Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Exceptional dental practice with a great staff.
Dr. DiRenzo is excellent dentist and has been my dentist for more then 20 years. He has really helped me resolve some ongoing issue with my gums. His hygienists and staff are outstanding and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
M
1 month ago
The BEST
V
2 months ago
Dental emergency-best care ever❤️
My son had a diving accident in the pool, and although we were fortunate it was not worse, he broke a front tooth. Karen took my call and brought me such comfort. She got us in promptly and everyone in the office showed such kindness and concern to my son it brought tears to my eyes. Dr. Bett did an amazing job restoring the tooth and with the help of Gretchen, kept my son comfortable the whole time. This office has been so wonderful to my family. We are patients for life❤️
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
We have been patients since 1993 and, as always, the service from the front counter staff to the hygienist and Dr. DiRenzo was exceptional for my latest appointment. Best news - no cavities!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I really appreciate Dr. DeRenzi and his staff providing a place for me today as I arrived on the wrong day. They were so caring and friendly. It is great to have folks who show their concern when the schedule is mixed up by the patient. They were so "patient" with me. Thanks to them.
S
2 months ago
As always a friendly helpful welcome, on-time appointment and thorough unrushed exam and explanation by Dr DiRenzo and his assistant. All my questions were answered. The front desk personnel are welcoming and very efficient..good at what they do.
P
2 months ago
Caring hands and professional service.
My family and I have been clients for more than 25 years. They have always provided friendly, and professional care. I recently had an issue that required attention and they saw me early the following day!
B
3 months ago
thank you
My minor emergency was handled as you would hope all professionals would handle your problems. They got me in quickly, diagnosed what the problem was, informed me straight away, gave me a referral and set up an appointment for me with a specialist. I doubt that it took more than 40 minutes and I had no appointment. It is why they have been my dentists for more than 35 years. Thank you
P
3 months ago
Top to bottom, back to front ... again, all bright and shiny. You guys are the best!
A
3 months ago
Caring, kind, capable and no pain.
A very positive experience. Dr Direnzo does a great job of making sure I have zero pain during my dental procedure, which is huge because I'm kind of a big baby when it comes to dental work. I was amazed at how efficiently and smoothly everything went and how soon I was finished and on my way with everything fixed. The hygienist is efficient and thorough. The staff is always very helpful with confirming dental benefits so I know what my expenses will be, which is important when you're on a tight budget. We've been with Family Dentistry for almost 20 years, and have nothing but good things to say. My 27 year old daughter won't go to anyone but Dr Direnzo, even though she has to drive up from North Carolina for her appointments!