Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional service
Love the cleanliness and loving staff. My hygienist is the best she is great and take all your needs into consideration. Not mention Dr. he’s efficient and let you know how you’re doing. Overall they are great
B
4 weeks ago
They never forget the FAMILY in FAMILY DENTISTRY
Short wait times. Compassionate care. Super friendly and professional staff. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Very helpful and a professional manner
Front desk staff was friendly, polite, and very understanding. Thank you to all.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly staff. They really treat you like family!!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tony! See you soon. Dr Mark
I
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Isabel! Dr Mark
J
1 month ago
Clean Friendly Office
New Bear Dentist Office with Smiling Upbeat Staff. Well organized and Clean.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi John, thank you for kind review! It was very nice meeting you last week. Hope to see you soon. Dr Mark
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service with the office staff and the dental staff is very gentle.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Teresa! Dr Mark
K
1 month ago
Excellent quality of care and great personalized customer service!
Newtown Family Dentistry is a cut above the rest. The customer service is wonderful. The entire staff is professional and friendly. In addition the the customer service, the dental care and work is impeccable. I never thought I would look for to going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Mark and staff.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
There is not much else I can say, Keisha, other than THANK YOU! We always enjoy when you come to see us. You are a very nice person and we are happy you are part of our family. Dr Mark
E
1 month ago
As always, a great team took care of me with my last dental issue. They got me in quickly and diagnosed my problem.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Cissie! I know it was a quick visit, but I'm glad there was not really a problem too! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
J
1 month ago
Thank you to the Newtown team. The service , professionalism cannot be beat. There is always concern for your comfort when having your dental needs met.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Josephine, thank you for your kind comments! I appreciate it! Dr Mark