Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
Once again the Family Dentistry team did an outstanding job with my semiannual dental cleaning. Martha did her usual professional job of cleaning my teeth and educating me on where I could improve my day to day flossing and brushing. She focused on how to clean the area around my new implant. Caryn was as efficient as ever and had me scheduled for my next cleaning even before I checked out. Dr. DiRenzo confirmed the additional work that will be necessary as identified by Martha. So in summary I recommend DiRenzo Family Dentistry to others looking for a good dental service in Western Loudoun County.
B
11 months ago
Not nervous now
Dr. Bett was the best. After talking to him and his staff about several dental office nightmares he came up with a plan that acctualy let me relax during the procedure : no headache, no upset stomach, and stressed body aches. Thanks
L
1 year ago
High quality service.
I lost a corner of my front tooth this morning around 8:15. By 9:45 I had a beautiful looking front tooth again. In fact it looked better than previously since Dr Bett managed to also reduce the discoloration I had on the tooth! Always great service and very friendly people.
H
1 year ago
As always, Dr. DiRenzo and the team were great.
S
1 year ago
Always Great Experience
Dr. Direnzo is always calm, patient, and interested in what is happening in your life. He is a very competent dentist and gives the best numbing shots (when necessary) of any dentist I have ever been to! The staff is always friendly and caring which makes going to the dentist much less stressful. I have been a patient for a very long time and would highly recommend this dental office to anyone interested in highly professional people with a small town feel.
M
1 year ago
Quality Service
Dentists and staff are always, courteous, friendly and prompt. I especially appreciate that the dentists don't try to talk me into expensive dental work that I don't really need (e.g. implants).
S
1 year ago
Painful long procedure made painless and completed faster than planned!! Kudos!!
A
1 year ago
Relaxing environment
Dr. Direnzo has such a calming attitude that makes going to the dentist less stressful! His staff is super friendly and helpful!
M
1 year ago
Great Experience - As Always
Yeah, I know - who looks forward to dental work. But, if it's necessary, you might as well have the absolute best care with staff who treat you with courtesy and display the highest levels of professionalism. I've been a patient of theirs for 19 years now. I've seen continual improvement in their facility and equipment. Dr. Bett is a relative newcomer to the practice. Yesterday, he repaired a filling for me. He was extremely gentle, proficient, and concerned about my comfort. Oh!! And!! He did NOT ask an open-ended question while my mouth was wide open! That's a plus. I feel like family when I go in there. Nothing about that has changed in 19 years.
B
1 year ago
Great Dental Services
Its been 3 years and they are still 5*s I always feel that I have been taken care of with my best interests as their primary concern. The office staff is the best and the hygienists are extremely competent. If you need dental services/care - THIS IS THE PLACE - You'll be very happy!