Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly
I am a new patient, and I was very please with my very first Everyone was very friendly, and I felt that my cleaning was more than adequate I had my former records sent, and they were reviewed before my appointment. That made me feel valuable
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Carin, thank you for your review! We try to keep a continuity with your prior dental office if necessary. It was very nice meeting you. Have a great summer. Dr. Mark
L
2 months ago
I never have to wait they always take me in on time. Very professional and kind staff. It’s a pleasure to have them take care of me and my teeth!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Linda, for your kind review. I appreciate it greatly. Dr Mark
J
2 months ago
I have been going here for years and they only get better.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi John! Semper Fi! You the man! Dr Mark
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
This was the first visit for my children and I absolutely love this place. The office is clean and new. Everyone was very friendly. They kept me informed every step of the way and most important they made my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Mark was great and LaDonna was awesome. Looking forward to future visits for the whole family.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Eboni. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Thank you for bringing the kids. I hope you and your family have a great summer. Dr Mark
T
2 months ago
Best Family Friendly Dentist Around!!
Been coming to this dentist for about 9y and I love them!! They are wonderful with my children who have been coming since my 10y was 2ish and my 4 was about 1 1\2y! They are patient, kind, flexible, gental and really care❤ Deborah, Crystal and Ladonna are the best in my book!! They feel like family! Dr. Mark is A+!!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you for your awesome review, Tori!! Its' a pleasure treating you and your family. Thank you again. Dr Mark
L
2 months ago
My experience with The Family Dentistry is that the staff is very nice and friendly. They all make you feel welcome. Whenever I needed to come in immediately I was able to come in. The Dentist and staff always follow up with me by via/ phone call or text message. You cannot ask for anything more. I do want to add that when my appointment is scheduled they are punctual with that also.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, La'Sonya, for writing such a great review. I appreciate it greatly. I'm happy you are part of the family. Dr Mark
S
2 months ago
Professional experience from the beginning to the end
I had somebody dental work done today and was a bit nervous. I was greeted first thing as soon as I walked in by my name and waited less then 5 minutes to go back. They began to start my dental work right away and had me in and out in a reasonable time. I didn’t feel rushed or not taken care of. The dentist and team talked me through the process and I left informed and happy. I’ll be going back to finish up my dental work. Wonderful experience and amazing team of professionals!!! They absolutely love their job!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you, Stephanie for such an awesome review! It doesn't get any better than that! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Dr. Mark
J
2 months ago
The service today was excellent
My visit was just great today. The Doctor advised me on all the options I have with my tooth and smoothed out the broken edges. Deborah gave me some info on my dental insurance and gave me several options. Thank you all for all the help.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Judy, for your kind review! I appreciate it! Dr Mark
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Always a positive experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Newtown Family Dentistry to anyone looking for great dental care in a friendly environment.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Stacie, we love treating you and your whole family. Thank you so much for the great review. Have a great summer! Dr Mark
J
2 months ago
Most amazing service!
I am beyond happy with the service I received at Newtown Family Dentistry. Every employee was so fantastic throughout the entire process...the appointment making, the checking in, the preparation and assistants, the dentist (Dr. Mark), and finally the checkout (Deb). EVEN the outside laboratory people went above and beyond my expectations. I needed to have two dental implants put in. This procedure is done in several steps. I started the process and then made a move across the country to Arizona. Needless to say, it's not exactly a hop, skip, and a jump away. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Mark's office so I decided that I wanted to fly in to have the rest of the process completed. They far exceeded every expectation and literally jumped through hoops to make sure that everything was taken care of. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs. Thank you again, Dr. Mark and thank you to all of your wonderful employees. I appreciate everything.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Jennifer! Thank you so much for writing such an extensive review! I'm really happy our lab could get your work completed while you were here. I hope you are enjoying your new crowns! Stay cool in Arizona! If you are ever in town, stop in and say hello! Dr Mark