Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great experience
Since they moved to Newtown, I am aware that their client base has grown tremendously. Never once has anyone there made me feel like just a patient. I always feel welcome and I’ve even made friends there- Ladonna. Today I went to have two cavities filled. I had to wait a little longer than I thought because he was working On another patient. But the tech was so nice and kept me entertained while I was waiting. Everyone was very apologetic and really cared. The dentist even stopped drilling when I told him I felt pain. He was genuinely concerned and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
I love the staff here. Everyone is so sweet. Dr Mark your an awesome dentist. Thank you for of the great service. Would recommend to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Always amazing and professional
I started out bringing my daughter here after problems with her pediatric dentist. Dr. Mark fixed her problem and we have been coming to him every since. I have referred multiple people here. Dr. W, the hygienists and the office staff make you feel welcomed and they help with the fear of coming to the dentist. The office is super clean and welcoming. I also noticed you never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room to go back. If your looking for 5star dental care for children and adults this is the place....
J
3 months ago
Staff is great!
A
3 months ago
Not just another face
They are always friendly and professional from the ladies at the front to the hygienists and dentist. They remember my family and me.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
He whole staff is amazing.. treats you like family and Dr Mark makes my children feel at ease at every appointment Their office is very clean and waiting area comfortable
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Everyone in the office is great. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dental office.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and professional service
Love the cleanliness and loving staff. My hygienist is the best she is great and take all your needs into consideration. Not mention Dr. he’s efficient and let you know how you’re doing. Overall they are great
B
3 months ago
They never forget the FAMILY in FAMILY DENTISTRY
Short wait times. Compassionate care. Super friendly and professional staff. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Very helpful and a professional manner
Front desk staff was friendly, polite, and very understanding. Thank you to all.