Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
ALWAYS the BEST
I had an old crown ( not one from this practice ) come off at 10 AM and I called and was fit in with Dr Bett ( within the next 2 hours !!!! ) who glued the crown back in place until I can return for further work..... as ALWAYS this practice is so caring and professional and quick to respond and to do the right thing for their grateful patient !!! Thanks !!!!
H
1 year ago
So friendly and gentle!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and competent care
As always, my appointment today was on time and all of the staff and Dr. DiRenzo were polite and friendly. I have been going to this practice for 19 years and have never been disappointed.
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
Always a pleasure to see the smiling faces of the Staff and Doctors at the office. It truly is a professionally run office with a warm touch, and always accommodating when I have scheduling conflicts.
M
1 year ago
As always Dr. Bett was wonderful. Very professional, down to earth, easy to talk to. He works well with children. Always has your best interest at heart. Love this office, been a patient here for about 20 plus years.
P
1 year ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
Once again the Family Dentistry team did an outstanding job with my semiannual dental cleaning. Martha did her usual professional job of cleaning my teeth and educating me on where I could improve my day to day flossing and brushing. She focused on how to clean the area around my new implant. Caryn was as efficient as ever and had me scheduled for my next cleaning even before I checked out. Dr. DiRenzo confirmed the additional work that will be necessary as identified by Martha. So in summary I recommend DiRenzo Family Dentistry to others looking for a good dental service in Western Loudoun County.
B
1 year ago
Not nervous now
Dr. Bett was the best. After talking to him and his staff about several dental office nightmares he came up with a plan that acctualy let me relax during the procedure : no headache, no upset stomach, and stressed body aches. Thanks
L
1 year ago
High quality service.
I lost a corner of my front tooth this morning around 8:15. By 9:45 I had a beautiful looking front tooth again. In fact it looked better than previously since Dr Bett managed to also reduce the discoloration I had on the tooth! Always great service and very friendly people.
H
1 year ago
As always, Dr. DiRenzo and the team were great.
S
1 year ago
Always Great Experience
Dr. Direnzo is always calm, patient, and interested in what is happening in your life. He is a very competent dentist and gives the best numbing shots (when necessary) of any dentist I have ever been to! The staff is always friendly and caring which makes going to the dentist much less stressful. I have been a patient for a very long time and would highly recommend this dental office to anyone interested in highly professional people with a small town feel.