Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today By Appointment

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Excellent professional services
Dr DiRenzo has been my dentist for over 20 years!! He is the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. DiRenzo has been my dentist for over 20 years. I couldn't recommend him and his team more highly. At 70 years old I have all of my teeth and they are all in excellent condition. I am a resident of southern Florida. I don't mind the two trips each year for my checkups, because they are done by the best dentist, the best dental technicians and best office staff!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. DiRenzo for you dental needs!
My family has nothing but the highest opinion of the Family Dentistry practice. Everyone is so pleasant, caring, and professional.
P
1 month ago
Never disappoints
I've been coming to Family Dentistry for over 30 years. I've sung their praises to many friends and family members. As usual, my office visit yesterday was professional, painfree and caring. You are in great hands here, from the moment you arrive!
S
2 months ago
Excellent-the front desk people, the hygienist and the dentist.
I travel from Reston to see Dr. DiRenzo and his staff. They are incredibly competent, caring, friendly. I always leave again thinking how lucky I am to have found them.
S
2 months ago
Was I really in a dentist’s office? Gentle, comfortable, and the most thoroughly professionalism ever! Cleaning? Pleasant experience! Exam, ratings, and x-rays? Effortless! Almost too good to be true! Try an appointment! You will never go anywhere else again!
A
3 months ago
Pain-free, professional, caring dentistry.
Dr. Direnzo and Dr. Bett understand that dental procedures often cause people some anxiety, and they take great care to make sure your experience is completely pain-free. Everyone at Family Dentistry is caring and kind, and always professional. They are very helpful with billing or insurance questions as well. I've been going to Family Dentistry for more than twenty years and I'm grateful to be a part of their family.
C
3 months ago
Awesome place.
Love these guys, been going here for over 10 years.
J
4 months ago
Extracted baby tooth
Dr. Bett and the hygienist was amazing! My 9 year old daughter HATES shots. After the rub on oral medication, he had to give a numbing shot. He was very soft spoken, calming and let my daughter know she would be taken care of. When my daughter was getting anxious about the shot, her normal hygienist came in to talk to her and explained what would be done and why it was being done. After a little bit of encouraging, the baby tooth was out in no time. Thank you Dr. Bett and everyone for the patience and calming nature that each of you had to let my daughter know she was being taken care of.