Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Mark and his staff are wonderful. Do everything possible to make a trip to the dentist a pleasure !
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone working in the office is pleasant and smiles at EVERYONE. Very patient and organized. I would highly recommend to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I've been coming here for at least 4 years now. Prior to coming here I always used to have awful anxiety about going to the dentist. The entire experience at Newtown Family Dentistry is always wonderful. From scheduling with Deborah, to cleanings with Crystal and LaDonna, check ups and getting "work" done with Dr. Mark and Karen. They are all just very personable, great at what they do and help to ease my anxiety around all of it. At this point I even look forward to my appointments!
T
2 months ago
Friendly- Clean Hygienist LaDonna is absolutely wonderful,genuine, and engaging Love Dr. Mark W-very personable
R
2 months ago
Newtown Family Denistry, the bomb.
Normally when being seen by the dentist, I'm nervous and all to pieces. The Dentist@ Newtown, is polite and handles your mouth with care. His staff is great too! Today marked my 3rd visit. He is definitely a good to Dentist.
M
2 months ago
Even though I am not a patient I was seen the same day. I was satisfied with the work that was preformed
G
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
D
2 months ago
friendly, professional and very caring!
Everything was done to make us as comfortable and pain free as possible!
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasure going to my visits. Everyone is always happy to see you and its an relaxing experience. Wont go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Great staff, doc service
First visit for my elderly mother. Did thorough review of health history, listen to her, provided great service.