Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Pain-free, professional, caring dentistry.
Dr. Direnzo and Dr. Bett understand that dental procedures often cause people some anxiety, and they take great care to make sure your experience is completely pain-free. Everyone at Family Dentistry is caring and kind, and always professional. They are very helpful with billing or insurance questions as well. I've been going to Family Dentistry for more than twenty years and I'm grateful to be a part of their family.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome place.
Love these guys, been going here for over 10 years.
J
2 months ago
Extracted baby tooth
Dr. Bett and the hygienist was amazing! My 9 year old daughter HATES shots. After the rub on oral medication, he had to give a numbing shot. He was very soft spoken, calming and let my daughter know she would be taken care of. When my daughter was getting anxious about the shot, her normal hygienist came in to talk to her and explained what would be done and why it was being done. After a little bit of encouraging, the baby tooth was out in no time. Thank you Dr. Bett and everyone for the patience and calming nature that each of you had to let my daughter know she was being taken care of.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My family and I have been going here for years. We love Dr. Direnzo and his staff. They are always courteous and friendly. They run the office efficiently and handle any issues promptly. They are especially great with kids. When my son was 5, they let me sit in the chair with him for his first appointment, taking any trauma out of future visits. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle and professional
Dr. DiRenzo and his staff provide a welcoming environment from walking in the door, through any procedures and checking out afterward. Dr. DiRenzo is gentle, patient and knowledgeable. I will never go elsewhere!
N
3 months ago
We are always pleased with the professionalism and courtesy we receive.
P
4 months ago
No more bite wings!
A new x-ray machine made taking x-rays of my teeth quick and painless! I was in a bit of a time crunch, and my tech and Dr. D. got me in and out on time. I’ve been a patient here for years and love how gentle the care I get is.
J
4 months ago
Excellent visit. An awesome team of professionals.
Dr. DeRenzo has been my dentist for almost 30 years. I recommend him to everyone.
J
4 months ago
The *Best* Dentist in the Area!
I've been seeing Dr. DiRenzo for 15 years now, based on the recommendation of a friend. He has done a great job for me with both routine checkups and the occasional filling, crown, or other dental work I've had done. I like that he explains exactly what he about to do as he works on my teeth, which completely eliminates any stress or anxiety while in the dental chair!
R
5 months ago
This is the best possible experience a person can have at a dental office.