Family Dentistry - Don Chaen Kwok, DDS | Christine Nguyen, DDS | Dong-Phuong T.

Dentist

14012 Sullyfield Circle

Ste. B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Emergency visit
I have been a patient for 20+years and I’m still amazed how kind and considerate Dr. Chaen-Kwok and his practice continue to be. One of my side molars fractured one evening, leaving a whole with sharp edges. He took the time to work me into his already insane schedule the next day and I’m so grateful to him. Thank you!!!
V
1 day ago
Excellent
This place is a Jewel, full of gems. Always prompt and on time. Hygienist is awesome, gentle, and thorough. Doc is amazing and makes going to the dentist fun. I never thought I’d say that. Great place.
B
1 day ago
Always a Pleasure
Had a very old filling replaced. Absolutely no pain, Dr Don is such a smooth operator. No waiting, always on time. Felt like a NASCAR pit stop with running detailed commentary, love it. Procedure moved along in a methodical fashion, surprisingly in and out of there in 45 mins.
A
3 days ago
expedient and professional service
I am always apprehensive when I go visit a dentist's office. However, this morning my experience with Dr. Kwok and his staff was very pleasant and painless. The dental hygienist was very caring and gentle and did a great job. Dr. Kwok explained the health of my teeth to me very clearly. I am very happy to have found a great dental office.
C
3 days ago
Awesome service
Dr Kwok was very good in explaining what my problem was and very thorough with the procedural details of what needs to be done. Staff was courteous and pleasant to work with. Very professional operation.
K
6 days ago
Love this Dental Office
My experience with Dr. Kwok and his staffs are excellent. They are professional, friendly. My appointment was on time. I have been with this dental office over 25+ years. The best dentist in the area. Highly recommend them.
W
1 week ago
Favorite Dentist in Metro Area
Don Kwok is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. When friends or family move to the area they also love going to him as well. My daughter who has moved out of the area, comes home to still go to Kwok for her dentist. Highly recommend!!
A
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Don is a dentist you don't have to fear. His assistant is very gentle when cleaning your teeth. Dr. Don himself is very friendly and not preachy. He's the best dentist I've ever had!
E
1 week ago
Patients First!
Doctor Don and his staff are the best! I have been seeing him for over 20 years and both my adult children are still going there. They genuinely care about the well being of their patients and are extremely accommodating.
M
1 week ago
The Best
Cannot say enough good things about this place and Dr. Don. Been here for over 20 years. Always come away knowing they do a superb job taking care of me. Feeling Blessed!