Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Was able to get an immediate appointment, was seen promptly, and received treatment and an explanation as well as instructions about what to do at home.
K
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is always so kind and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Always an enjoyable and efficient experience
Appointments are not only made for a specific time, they are performed at the appointed time. The entire staff is professional, proficient, and sincerely warm, and friendly. From the instant you walk in to the time you step foot back out of the office you feel like a part of a family...one that perhaps may be even closer and on better terms than your own :) Norren (sp?), as always, performed a bang up job cleaning my teeth. *FYI/SA - I wondered why/how someone could have rated the "family" a 1-star, so I looked and found that they made a mistake based on the comments and recommendation they provided, as follows - "My dental care is always excellent. The staff is always friendly and professional and I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone." I will say that if my interpretation is inaccurate, and that they did intent to give a 1-star, they must have expected to be given cash and a new car just for having made the appointment :)
M
2 months ago
Great dental care; cleaning was excellent and the thoroughness was reassuring.
Dr. Bett did a great job and reassured me about an old issue that was no longer showing signs of trouble.
E
2 months ago
All Around Great!
I won't say that it is perfect 100% of the time but when there are problems they fix them. I will say that 90% of the time there is great service, great dental work, and personable staff. My 3 year old went for his first visit today and was a happy boy the whole time.
G
2 months ago
My teeth are in great shape!
Thanks to Dr. DiRenzo and Noreen for your great skills.
J
3 months ago
my visit
What a substitute? Oh NO!!! BUT... to my surprise...Jocelyn, the visiting dental hygienist, was EXCELLENT!!! She was extremely gentle and caring during my cleaning. She didn't bang my teeth with the mirror or the tools. She was steady, deliberate, and purposeful in her procedures. Just so you know, I am a pain when I visit the dentist. Please invite her to be a member of the permanent staff. She was a joy and I would go to her anywhere... anytime for my cleaning. Descriptors: Extremely skilled and gentle professional!!!
T
3 months ago
Love Family Dentistry!
Very High quality service & care. Friendly & professional staff.
M
3 months ago
Great staff
I have been a patient for almost 20 year. The dentists and staff are like family. They are professionals and so friendly.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Not just a number...
I've been coming to this practice for over 10 years. They are always wonderful and you are certainly not a number when you walk through the doors. The staff is friendly and the hygienists are always gentle when working on you (and I have had all of them). My two children have also been coming here and they are excellent with the kids. My girls love coming to the dentist! I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a new dentist.