Family Dentistry of Bartow County

Dentist

109 E Church St

Cartersville, GA 30120-3203

Open Today By Appointment

bartowfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service
I just had my dental appointment and the service was very satisfying and all the staff was so very nice. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, and friendly service
I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. The personnel are all so friendly and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly prompt skillful painless dentistry
I am fearful of getting my teeth worked on. So I was relieved to go and have such a good experience today. I was taken back quickly by staff who were genuinely friendly. The dentist had a calm soothing manner and nobody scolded me about my teeth! His numbing shot was pretty painless and the procedure didn’t hurt. He and the assistant work well together and seem to like working together. I found myself relaxing and it was over before I expected it! I will go back.
S
1 month ago
Professional, timely, and courteous
Dr. Obeid is the only dentist that did not hurt me. I haven't taken care of my teeth like I should have for that reason. But the main reason I will be back is Toni. She went above and beyond for me and will be responsible for my teeth lasting alot longer. I recommend Family Dentistry to everyone. Especially full grown babies like myself!
J
1 month ago
They are the best!
The guys here are professional and friendly! The location is convenient and I couldn't be more happy that we found this office!
D
1 month ago
Professional, kind and very friendly
As usual the staff was very friendly but professional. This visit I got to meet my new dentist (Dr. McCanless) & his dental assistant Toni and was pleased that both were very friendly & seemed to be very competent in their profession . I liked them a lot !
C
1 month ago
Great prompt & friendly service
My experience was the best. They answered my questions and provided great service.
R
2 months ago
Great place
For someone who despises going to the dentist, this office has always helped me stay calm. Great people and very accommodating. Thanks for another great visit.
A
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, very professional in every aspect. Everyone carries a smile around, while they perform their duties for us to come out of the office with a clean and contagious smile too! Thank you for staying a little late to make sure we received professional service!
E
3 months ago
I love every one there