Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today By Appointment

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting the practice
Dr, Direnzo's and his staff are the friendliest, warmest, most professional staff I have ever encountered.
B
7 months ago
Professional, yet caring and friendly.
Having teeth cleaned is not on the top of people's fun times, but Martha makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. DiRenzo takes time with you and answers questions clearly. The people in the front office are also terrific.Great staff all around.
J
7 months ago
Great service and very professional
I worked with Dr. Bett today and this experience was great. I will recommend them to any one I know that is looking for a new dentist.
M
7 months ago
Great customer service, they make you feel like family!
Professional staff, easy appointments, pressure free and pain free cleaning! Wouldn’t change a thing.
P
7 months ago
Excellent care, like always
Thank you for always providing excellent service and excellent care, including today's visit.
N
7 months ago
Quality
High quality dentistry and service from staff!
A
8 months ago
Extraordinary professionalism, exceptional service, patient-first, great sense of humor
Dr. DiRenzo and staff have always provided exceptional dental and administrative care for our family for nearly three decades. In particular, they've always worked effectively through the mental challenges I, in particular, bring to the chair with a great dose of understanding, complimentary care, humor, and without assuming defensive postures. Dr. DiRenzo's practice provides the very best dental experience to be had!
S
8 months ago
High quality service. Caring attitude.
Dr. Bert took my son’s concerns seriously and addressed the issue in a way that reassured him.
R
8 months ago
We've been going for 4+ years and we plan to continue!
The support staff understands what "Service" means and the clinical staff understands what "Professionalism" means. We've been using this dental office for over 4 years and I've personally seen 4 different hygienists and both Dentists. Excellent care, gentle touch, and pleasant atmosphere. I always feel comfortable going and confident when I leave... what more could a patient want or expect. Highly recommended and honestly endorsed by my personal experience. And a special shoutout to Karen, Traci, and Gregory... three of the nicest people in Loudoun County, maybe all of Virginia! Tell them Bob sent you.
W
10 months ago
Timely, Professional, and Personal Dental Service
Excellent dental care provided for more than 20 years. My latest involved a crown that had detached. The treatment addressed the problem, carried over across a lengthy departure from the area during which repairs and a bone graph and implant were performed. When back in the local area, Dr. DiRenzo continued the procedure, coordinated with the other dental office, and completed replacement of two crowns. The replacement was move up when a flapper tooth failed. The procedure looks great and is a smile saver!