Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Staff very professional and caring. Hygienists are very gentle and the Dentist is knowledgeable and informative. Yes, I would recommend this business to others
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
EVERYONE is friendly and personable. You are not just a number there because they treat you're like family. LaDonna is amazingly gentle & makes you feel comfortable. This office takes all the fear out of visiting the dentist. My whole family loves it.
A
4 months ago
High, professional and quality service. Very friendly.
R
4 months ago
Great
Always receive great service and always with a smile.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I can not say enough about how amazing this dentists office is. From the Dr himself, all the hygienists, and even the young ladies helping at the desk, this is a top notch experience from start to finish.
B
4 months ago
Very clean, friendly and professional atmosphere. These qualities make you feel like you belong there and not like you have to be there. Therefore making it easier to visit the dentist. This office is filled with people who are concerned about you and your dental health care. If they are pretending they're doing a good job. I believe they are the real deal and doing a GREAT job!!! I have no problem recommending this establishment to my family and friends!!!
Y
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Went in as a new patient and was more than satisfied with my visit. The office is very clean and staff give you high quality service. The staff you encounter from the receptionist all the way to the dentist are very professional and knowledgeable.
E
4 months ago
Serviced my Entire Family and they have been amazing.
The team at Newton Family care are truly amazing. Dr. Mark has exceptional bedside manners and is always calm and patient. Deborah is more than an office manager. I had a job that was difficult to leave and had teenage daughters. Deborah would always call me to let me know that they have arrived and would call me at the conclusion of the visit to provide outcome, schedule follow ups appts. and let me know how long it should take them to get home from the office. This went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this center to help you with all your dental needs.
G
4 months ago
Highly professional, nice office, friendly staff. and Dr W a
Dr W easy accessible, professional, and his assistant was knowledgeable and accommodating for questions. Very nice office and treatment area, great parking spaces. Will highly recommend this clinic to everybody.
N
4 months ago
First visit..great experience!
Very friendly staff! Had # of x-rays, exam & cleaning done..went above & beyond with everything, even included an oral cancer check!