Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today By Appointment

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Feels like family
Our care and service is always excellent!! We have been coming here since my kids were little. The office staff always greet us with a smile and a warm conversation. They remember us and and ask about our lives and how we are doing. My kids now get excited every time they know they have an appointment. I couldn’t speak more highly of the entire group! We absolutely love them!
N
5 months ago
Thank you Dr. Direnzo and his staff. They are always so patient oriented. Karen and Gretchen are so welcoming, making you feel comfortable the minute you enter the office.They also are so efficient as you leave, scheduling your next visit, making sure you understand the billing with knowledge about your particular insurance. Whether I am having a cleaning with Noreen or a procedure with the doctor and his attentive assistant, I feel that my comfort is very is important. Getting the procedure perfectly is equally important. I have always been satisfied with the result and I have been going there for over 27 years. Thanks to everyone.
M
5 months ago
Great staff and Dr.'s. to work with! They all go above and beyond to help out in any way possible.
Everyone is very friendly and understanding of your life situations. They show true concern about your health and take the time necessary to answer questions about your dental needs as well as any insurance questions.
M
5 months ago
Great employees and office I'm real happy
R
6 months ago
Caring and Professional
Once you walk thru the door and are greeted at the door by reception staff you get that welcoming feeling. Dental hygienist was GENTLE and great! very caring! Dr. Bett, very caring and professional. Overall the whole experience is so POSITIVE!
T
6 months ago
The HIGHEST quality service...professional and friendly
This is such a FABULOUS dental practice that you look forward to going to the dentist !!! I have been their patient for almost 30 years and Dr. DiRenzo is the most proficient and professional dentist with such a gentle, quiet manner... these qualities instill so much confidence in his patients. The entire office staff are friendly and helpful and very capable. I highly recommend this practice. BEST practice in Loudoun County !!!
P
6 months ago
Once again Martha and Dr. DiRenzo were efficient and did a good job.
C
6 months ago
Above and Beyond!
Dr. Bett, Tina, Karen, Lynn and the entire staff go above and beyond to help patients make the right choices about their dental health. They got me in to see a specialist immediately when I needed to do so. This has to be the best dental practice in Loudoun County, VA!
B
7 months ago
Consistently provides excellent service.
The doctors and staff at this practice never disappoint, they are all wonderful!
N
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. DiRenzo and staff have quickly and professionally given excellent service to me for many years. Best Dentist for me and my teeth!