Family Dentistry of Bartow County

Dentist

109 E Church St

Cartersville, GA 30120-3203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartowfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great dental office with the best staff around!
We are so happy we found this office (and have now switched our entire family it!)
D
1 week ago
Hi my dentist guys !, (surely you didn't expect all proper from me!?) Now seriously ---- Shannon is absolutely the best dental hygienist I've ever had. She is professional yet makes you feel like you're visiting a friend instead of the dentist office. She really is friendly and sweet and very attentive to concerns with certain areas you may have discomfort & gives you an explanation for it if at all possible. When I leave I feel like smiling because she does such a thorough job that I know my teeth have to look better than before she cleaned them ! I don't really like to do surveys but Shannon & the others in the office go out of their way to treat you like you're appreciated & for an example Fran remembered I need pillows for my back & neck & brought them in the room for me & she wasn't even assisting! Shannon does a very thorough cleaning yet she is gentle enough that I don't ever dread it. Thanks to all for making me feel comfortable coming there cause let's face it --- nobody says "well I've got a day off so I think I'll go to the dentist "(little joke!) Thanks a lot, D. Kirkpatrick
R
3 weeks ago
Great first visit.
First visit, positive first impression. I don't like going to dentist have chgd many times because either office staff were not friendly or the dentist had no personality.
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I have a lot of experience with dentists, as our insurance has changed many times over the years. I really like all of the staff here, always very nice and friendly! I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes and usually I end up being seen before my appointment time since I tend to arrive 10-15 minutes early. They work with me very well on my treatment plan and we make adjustments as needed along the way. I have never had a bad experience here! I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new one.
S
1 month ago
cleaning visit
I spend good amnt. of time talking to the friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienist--still received a thorough cleaning and we talked about health related issues friendly staff prompt and curtious My dentist looked teeth and mouth over and claimed teeth are in ship- shape condition.
S
1 month ago
cleaning visit
I spend good amnt. of time talking to the friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienist--still received a thorough cleaning and we talked about health related issues friendly staff prompt and curtious My dentist looked teeth and mouth over and claimed teeth are in ship- shape condition.
O
1 month ago
Quality service professional staff
The x-ray technician was very polite kept me calm and made me very comfortable during my recent visit.
C
2 months ago
A great trip to the dentist! The staff was nice, timely, and clean!
F
2 months ago
Amazing staff made me feel very comfortable. Truly exceptional service! :)
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
They care about your well being and dental care; they give attention to details.