Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today By Appointment

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
As always a friendly helpful welcome, on-time appointment and thorough unrushed exam and explanation by Dr DiRenzo and his assistant. All my questions were answered. The front desk personnel are welcoming and very efficient..good at what they do.
P
1 week ago
Caring hands and professional service.
My family and I have been clients for more than 25 years. They have always provided friendly, and professional care. I recently had an issue that required attention and they saw me early the following day!
B
3 weeks ago
thank you
My minor emergency was handled as you would hope all professionals would handle your problems. They got me in quickly, diagnosed what the problem was, informed me straight away, gave me a referral and set up an appointment for me with a specialist. I doubt that it took more than 40 minutes and I had no appointment. It is why they have been my dentists for more than 35 years. Thank you
P
3 weeks ago
Top to bottom, back to front ... again, all bright and shiny. You guys are the best!
A
1 month ago
Caring, kind, capable and no pain.
A very positive experience. Dr Direnzo does a great job of making sure I have zero pain during my dental procedure, which is huge because I'm kind of a big baby when it comes to dental work. I was amazed at how efficiently and smoothly everything went and how soon I was finished and on my way with everything fixed. The hygienist is efficient and thorough. The staff is always very helpful with confirming dental benefits so I know what my expenses will be, which is important when you're on a tight budget. We've been with Family Dentistry for almost 20 years, and have nothing but good things to say. My 27 year old daughter won't go to anyone but Dr Direnzo, even though she has to drive up from North Carolina for her appointments!
N
2 months ago
Always a kind, friendly, professional staff. Such a positive experience. My dental hygienist is so thourough, yet gentle. She has taken care of me for years and I consider her a friend. Dr. Bell was also remarkably gentle and professional. Thanks to all involved.
C
2 months ago
Great, as always!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Direnzo's practice has been taking care of our family since we moved to Purcellville in 1994. They've earned our total trust many times over.
D
3 months ago
Professional care done with friendly demeanor and prompt attention to all details of the appointment. This is the place to trust the care of your teeth!
C
3 months ago
Awesome.
Love these guys, treat me like family. Highly recommend.