Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I always have pleasant visit all employees are nice and cordial and very professional
H
4 days ago
Very Friendly, Great for the Family
My family has been going to Newtown Family Dentistry for 13yrs. The dental staff are friendly and very good at what they do. Front desk is wonderful and will help you with all your insurance questions.
L
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service, knowledgeable
We love Newtown Dentistry and their new location is beautiful! Dr. Mark and all of his staff are amazing!!!! My family is in great hands and I would recommend patients of any age, any severity of issue, to visit Newtown:-)
L
5 days ago
I love it there everyone is so nice and caring
F
2 weeks ago
Love this office everyone is so pleasent and helpful wouldn't go anywhere else.👍
G
2 weeks ago
Ladonna did a great and gentle cleaning as usual. It is always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone is always so nice.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional - make you feel at ease. So glad I found them!
Always a bit scary going to a new dentist & hygienist but not the case with Dr Mark & Jessica. This was the best cleaning & exam I’ve ever had. Both spent lots of time with me & were extremely thorough. Best oral cancer check I’ve had in my life.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
Very thorough and professional, as well as friendly and welcoming to new patients.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, very professional and caring
When you walk in, you are created with very professional and friendly staff. You feel welcomed right away. Dr. Mark is a very caring and professional Dentist. He makes sure you understand every step of your visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Talented Staff
I am never dissappointed with my visits to Newtown Dentistry. I am greeted with a clean bright waiting area supported by a smiling friendly staff. My service was effective and efficient. My comfort with their care supports my loyality to this team. As I exit I am wished a good day. I leave feeling I am more than a customer... I believe they care about their clients beyond their dental health. Highly Recommend !!