Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Consistently provides excellent service.
The doctors and staff at this practice never disappoint, they are all wonderful!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. DiRenzo and staff have quickly and professionally given excellent service to me for many years. Best Dentist for me and my teeth!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting the practice
Dr, Direnzo's and his staff are the friendliest, warmest, most professional staff I have ever encountered.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, yet caring and friendly.
Having teeth cleaned is not on the top of people's fun times, but Martha makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. DiRenzo takes time with you and answers questions clearly. The people in the front office are also terrific.Great staff all around.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
I worked with Dr. Bett today and this experience was great. I will recommend them to any one I know that is looking for a new dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, they make you feel like family!
Professional staff, easy appointments, pressure free and pain free cleaning! Wouldn’t change a thing.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, like always
Thank you for always providing excellent service and excellent care, including today's visit.
N
1 month ago
Quality
High quality dentistry and service from staff!
A
2 months ago
Extraordinary professionalism, exceptional service, patient-first, great sense of humor
Dr. DiRenzo and staff have always provided exceptional dental and administrative care for our family for nearly three decades. In particular, they've always worked effectively through the mental challenges I, in particular, bring to the chair with a great dose of understanding, complimentary care, humor, and without assuming defensive postures. Dr. DiRenzo's practice provides the very best dental experience to be had!
S
2 months ago
High quality service. Caring attitude.
Dr. Bert took my son’s concerns seriously and addressed the issue in a way that reassured him.