Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great, as always!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Direnzo's practice has been taking care of our family since we moved to Purcellville in 1994. They've earned our total trust many times over.
D
1 month ago
Professional care done with friendly demeanor and prompt attention to all details of the appointment. This is the place to trust the care of your teeth!
C
1 month ago
Awesome.
Love these guys, treat me like family. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
As always, a pleasure to go to see Dr. DiRenzo!
The cleaning, x-rays, and examine were very "comfortable." I would recommend Dr. D to all who are looking for an organization that will provide excellent oral care.
T
1 month ago
As always you expertly cleaned and stayed my teeth.
A
2 months ago
😍
Loving the new dentist!!! Look forward to seeing you guys again soon!!
T
2 months ago
ALWAYS professional, high quality friendly service
EVERY visit I leave a 5 star review !!! Noreen did her usual excellent cleaning and Dr DiRenzo is his usual gentle and extremely competent self !! The appt is on time and you get a friendly greeting from Karen and Lynn..... I have been a patient for 25 years and am ALWAYS recommending this practice to everyone.... the entire office is warm and caring.... no one can ever retire so they can give us our dental care forever !!! I think this is the only practice where you are " happy " to go to the dentist !!!
T
3 months ago
ALWAYS the BEST
I had an old crown ( not one from this practice ) come off at 10 AM and I called and was fit in with Dr Bett ( within the next 2 hours !!!! ) who glued the crown back in place until I can return for further work..... as ALWAYS this practice is so caring and professional and quick to respond and to do the right thing for their grateful patient !!! Thanks !!!!
H
3 months ago
So friendly and gentle!