Family Dentistry - Don Chaen Kwok, DDS | Christine Nguyen, DDS | Dong-Phuong T.

Dentist

14012 Sullyfield Circle

Ste. B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly dental care....
Dr. Don and staff always efficient, state-of-the-art and very professional. They instill confidence that my dental care is right and the best.
J
7 days ago
Excellent and very Professional Services, and very friendly staff!
Dr. Christine Nguyen is very professional and friendly, my wife and I has been her patient for more than a decade, I would recommend Dr. Christine Nguyen to anyone, she is simply the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental cleaning I have ever had!
I have been going to Dr. Kwok as my dentist for many years now and I have complete confidence in him and his entire staff. He is extremely thorough and always takes the time to explain all the details whenever I need dental work or fillings. He is super punctual and very friendly. His office is very helpful with scheduling appointments and with providing estimates on insurance payments. His hygienists are absolutely the best. The are very friendly and thorough and by the end of the cleaning my teeth are as white as if I had had a cosmetic cleaning. Very happy with every appointment I have ever had with Dr. Kwok.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent teeth cleaning experience
Jessica did a super job cleaning my teeth--and she was very pleasant and professional to interact with as well.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional staff and friendly
Dr Don and his staff are amazing
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic office!
Dr. Kwok always gets it right...cordial atmosphere...everyone there is just incredibly friendly and enjoyable to deal with.
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Family Dentistry Don Chaen Kwok DDS is professional doctor.
M
2 weeks ago
Family Dentistry, Great Service, Great Business Model
Family Dentistry has a great business model. It starts with the very efficient appointment process, then a very efficient procedure process and it ends with a friendly reminder to schedule your next visit. This type of business model can only happen if you have well trained great employees who truly care about the patient first. It's that simple, Family Dentistry puts the patient first and that starts at the top with Dr Don Chaen Kwok.
I
2 weeks ago
professional friendly and service
Very very good professional doctor
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist
Our family has been going to Dr Don Chaen Kwok for 25 years and it's always been a pleasure. We aren't kept waiting, he explains everything and we've never felt something unneeded was suggested. Extraordinary