Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Family Practice!
Selma and Dr. Mark were absolutley fantastic with my sons fillings. Totally put his stories and concerns to rest! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Makes you feel like family
C
2 months ago
Recent visit
Everyone is very pleasant when I entered the office. My dentist was great she made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Excellent high quality standard of service
The experience was great I took my 2 children and I was so happy about the best care and friendly atmosphere I received I will highly recommend to my friends and relatives ,family for the special dentistry care They will get from very high experience special care at Newtown family dentistry
A
2 months ago
Great service
Fast, friendly, affordable and great service.Everyone is so nice and helpful.Love all the ladies that here!
M
2 months ago
I never thought I would find another excellent dentist again!!!! Highly recommended! Thank you dr. M Crystal & staff !
A
2 months ago
Exceptional
You are the BEST dental practice bar none!! Love coming to visit.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Newton-Family Dentistry feels like family! As soon as you walk through the door there is a sense of warmth and welcome. This is good when you're already feeling nervous about going to the dentist. The customer service is exceptional. I especially, like to highlight Debbie and Crystal for being so helpful with my questions. And Dr. Wieczoreck really shares his time and compassion during your appointment. He makes sure you receive the best service. I high recommend Newton-Family Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Very understanding, helpful,professional
My first visit and exceptional service,very clean, kid friendly, responsive and respectful