Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional experience from the beginning to the end
I had somebody dental work done today and was a bit nervous. I was greeted first thing as soon as I walked in by my name and waited less then 5 minutes to go back. They began to start my dental work right away and had me in and out in a reasonable time. I didn’t feel rushed or not taken care of. The dentist and team talked me through the process and I left informed and happy. I’ll be going back to finish up my dental work. Wonderful experience and amazing team of professionals!!! They absolutely love their job!
J
2 weeks ago
The service today was excellent
My visit was just great today. The Doctor advised me on all the options I have with my tooth and smoothed out the broken edges. Deborah gave me some info on my dental insurance and gave me several options. Thank you all for all the help.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a positive experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Newtown Family Dentistry to anyone looking for great dental care in a friendly environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Most amazing service!
I am beyond happy with the service I received at Newtown Family Dentistry. Every employee was so fantastic throughout the entire process...the appointment making, the checking in, the preparation and assistants, the dentist (Dr. Mark), and finally the checkout (Deb). EVEN the outside laboratory people went above and beyond my expectations. I needed to have two dental implants put in. This procedure is done in several steps. I started the process and then made a move across the country to Arizona. Needless to say, it's not exactly a hop, skip, and a jump away. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Mark's office so I decided that I wanted to fly in to have the rest of the process completed. They far exceeded every expectation and literally jumped through hoops to make sure that everything was taken care of. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs. Thank you again, Dr. Mark and thank you to all of your wonderful employees. I appreciate everything.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional
Irma had a tooth extraction and everyone was pleasant and concerned with her being comfortable and at ease. We have nothing but great appointments since we join the office. It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very nice and helpful. The ATMOSPHERE is very clean and welcoming.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful
I highly recommend Newtown Dentistry! Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable, which made me feel good about being there. Jessica was super awesome. I have always hated going to the dentist, however the treatment this staff gave me has me excited about coming back!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I came in for a cleaning because my teeth felt dirty I can honestly say from the moment I first walked into the door I was greeted with a smile from Mrs.Rhonda . Crystal was my hygienist she did a thorough job she also educated me on how to take care of my teeth after my cleaning; she even show me different flossers that would be good for my back teeth. She always made sure I was ok and comfortable during my visit then the doctor did an amazing exam he also did a cancer screening which I never had at a dental office before so that really made me want to continue coming to this office because they care bout more then just my teeth. I would recommend every and any one to Newtown family dentistry
R
3 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Jessica the hygienist is AMAZING, I am so particular about my teeth and she addressed all my needs, my teeth are sparkling. The whole staff is Amazing. Great office to come to you will not be disappointed
J
3 weeks ago
Terrific dentist!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was taken on time for my appointment. Hygienist did great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mark checked everything and I was done. I would definitely recommend Newtown Family Dentistry!!