Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Great experence, made me regain confindence in the profession from the call for an appointment to paying my bill. " Glad that I found this dentist.
T
9 years ago
There is never a dull moment at this practice. The staff is friendly and knowledable. Never thought it would be fun to go to the dentist!
M
9 years ago
Dr.Wiczorik treats the person and patient as one.
P
9 years ago
My children and I love our Dentist and the staff !
A
9 years ago
Good dental experience. Dentist very thorough.
L
9 years ago
The entire staff is very professional, freindly and very thorough.
B
9 years ago
dentist is friendly and easy to work with. told him i wasn't numb and he worked with me to make me more comfortable. good visit. thanks.
I
9 years ago
WOW. Doc Wizo is great, he treated me with the highest respect, and dignity. He kept me informed of what he was doing, and what needs to be done. NO SUPRISES!!!! Thats what I like. He told me just the way it is. I will stick with this guy even though, my mouth isn't the best, He treated it like a million bucks. Thanks Doc......
C
9 years ago
This office if very quiet, warm, comfortable, and extremely relaxing. The staff is very professional and also socially engaging with genuine concern. I have been visiting this office for the last 3 years and the atmosphere and experience exceeds my expectations every time. The Family Dentistry is truly a dentistry for Families. I would encourage anyone that is looking for a new dentist for themselves or family to at least pay the office a visit to decide for yourself. I feel privileged to be their patient.
B
9 years ago
I finally found a dentist that I'm not afraid of or intimidated by! I recommend this office to everyone I know! Thanks for being caring, understanding and gentle. :) Oh and ... hi Joanne!