Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Terrific dentist!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was taken on time for my appointment. Hygienist did great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mark checked everything and I was done. I would definitely recommend Newtown Family Dentistry!!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Jen. Thank you for the great review! I hope you and the family have a great summer. Dr. Mark
K
4 months ago
It’s pretty good
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kenny! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
J
4 months ago
Excellent. Great staff and I was kept informed of the entire procedure I was there for. I recommend the practice for both family and friends.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joe! Dr Mark
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Toni! Dr Mark
R
4 months ago
Warm, friendly, professional.
Children and mom are happy customers.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you Renee! We like when everyone is happy! Dr Mark
E
4 months ago
Patient
I always get my teeth cleaned & so happy no cavities every is always polite & knowledgeable.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Elaine! Thank you for your review! It is always nice when you have a checkup with no cavities! Dr Mark
P
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staffs
I took my two kids to clean and have their teeth check. Wooow, it was awesome. Very friendly staffs and experience with how to deal with kids. My children are so happy and impatiently waiting for their 6 months check sooner.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Patience. When the kids are happy, we are happy! Have a great summer. Dr Mark
R
4 months ago
As usual, very satisfied with my experience!
Appreciate the appointment reminder system and treatment of my teeth!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hello Ralph! It's always a pleasure when you come to see us. Hopefully, you will get alot of tennis in this summer! Dr Mark
A
4 months ago
As always great comfortable office and staff Professional all the way
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Annette. Dr Mark
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Service!
My first time experience at Newton Family Dentistry was Exceptional Services! The atmosphere was very calming, the staff and doctor was friendly, I didn't feel rushed at all. They address all my needs, and I was very satisfied with the treatment plan. High quality service that I have not experience in years and I will definitely tell my friends and neighbors about this office. I am so glad I choose this dentist office to serve me and my family for all of our dentist needs.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Wow. Thank you so much Diane. I may have to make you my marketing director after that review! I appreciate it greatly. Dr Mark