friendly and caring. I would definitely refer them to family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great from start to finish, work was done in a timely manner and was able to get back to work no problem. Thanks
Z
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist!
Staff was super kind and friendly! The place was clean and I felt very comfortable asking questions.
K
3 weeks ago
Like the Dentist and Staff
The only problem was that the staff did not make it clear that they were not in network with our dental insurance plan which meant that we overpaid.