Family Dentistry of Bartow County

Dentist

109 E Church St

Cartersville, GA 30120-3203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartowfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Service was excellent. Thanks to all. Very friendly staff.😀
S
7 days ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service
I was in alot of pain. They got me in and out. I understood the at home treatment and the Dr and staff was friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
One of my better experiences for a routine visit and cleaning.
Not one of my favorite things to do, but today's visit was with a new dental assistant, who was great, and everyone was very professional. Its always nice to have another assistant, who I've not seen for several years, (Fran) come into the room just to say hello.
G
2 weeks ago
Felt great about the whole visit! The hygienist was excellent and very personable. The dentist and the whole staff left me with a smile. So glad I found your practice!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experiance
I hate going to the dentist, however sometimes it cant be avoided. After my visit to Family Dentistry of Bartow County, I might just start going on a regular basis. The folks there had to be the nicest bunch of people I have met in a long time. They didn't mind answer questions even some silly one. But they sure made me feel at home Skillful, gentle and best of all non judgmental about my less than stellar dental maintenance. I would tell anyone to just give them a try, I did and I feel great in doing so... Now I need to call back and make another appointment
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
As usual great service! Always a pleasure to come here.
I
1 month ago
Attentive and professional
Always courteous, attentive and Very friendly,attentive, and professional with a distinct lack of pomp. There is a very strong sense of well-being and assurance of being in good hands. Tooth extraction and post implants were without stress or negative incident. Now awaiting abutments and crowns with great optimism.
D
1 month ago
First visit
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere. I was made to feel welcomed. I feel this will be a good place to have the dental work I need.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Great experience. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before leaving. Great service all the way Around.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. My appointment was as pleasant as a dental appointment could be.