Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
I luv luv luv the lady who cleaned my teeth (can't remember her name) . She was gentle n thorough n fun to be with, luv all the ladies behind the desk too!
J
7 years ago
I love Dr. Direnzo, Kelly Lincoln and all the staff. No complaints. Nice, nice people and good at what they do. No one else for my family.
C
7 years ago
A visit to this practice exemplifies the importance of personal connections with medical practitioners who care about patients as people. The professional care is tops, but also of great importance is the competence and friendliness of the entire staff. I would not go anywhere else.
S
7 years ago
Wonderful staff. Very professional service.
M
7 years ago
Tina, MaryBeth and Noreen recently cleaned our teeth. As always service was professional and efficient. We have been going here for years. Great dentist
S
7 years ago
All staff is wonderful!
A
7 years ago
Awesome. Funny people, great smiling teeth
A
7 years ago
Even though the dentist is not my favorite place I can't complain. Martha is always very nice. She is also gentle and thorough and explains everything she is doing. Dr DiRenzo is also gentle and explains everything. They are both comforting. Karen is the perfect person to greet you and check you out. Her warm personality and friendly demeanor are contagious. I always leave with a smile.
R
7 years ago
Excellent! Staff is incredibly kind and courteous. Dr. Lincoln's recommendations were much less expensive than any other dentist I had seen in the past. Appointments are always on time.
T
7 years ago
Our family loves this practice!