Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
My family and I have been going here for years. We love Dr. Direnzo and his staff. They are always courteous and friendly. They run the office efficiently and handle any issues promptly. They are especially great with kids. When my son was 5, they let me sit in the chair with him for his first appointment, taking any trauma out of future visits. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
1 year ago
Friendly, gentle and professional
Dr. DiRenzo and his staff provide a welcoming environment from walking in the door, through any procedures and checking out afterward. Dr. DiRenzo is gentle, patient and knowledgeable. I will never go elsewhere!
N
1 year ago
We are always pleased with the professionalism and courtesy we receive.
P
1 year ago
No more bite wings!
A new x-ray machine made taking x-rays of my teeth quick and painless! I was in a bit of a time crunch, and my tech and Dr. D. got me in and out on time. I’ve been a patient here for years and love how gentle the care I get is.
J
1 year ago
Excellent visit. An awesome team of professionals.
Dr. DeRenzo has been my dentist for almost 30 years. I recommend him to everyone.
J
1 year ago
The *Best* Dentist in the Area!
I've been seeing Dr. DiRenzo for 15 years now, based on the recommendation of a friend. He has done a great job for me with both routine checkups and the occasional filling, crown, or other dental work I've had done. I like that he explains exactly what he about to do as he works on my teeth, which completely eliminates any stress or anxiety while in the dental chair!
R
1 year ago
This is the best possible experience a person can have at a dental office.
M
1 year ago
Feels like family
Our care and service is always excellent!! We have been coming here since my kids were little. The office staff always greet us with a smile and a warm conversation. They remember us and and ask about our lives and how we are doing. My kids now get excited every time they know they have an appointment. I couldn’t speak more highly of the entire group! We absolutely love them!
N
1 year ago
Thank you Dr. Direnzo and his staff. They are always so patient oriented. Karen and Gretchen are so welcoming, making you feel comfortable the minute you enter the office.They also are so efficient as you leave, scheduling your next visit, making sure you understand the billing with knowledge about your particular insurance. Whether I am having a cleaning with Noreen or a procedure with the doctor and his attentive assistant, I feel that my comfort is very is important. Getting the procedure perfectly is equally important. I have always been satisfied with the result and I have been going there for over 27 years. Thanks to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Great staff and Dr.'s. to work with! They all go above and beyond to help out in any way possible.
Everyone is very friendly and understanding of your life situations. They show true concern about your health and take the time necessary to answer questions about your dental needs as well as any insurance questions.