Family Dentistry, Dr. DiRenzo & Dr. Bett

Dentist

540 E Main St

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

direnzofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Quality Service
Dentists and staff are always, courteous, friendly and prompt. I especially appreciate that the dentists don't try to talk me into expensive dental work that I don't really need (e.g. implants).
S
1 year ago
Painful long procedure made painless and completed faster than planned!! Kudos!!
A
1 year ago
Relaxing environment
Dr. Direnzo has such a calming attitude that makes going to the dentist less stressful! His staff is super friendly and helpful!
M
1 year ago
Great Experience - As Always
Yeah, I know - who looks forward to dental work. But, if it's necessary, you might as well have the absolute best care with staff who treat you with courtesy and display the highest levels of professionalism. I've been a patient of theirs for 19 years now. I've seen continual improvement in their facility and equipment. Dr. Bett is a relative newcomer to the practice. Yesterday, he repaired a filling for me. He was extremely gentle, proficient, and concerned about my comfort. Oh!! And!! He did NOT ask an open-ended question while my mouth was wide open! That's a plus. I feel like family when I go in there. Nothing about that has changed in 19 years.
B
1 year ago
Great Dental Services
Its been 3 years and they are still 5*s I always feel that I have been taken care of with my best interests as their primary concern. The office staff is the best and the hygienists are extremely competent. If you need dental services/care - THIS IS THE PLACE - You'll be very happy!
P
2 years ago
Was able to get an immediate appointment, was seen promptly, and received treatment and an explanation as well as instructions about what to do at home.
K
2 years ago
Everyone in this office is always so kind and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
S
2 years ago
Always an enjoyable and efficient experience
Appointments are not only made for a specific time, they are performed at the appointed time. The entire staff is professional, proficient, and sincerely warm, and friendly. From the instant you walk in to the time you step foot back out of the office you feel like a part of a family...one that perhaps may be even closer and on better terms than your own :) Norren (sp?), as always, performed a bang up job cleaning my teeth. *FYI/SA - I wondered why/how someone could have rated the "family" a 1-star, so I looked and found that they made a mistake based on the comments and recommendation they provided, as follows - "My dental care is always excellent. The staff is always friendly and professional and I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone." I will say that if my interpretation is inaccurate, and that they did intent to give a 1-star, they must have expected to be given cash and a new car just for having made the appointment :)
M
2 years ago
Great dental care; cleaning was excellent and the thoroughness was reassuring.
Dr. Bett did a great job and reassured me about an old issue that was no longer showing signs of trouble.
E
2 years ago
All Around Great!
I won't say that it is perfect 100% of the time but when there are problems they fix them. I will say that 90% of the time there is great service, great dental work, and personable staff. My 3 year old went for his first visit today and was a happy boy the whole time.