Family Dentistry of Bartow County

Dentist

109 E Church St

Cartersville, GA 30120-3203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartowfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience
This is my second visit at this practice. Nice, clean, friendly staff. Great job on cleaning my theeth. I do not have any issues with my teeth so pretty much the cleaning is what I can vouch for. Thanks!
S
1 week ago
Hygienist
The hygienist was very professional and accurate. She knew how to clean your teeth without scraping the gum. She was personable, and made my daughter feel comfortable. My daughter actually enjoyed getting her teeth clean. The best hygienist we’ve seen in awhile.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and explained to me what they were doing and why they were doing it. Made me feel more relaxed and I knew what to expect.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Simply put... AMAZING! Amazing prices, amazing staff. Super nice & friendly. Had a wisdom tooth extracted and I was out of there in about 10 minutes. They checked on me constantly. They were gentle & didn’t charge me an arm & a leg. Would recommend them to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly team and very professional. Very little wait time. Great experience!!
L
1 month ago
I had a great visit. The hygienist was very friendly and helpful. The office staff is a pleasure! I will recommend this dentist to others. :)
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I went in to get a chipped tooth fixed I saw a different dentist from my regular one, but he was awesome anyways everyone in this office is awesome I've never had a bad experience 😁
S
2 months ago
cleaning visit
great service thorough ample cleaning -- friendly helpful and knowledgeable dental hygienist applies to other staff members as well wanted to stay a bit more with the dentist but understandable for his time on a busy morning
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
First time today for me and my 5 year old son! Great experience and loved everyone there!