Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Extraordinary professionalism, exceptional service, patient-first, great sense of humor
Dr. DiRenzo and staff have always provided exceptional dental and administrative care for our family for nearly three decades. In particular, they've always worked effectively through the mental challenges I, in particular, bring to the chair with a great dose of understanding, complimentary care, humor, and without assuming defensive postures. Dr. DiRenzo's practice provides the very best dental experience to be had!
S
10 months ago
High quality service. Caring attitude.
Dr. Bert took my son’s concerns seriously and addressed the issue in a way that reassured him.
R
10 months ago
We've been going for 4+ years and we plan to continue!
The support staff understands what "Service" means and the clinical staff understands what "Professionalism" means. We've been using this dental office for over 4 years and I've personally seen 4 different hygienists and both Dentists. Excellent care, gentle touch, and pleasant atmosphere. I always feel comfortable going and confident when I leave... what more could a patient want or expect. Highly recommended and honestly endorsed by my personal experience. And a special shoutout to Karen, Traci, and Gregory... three of the nicest people in Loudoun County, maybe all of Virginia! Tell them Bob sent you.
W
12 months ago
Timely, Professional, and Personal Dental Service
Excellent dental care provided for more than 20 years. My latest involved a crown that had detached. The treatment addressed the problem, carried over across a lengthy departure from the area during which repairs and a bone graph and implant were performed. When back in the local area, Dr. DiRenzo continued the procedure, coordinated with the other dental office, and completed replacement of two crowns. The replacement was move up when a flapper tooth failed. The procedure looks great and is a smile saver!
J
1 year ago
Great care
Cleaning and follow up for a cracked tooth. Excellent service and restoration
E
1 year ago
As always, the staff were warm and friendly. My cleaning and exam were painless and even pleasant! Professional and helpful, a great team!
D
1 year ago
Community
It's wonderful to wake up in Purcellville and execute an early morning local visit that eliminates a problem and provides a community welcome as well! Great service, great staff, and a welcoming start to the day at your dentist! Who knew?
S
1 year ago
Thank you Dr. Bett!
Thank you Dr. Bett and the staff up fron and doing xrays. I really appreciate the care and courtesy from everyone. Dr. Bett was great and I felt at ease right away. Thank you!
H
1 year ago
Great treatment
S
1 year ago
Exceptional dental practice with a great staff.
Dr. DiRenzo is excellent dentist and has been my dentist for more then 20 years. He has really helped me resolve some ongoing issue with my gums. His hygienists and staff are outstanding and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.