Family Dentistry - Don Chaen Kwok, DDS | Christine Nguyen, DDS | Dong-Phuong T.

Dentist

14012 Sullyfield Circle

Ste. B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Family Dentistry
Very professional, curtious and transparent
P
4 days ago
The Best in the Area
Dr. Don is the best! He cares for his patients, especially in their dental needs. He pays close attention to each tooth and gum. The whole staff is very nice and professional. I recommend this dentistry to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
L
5 days ago
Always the most professional warm and friendly atmosphere!! Couldn’t have asked for a better dentist!!!
C
6 days ago
Fast and friendly services. Very friendly staffs.
Fast and friendly services. Very friendly staffs.
S
7 days ago
Superb Service and care
Hands down the best dentist I've ever had.
T
1 week ago
They have always been the best. As part of switching jobs, also switched dental insurance - that was never a problem. My family of five and I have gone here for years, and all have great teeth!!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly services
Fast and friendly Services.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, cheerful, reasonably priced.
I like the way Dr. Chaen Kwok tells you exactly what he's doing on each tooth. Also my insurance covers almost all costs, whereas previous dentists often charged $100's more.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly especially the dentist Dr Don Chaen Kwok. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Always excellent care!
I've been a patient of Dr. Chaen Kwok for 25+ years, he and everyone here are the best! Friendly, professional, even fun, service. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I live in another part of town now, but don't mind making the drive out to Chantilly for appointments. They are simply the best!