Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent service
P
1 month ago
Great visit.
Great service and friendly as usual as a pleasure to see everyone's smiling face. I recommend Dr M to everyone especially anyone not fond of dentists like I was. I will not ever go to anyone else. Perfectly happy and confident.
S
1 month ago
I recommend this dentist office to everyone I know.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
I had a great visit getting my impression for my implant. Dr Wieczorek and his staff did a wonderful job and I can’t wait to get my crown! It’s going to look so good! Thanks Newtown Family Dentistry!
L
1 month ago
I had a great experience during my first visit with Newtown Family Dentistry. I love the location, the friendly staff were welcoming, the nurse that assessed me was knowledgeable and personal. I loved it. My spouse and children all are members here as well. They loved it.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
This has been hands down the BEST dental office I have visited, they were very welcoming, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE. Ronnae was the assistant who assisted at my appointment and her smile was so infectious, she was so supportive throughout the whole procedure. Dr. Mark and Ronnae went above and beyond! Look no further this is the office you need to come to!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone is so friendly and kind. The dentist really knows what he’s doing and take time to explain things to you. I’ve been going there for years. Can’t speak highly enough of this great group of people.
H
2 months ago
Very kid friendly and family oriented
Practice treats you like family and goes above and beyond to engage little kids in their dental health early. They have made my daughter excited about coming and motivated to care for her teeth.
C
2 months ago
Wait time was a little long but respectful warm service made it worth the wait,Ladonna was very personable and comforting...great visit overall.
D
2 months ago
Who Dreads going to the Dentist? - Not Me!
Always a good experience. Professional and friendly as can be, they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.