Family Dentistry

Dentist

12600 Winchester Rd. SW

Cumberland, MD 21502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Dr Brodell has always taken care of my dental needs in the highest of professional manner. She is a great Dentist.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and courteous. On time!!!
R
1 year ago
Great cleaning !!! Everyone is very nice.
C
1 year ago
Change of ownership evident
Having been a client of this practice for 20 years, I found the ownership change quite evident. The dental hygienist who has cared for me for a very long time was not the person who did so during this visit, even though she was on site. And, when I was ready to leave, the new hygienist asked if I would like to be seen by a doctor (I has always been seen by Dr. Brodell), I responded "yes", only to be told a few minutes later that my insurance probably wouldn't cover it since I go to the dentist 3X/year. I guess I understand that, but why ask me in the 1st place? And, worse yet, the doctor was in the next work station and I could hear his conversation with the hygienist. I think he missed an opportunity to make a good first impression and simply say "hello" to a long-time client. Makes me want to find a different practice that cares about me not just about the money. Too bad.
D
1 year ago
The staff at Family Dentistry are always great. They're professional but at the same time friendly and very helpful. I would defintiely recommend them.
F
1 year ago
excellent, professional and friendly
It was my first time appointment with the given dental hygienist. She was friendly and professional. The experience was a breeze! Keep up the good work!
J
1 year ago
Was seen on a day's notice and then seen ten minutes before my appointment. The problem with my tooth was solved and the staff were as always very friendly and courteous. It is always a pleasure to be a patient there
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and very professional
Dr. Lynne is wonderful and I trust her. It is great to have a Dentist you fully trust.
R
1 year ago
My appt went very well, I didn't have to wait very long, and the tech was very pleasant, and the Dr was very nice and friendly..
D
1 year ago
Professional, thorough, caring
I highly recommend this dental office. The staff were professional, thorough, and caring in all aspects of my visit. Impressive service!