Family Dentistry - Don Chaen Kwok, DDS | Christine Nguyen, DDS | Dong-Phuong T.

Dentist

14012 Sullyfield Circle

Ste. B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
That Dr. Ly....
Is absolutely amazing!!
E
6 days ago
Dr Ly and staff are the Best!!! Detailed cleaning by a brilliant staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Never disappointed
I’ve been going to Family Dentistry for years, and I have never walked away disappointed. My experiences with the dentists’ skills and the technicians has always been a five-star experience! I have recommended Dr. Don to those who were disappointed in their own dentist and they have come back thanking me because their experience was also extremely positive. I highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Until I began seeing Dr. Ly at Family Dentistry I very rarely went to the dentist. I always found them too rough and unfriendly. For the last 15 years I have been seeing the dentist on a regular basis. The staff is always very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ly goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed through any procedure. I no longer dread my appointments, and look forward to seeing everyone when I arrive.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry, excellent communication by Dr. Chaenkwok.
C
3 weeks ago
Now I have a great big S-M-I-L-E
S-uperb work. M-aking you feel comfortable. I-improves your smile. L-eaving their office happy. E-xcellent care.
D
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Don Chaen Kwok coming up on 20 years (if not longer - I've been with him so long I've lost track of time)! He is excellent and a very caring/gentle dentist. Mr. Kwok, his wife and staff, are very professional and always pleasant people to work with. In my book, he deserves nothing less than 5 stars!!! Thank you Dr. Kwok, I'm a patient for life.
M
3 weeks ago
Complete professional Services
In the 10 plus years or so that I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Kwok I have had truly professional quality dental care services. Dr. Kwok is always there (can't remember anytime when I showed up to an appointment and Dr. Kwok was not there), ready, prepared and eager to begin his work. When I first began with Dr. Kwok my gums were in terrible condition and in constant pain. Presently, my gum issues have all but disappeared, pain gone and no major dental problems. I recommend Dr. Kwok to anyone who needs professional dental care and caring services. Dr. Kwok also has a great staff who always make you feel welcome.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
This is the best dentist I've had. Everyone in the office is very professional and I always feel like I'm getting the best care from Dr Don Kwok to all the hygenist and the front desk people.
N
4 weeks ago
You & your staff are excellent,I ‘m looking for to see yours services, Thank you