Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Today was my first appointment with my new Dentist. The experience was great. Ladonna was awesome. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone seeking a Dentist.
D
2 months ago
Nicest set of people you will meet.
Great service right from the moment you walk in, they talk to you by name, they are caring and patient. My Hygienist is Ladonna, hope she is okay with her name out their, but she is so professional, thoughtful and detailed. Thank you so much for taking care of me, you are such a valuable asset this organization. Dr. Mark you are the head of all, thanks for hiring such great staff.
D
2 months ago
Extremely nice, very professional and super helpful
My dentist was on vacation and Newton dentistry was covering for my regular doctor. They were able to see me right away and helped me by adjusting a brand new denture that was very painful. All the staff from the front desk to the dentist were kind, compassionate, and very courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
High Quality service
Quality service, Hello to all , today my Dentist appointment was (and) always a wonderful experience. Starting from the receptionist , Hygienist and the doctor . We sometimes don’t enjoy coming to the dentist office because of fear the unknown, However the pleasantry of this office removes that FEAR away.. So I just wanna say to the staff , keep up the Good Work!!!!! Sincerely MelvinEaddy
J
2 months ago
I am a relatively new patient at this office. It is very clean and new. The office staff is very friendly and great to deal with. The hygeniest (sp?) was very gentle an through. I had little contact with the dentist. He seemed very nice and professional. I will be better able to judge after I have my teeth filled.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Myself and three kids get our Dental services here. Everyone is so professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional staff
The best to do it
J
3 months ago
The Best Dental practice in DE
I just had another superb visit to Newtown Family Dentistry. The staff is professional and super friendly, a true reflection of Dr. Mark. The office is up to date on good practices and equipment. Never thought I would look forward to a dental visit but I do when I go here. Thank you for all you do to make it so.
R
3 months ago
Absolutely great experience!
They are always friendly and professional Dr Mark is always nice and understanding... very welcoming atmosphere in the office I will continue to recommend to friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Since they moved to Newtown, I am aware that their client base has grown tremendously. Never once has anyone there made me feel like just a patient. I always feel welcome and I’ve even made friends there- Ladonna. Today I went to have two cavities filled. I had to wait a little longer than I thought because he was working On another patient. But the tech was so nice and kept me entertained while I was waiting. Everyone was very apologetic and really cared. The dentist even stopped drilling when I told him I felt pain. He was genuinely concerned and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you.