Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love the staff!!!
M
3 days ago
Friendly, Prfofessional, and Caring
My tech was concerned about some teeth today so she took pictures of teeth she thought might have issues. Explanations are always very easy to understand and thorough. All of the techs are very friendly and my appointments are always on time. Dr. Mack is the best too!
M
3 days ago
Friendly and efficient
As always, I received excellent service and advice. I appreciated the explanation I received while looking at the 360 degree on screen view of my teeth. Thanks.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Margaret, Thank you!! We appreciate the great review! We look forward to serving you dental needs in the future!!!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Mack and staff are always friendly, on time and make your visit enjoyable. I was in and out for my 6 month cleaning in about 30 minutes.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Ron, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always thorough and timely
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Janet, for taking the time to write such a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care!
I needed a new crown and Dr. Mack and his staff took excellent care of me. Dentist visits typically aren't a lot of fun, but Dr. Mack and his staff were polite, professional and fun to visit with from beginning to end.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Russell, for taking the time to write such a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always!
My visit went great. The dentist was friendly, answered all my questions, and was awesome and thorough. The same goes for my dental tech. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you!! We appreciate the great review! We look forward to serving you dental needs in the future!!!
D
1 month ago
All the high reviews you see already say it all.
Professional, welcoming, efficient, clean, etc. Best dental care I've hade in my lifetime.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Darrell, for taking the time to write such a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
J
1 month ago
Great doc and staff.
Always had a great experience with Dr. Mack. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Juliana, for taking the time to write a nice review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
L
1 month ago
I love, love, love this office. Always friendly, helpful and treat you like family. Everyone in the office is bright and cheerful!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Larinda, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!