Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Caring and Professional
Once you walk thru the door and are greeted at the door by reception staff you get that welcoming feeling. Dental hygienist was GENTLE and great! very caring! Dr. Bett, very caring and professional. Overall the whole experience is so POSITIVE!
T
4 months ago
The HIGHEST quality service...professional and friendly
This is such a FABULOUS dental practice that you look forward to going to the dentist !!! I have been their patient for almost 30 years and Dr. DiRenzo is the most proficient and professional dentist with such a gentle, quiet manner... these qualities instill so much confidence in his patients. The entire office staff are friendly and helpful and very capable. I highly recommend this practice. BEST practice in Loudoun County !!!
P
4 months ago
Once again Martha and Dr. DiRenzo were efficient and did a good job.
C
4 months ago
Above and Beyond!
Dr. Bett, Tina, Karen, Lynn and the entire staff go above and beyond to help patients make the right choices about their dental health. They got me in to see a specialist immediately when I needed to do so. This has to be the best dental practice in Loudoun County, VA!
B
5 months ago
Consistently provides excellent service.
The doctors and staff at this practice never disappoint, they are all wonderful!
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. DiRenzo and staff have quickly and professionally given excellent service to me for many years. Best Dentist for me and my teeth!
J
5 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting the practice
Dr, Direnzo's and his staff are the friendliest, warmest, most professional staff I have ever encountered.
B
5 months ago
Professional, yet caring and friendly.
Having teeth cleaned is not on the top of people's fun times, but Martha makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. DiRenzo takes time with you and answers questions clearly. The people in the front office are also terrific.Great staff all around.
J
5 months ago
Great service and very professional
I worked with Dr. Bett today and this experience was great. I will recommend them to any one I know that is looking for a new dentist.
M
5 months ago
Great customer service, they make you feel like family!
Professional staff, easy appointments, pressure free and pain free cleaning! Wouldn’t change a thing.