Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Wonderful staff. Very professional service.
M
5 years ago
Tina, MaryBeth and Noreen recently cleaned our teeth. As always service was professional and efficient. We have been going here for years. Great dentist
S
5 years ago
All staff is wonderful!
A
5 years ago
Awesome. Funny people, great smiling teeth
T
5 years ago
Our family loves this practice!
R
5 years ago
Excellent! Staff is incredibly kind and courteous. Dr. Lincoln's recommendations were much less expensive than any other dentist I had seen in the past. Appointments are always on time.
A
5 years ago
Even though the dentist is not my favorite place I can't complain. Martha is always very nice. She is also gentle and thorough and explains everything she is doing. Dr DiRenzo is also gentle and explains everything. They are both comforting. Karen is the perfect person to greet you and check you out. Her warm personality and friendly demeanor are contagious. I always leave with a smile.
G
5 years ago
Excellent service as usual. Our family has supported Dr. DiRenzo for years. Both he and his staff are the best!
P
5 years ago
DiRenzo &Lincoln Family Dentistry is a very pleasant place to have dental work done,The staff from the front desk to the back area's of the office take really good care of their patients,DirRenzo and Lincoln are awesome dentist.
G
5 years ago
It is a pleasure to have Dr. Lincoln on the staff she is very professional and does excellent work. The same for Martha.