Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
No more bite wings!
A new x-ray machine made taking x-rays of my teeth quick and painless! I was in a bit of a time crunch, and my tech and Dr. D. got me in and out on time. I’ve been a patient here for years and love how gentle the care I get is.
J
6 months ago
Excellent visit. An awesome team of professionals.
Dr. DeRenzo has been my dentist for almost 30 years. I recommend him to everyone.
J
6 months ago
The *Best* Dentist in the Area!
I've been seeing Dr. DiRenzo for 15 years now, based on the recommendation of a friend. He has done a great job for me with both routine checkups and the occasional filling, crown, or other dental work I've had done. I like that he explains exactly what he about to do as he works on my teeth, which completely eliminates any stress or anxiety while in the dental chair!
R
7 months ago
This is the best possible experience a person can have at a dental office.
M
7 months ago
Feels like family
Our care and service is always excellent!! We have been coming here since my kids were little. The office staff always greet us with a smile and a warm conversation. They remember us and and ask about our lives and how we are doing. My kids now get excited every time they know they have an appointment. I couldn’t speak more highly of the entire group! We absolutely love them!
N
7 months ago
Thank you Dr. Direnzo and his staff. They are always so patient oriented. Karen and Gretchen are so welcoming, making you feel comfortable the minute you enter the office.They also are so efficient as you leave, scheduling your next visit, making sure you understand the billing with knowledge about your particular insurance. Whether I am having a cleaning with Noreen or a procedure with the doctor and his attentive assistant, I feel that my comfort is very is important. Getting the procedure perfectly is equally important. I have always been satisfied with the result and I have been going there for over 27 years. Thanks to everyone.
M
7 months ago
Great staff and Dr.'s. to work with! They all go above and beyond to help out in any way possible.
Everyone is very friendly and understanding of your life situations. They show true concern about your health and take the time necessary to answer questions about your dental needs as well as any insurance questions.
M
7 months ago
Great employees and office I'm real happy
R
8 months ago
Caring and Professional
Once you walk thru the door and are greeted at the door by reception staff you get that welcoming feeling. Dental hygienist was GENTLE and great! very caring! Dr. Bett, very caring and professional. Overall the whole experience is so POSITIVE!
T
8 months ago
The HIGHEST quality service...professional and friendly
This is such a FABULOUS dental practice that you look forward to going to the dentist !!! I have been their patient for almost 30 years and Dr. DiRenzo is the most proficient and professional dentist with such a gentle, quiet manner... these qualities instill so much confidence in his patients. The entire office staff are friendly and helpful and very capable. I highly recommend this practice. BEST practice in Loudoun County !!!