Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is wonderful at Newtown Dentistry. Crystal is the best! She is gentle when cleaning teeth. I used to be afraid because it hurt but she has helped me every visit consistently.
F
4 months ago
Great Service and Comforting Care
Dr. W and his African American assistant was very professional comforting and caring during my daughters visit today. They took time and made my daughter educated on each step because she was very nervous. I highly recommend both and this dentistry.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and informative
This office is so friendly, clean and everyone explains what they are doing every step of the way.
N
5 months ago
Very professional, quality service, friendly staff, I would recommend anyone that I know who's looking for a dental office to go there. It was my daughters first time at the dentist she's 4 and I was worried but everything went smoothly they made her so relaxed and comfortable and the hygienist explained everything to her step by step, I am happy, excellent work👍
C
5 months ago
Cleaning
Careful did a really good job on cleaning Explains everything well
C
5 months ago
Excellent service, caring and professional staff
My son needed his baby teeth pulled. He was extremely anxious about going. Dr. Wieczorek and his staff helped to put him at ease right away with their gentle and caring manner. Selma was engaging, funny, and professional. My son had never had nitrous oxide before, and Selma explained what to expect and answered any questions that I had. Dr. Wieczorek was excellent. He was encouraging, positive, gentle, and patient throughout the procedure. He even gave my son a prize afterwards. I would highly recommend Dr. Wieczorek to family and friends. The office itself is state of the art, clean, and up to date. The service and staff is first rate. Thank you Newtown Family Dentistry for a wonderful experience.
S
5 months ago
Emergency!
First time at this office. Had my mouth/entire head feeling like it was about to explode with pain shooting everywhere. No appointment..just the closest to my work. Went in & they took me in for an examination right away! Didn't even finish the paperwork. Dr examined me & I Had a bad tooth that either needed pulling or a root canal. Dr called my pharmacy for my medications so they would b ready by the time I got there. Have to go to the root canal Dr..& see about this. All in all they are VERY caring & VERY efficient. Deborah was a gem! See you soon for my procedure! VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!
R
5 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
First visit to this practice and I was blown away by the professionalism from all the staff and that they take the time to go over everything with you. They definitely go above and beyond
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional staff. Excellent service!
V
6 months ago
Excellent Staff
Newtown Family Dentistry are wonderful. Every Staff member there are friendly and have excellent customer service skills. I have an awesome smile now because of Dr. Mark and his team. I can smile all the time now.