Family Dentistry of Bartow County

Dentist

109 E Church St

Cartersville, GA 30120-3203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartowfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
My Experience
I had a great experience at the Family Dentistry of Bartow County. The staff was very friendly. No waiting. Dr. McCansley and his nurse were the best. I am so glad that I found this Dentist. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone looking for a good dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!
I’m so glad I chose this office to use for all my dental needs. They are always quick to get me back and everyone is very friendly. Thanks so much!!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience. The staff is so kind and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
The best
Very friendly . Affordable. They make you feel very comfortable . I hate going to the dentist, but I always feel comfortable there . Also you don’t have to wait that long even if their busy . Great office .
S
4 weeks ago
All the staff is fantastic. E everyone makes me feel safe and secure. Cared for. Great location. Glad I have this group of people helping me.
P
1 month ago
Cartersville Fan
This dental office is superb. Never much time spent in waiting room. Staff is very friendly. Dental hygenist is fast and personable. The dentist is also reasonable, efficient and as painless as he can make your visit. Highly recommend this practice.
N
1 month ago
Excellent staff
I was overdue for a cleaning and the staff worked diligently to call when they had a cancellation to see if I could make it in for the appt. Staff was friendly and efficient with check in and check out. Wait was minimal. Hope did a great job of keeping me comfortable and getting my teeth cleaned in a timely manner.
S
1 month ago
I've been a patient of this dentist for many years: The is very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. After ordering several different bite- guards from several different labs, we finally found one that worked; Unfortunately nearly 2 years later it has discolored and rough in texture unlike any biteguard Ive had in the past. ( not the dentist fault) but defective bitegaurd, This dentist has always been able to work me in when I need to see him imediatly. I Give this office 5 *****. Customers service is Awesome!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent ... even at 7am
Needed a temp filling for a chipped tooth at 7am without an appt. The very professional staff sorted it with no fuss and very little pain :) In and out in 45 mins or so.
G
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
This is my second visit at this practice. Nice, clean, friendly staff. Great job on cleaning my theeth. I do not have any issues with my teeth so pretty much the cleaning is what I can vouch for. Thanks!