Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 months ago
Great people that know what they are doing. Excellent job performance.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasurable experience
I hear people don't like going to the Dentist - not me! Everyone at Family Dentistry is so nice. I've never had to wait for my appointment, everyone is so friendly, so gentle and so knowledgeable. And you get free toothpaste, floss and a toothbrush when you leave!!
C
3 months ago
Professional service
This was my first time at Newtown Family Dentistry and I had a great experience. The cleaning and dental exam was by far the best I’ve ever had.
P
3 months ago
High quality
Workers are genuine and care about your health
K
3 months ago
Thorough, modern practice
On the plus side, this practice has modern equipment and does a thorough job. The hygienist and dentist both took pictures of the lichen plantar in my mouth so they can monitor it. They do not accept my insurance but they submit for me so I can be reimbursed. Today I found they hygienist to be a little less skilled than the last time, getting my face and shirt wet with spray while cleaning my teeth. I did not have that experience last time.
V
3 months ago
Excellent staff, that give excellent customer service.
Every staff member at Newtown Family Dentistry gives excellent customer service. They care about all of their patients.
C
3 months ago
Everyone is so polite and caring. Dentist takes time to listen and explain in detail. Very happy coming here.
D
3 months ago
I loved it! Everyone was so nice and polite, very welcoming.
A
3 months ago
Dentist was very professional and caring.
I am a scary cat and the dentist and staff members were great. My kids love their visits. Best experience I have ever had.
D
3 months ago
I called and you Helped!
Out of nowhere, I had TMJ and Jaw Pain. I called your office and you took me right away. Dr. Mark and the entire staff was wonderful and I feel much better today!! Thank you!!