Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The service today was excellent
My visit was just great today. The Doctor advised me on all the options I have with my tooth and smoothed out the broken edges. Deborah gave me some info on my dental insurance and gave me several options. Thank you all for all the help.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Judy, for your kind review! I appreciate it! Dr Mark
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Always a positive experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Newtown Family Dentistry to anyone looking for great dental care in a friendly environment.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Stacie, we love treating you and your whole family. Thank you so much for the great review. Have a great summer! Dr Mark
J
2 months ago
Most amazing service!
I am beyond happy with the service I received at Newtown Family Dentistry. Every employee was so fantastic throughout the entire process...the appointment making, the checking in, the preparation and assistants, the dentist (Dr. Mark), and finally the checkout (Deb). EVEN the outside laboratory people went above and beyond my expectations. I needed to have two dental implants put in. This procedure is done in several steps. I started the process and then made a move across the country to Arizona. Needless to say, it's not exactly a hop, skip, and a jump away. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Mark's office so I decided that I wanted to fly in to have the rest of the process completed. They far exceeded every expectation and literally jumped through hoops to make sure that everything was taken care of. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs. Thank you again, Dr. Mark and thank you to all of your wonderful employees. I appreciate everything.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Jennifer! Thank you so much for writing such an extensive review! I'm really happy our lab could get your work completed while you were here. I hope you are enjoying your new crowns! Stay cool in Arizona! If you are ever in town, stop in and say hello! Dr Mark
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional
Irma had a tooth extraction and everyone was pleasant and concerned with her being comfortable and at ease. We have nothing but great appointments since we join the office. It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you again, Judy! I know you have written reviews before for us! I appreciate it greatly. Dr Mark
J
3 months ago
The staff is very nice and helpful. The ATMOSPHERE is very clean and welcoming.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joben!! Dr Mark
L
3 months ago
Everyone was wonderful
I highly recommend Newtown Dentistry! Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable, which made me feel good about being there. Jessica was super awesome. I have always hated going to the dentist, however the treatment this staff gave me has me excited about coming back!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hello Lauren! Thank you for your great review! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I came in for a cleaning because my teeth felt dirty I can honestly say from the moment I first walked into the door I was greeted with a smile from Mrs.Rhonda . Crystal was my hygienist she did a thorough job she also educated me on how to take care of my teeth after my cleaning; she even show me different flossers that would be good for my back teeth. She always made sure I was ok and comfortable during my visit then the doctor did an amazing exam he also did a cancer screening which I never had at a dental office before so that really made me want to continue coming to this office because they care bout more then just my teeth. I would recommend every and any one to Newtown family dentistry
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mrs Thompson for your wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review. It is much appreciated. I hope you have a great summer. Dr Mark
R
3 months ago
TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Jessica the hygienist is AMAZING, I am so particular about my teeth and she addressed all my needs, my teeth are sparkling. The whole staff is Amazing. Great office to come to you will not be disappointed
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
R.E., I agree. Jessica is awesome! Dr Mark
J
3 months ago
Terrific dentist!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was taken on time for my appointment. Hygienist did great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mark checked everything and I was done. I would definitely recommend Newtown Family Dentistry!!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Jen. Thank you for the great review! I hope you and the family have a great summer. Dr. Mark
K
3 months ago
It’s pretty good
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kenny! Have a great summer! Dr Mark