Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today By Appointment

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Pleasant and professional staff
R
1 week ago
Professional staff
The staff is truly professional, from the very beginning you are greeted by front desk with a kind welcome and then the dental hygienist are very thoughtful. Dr. Bett, very methodical and attention to detail with great explanation of procedure. Highly recommend Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett
H
1 month ago
As always, great care in a welcoming surrounding. I recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
N
2 months ago
Excellent professional services
Dr DiRenzo has been my dentist for over 20 years!! He is the best!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful.
P
2 months ago
Dr. DiRenzo has been my dentist for over 20 years. I couldn't recommend him and his team more highly. At 70 years old I have all of my teeth and they are all in excellent condition. I am a resident of southern Florida. I don't mind the two trips each year for my checkups, because they are done by the best dentist, the best dental technicians and best office staff!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. DiRenzo for you dental needs!
My family has nothing but the highest opinion of the Family Dentistry practice. Everyone is so pleasant, caring, and professional.
P
3 months ago
Never disappoints
I've been coming to Family Dentistry for over 30 years. I've sung their praises to many friends and family members. As usual, my office visit yesterday was professional, painfree and caring. You are in great hands here, from the moment you arrive!
S
3 months ago
Excellent-the front desk people, the hygienist and the dentist.
I travel from Reston to see Dr. DiRenzo and his staff. They are incredibly competent, caring, friendly. I always leave again thinking how lucky I am to have found them.
S
4 months ago
Was I really in a dentist’s office? Gentle, comfortable, and the most thoroughly professionalism ever! Cleaning? Pleasant experience! Exam, ratings, and x-rays? Effortless! Almost too good to be true! Try an appointment! You will never go anywhere else again!