Family Dentistry Dr. Rhea and Dr. Doherty

Dentist

8824 Litzsinger Road

Brentwood, MO 63144

Open Today By Appointment

doctorrhea.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Always great with the team and both Dr. Rhea and Dr.Doherty.
J
2 years ago
I don't know what you could do to make it better
B
2 years ago
Thoroughly professional
They have been our family dental group for about 10 years. They have taken care of 4 of us running the gamut from cleaning to crowns to fillings to referrals for extractions. They are extremely competent and extremely courteous. Everybody quite nice and encouraging.
C
2 years ago
Perfect!!!
Everything went great. Thank you very much.
K
2 years ago
Always good!
It is always a pleasure to emerge with clean teeth and no further work necessary! As usual, everything was on time, cheerful and friendly.
G
2 years ago
Great service...professional
As always, great service and professional skills. No waiting.
N
2 years ago
Very professional, on time, supportive during procedure. Loved Mary's help and Dr. Rhea's fine technique. Also appreciate Peg, who actually answers the phone and knows patients.
A
2 years ago
Cleaning with Terry at Dr. Rhea's
Great cleaning as usual. Terry is simply perfect: kind, caring, and exceptionally professional. Dr. Rhea has been our family dentist since he began his practice, and we have always been extremely satisfied with the services he offers. Highly recommended!
G
2 years ago
Continuing great service and professional skills
Great personal service. Dependable professional approach to dentistry. Wonderful staff in all areas.
P
2 years ago
They always take such good care of me and my family. Thank you.