Family Dentistry - Don Chaen Kwok, DDS | Christine Nguyen, DDS | Dong-Phuong T.

Dentist

14012 Sullyfield Circle

Ste. B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Routine Cleaning
Routine cleaning, thanks to the staff I am there every 6 months. Jessica and Dr. Don make a wonderful team!! Not a long wait and great service!!
K
4 days ago
Dr Christine Nguyen - The Best Dentist
Dr Christine has been my family dentist for nearly 30 years. She and her staffs have always been very professional. Highly recommend her prof service.
D
5 days ago
Great service. Long time customer
I've been going to this dentist for twenty four years and have always had the best service and care. They always have answered any questions I have had and never felt rushed. I recommend them to everyone!
S
6 days ago
Awesome Dentist!
My dentist is Dr. Kwok and he really cares about his patients and his work. The whole office is very polite and professional. The front desk people, the dental hygienist, etc. Very good people and I trust them with my teeth. It's one less thing for me to worry about.
N
1 week ago
Great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. ChaenKwok is fantastic
Best dentist ! explains everything, just a makes every visit relaxing. I come cross country for my annual visits... have not found anyone better
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Dr Lee is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
It is always a great experience. Dr. Don is the best Dentist that I have had. I see him 3 times a year. He is always pleasant.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I travel all the way from Charlotte to continue to see Don Kwok. I will never see another dentist. Everyone in my family loves him. So caring and considerate to people's concerns. Love him!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice!
I have been going to Dr. Christine Nguyen for many years now. She is always so professional, gentle, thorough, and understanding of my low pain tolerance. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone at this practice seems to love their jobs and care about the patients.