Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Good place thanks
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Today's appointment was for a periodic periodontal cleaning. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and the staff was pleasant and helpful as always.
G
4 months ago
I always have pleasant visit all employees are nice and cordial and very professional
H
4 months ago
Very Friendly, Great for the Family
My family has been going to Newtown Family Dentistry for 13yrs. The dental staff are friendly and very good at what they do. Front desk is wonderful and will help you with all your insurance questions.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service, knowledgeable
We love Newtown Dentistry and their new location is beautiful! Dr. Mark and all of his staff are amazing!!!! My family is in great hands and I would recommend patients of any age, any severity of issue, to visit Newtown:-)
L
4 months ago
I love it there everyone is so nice and caring
F
4 months ago
Love this office everyone is so pleasent and helpful wouldn't go anywhere else.👍
G
4 months ago
Ladonna did a great and gentle cleaning as usual. It is always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone is always so nice.
T
4 months ago
Very professional - make you feel at ease. So glad I found them!
Always a bit scary going to a new dentist & hygienist but not the case with Dr Mark & Jessica. This was the best cleaning & exam I’ve ever had. Both spent lots of time with me & were extremely thorough. Best oral cancer check I’ve had in my life.
J
4 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Very thorough and professional, as well as friendly and welcoming to new patients.