Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Had two teeth filled today! As usual perfect visit! Thank you for taking such great care of me!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Kathie, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
S
1 month ago
Dental Service
I have been going here for several years. I’ve had a number of procedures and have been very satisfied and all were pain free. Dr. Mack and all of the staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend to others.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
T
1 month ago
Fabulous treatment and service!
Closest thing to pain free dentistry I've had in a long time! Doc and tech alike take great cafe of patients and are quite careful to cause as little pain as possible. I'm quite grateful they were able to fit me in!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Teressa, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
L
2 months ago
Awesome quality dentistry
I’ve very impressed since the day I walked in. Very warm and sincere greetings. The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist along with his assistance was very thorough and understanding of my concerns. I would give six stars if asked.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Leonard, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
T
2 months ago
Very Professional!
I look forward to my dental appointment here. From the pleasant greetings to the great dental work it is a pleasant experience!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Tom, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
I came today to take care of a broken tooth that I’ve had for a year and couldn’t get taken care of until today. The staff took care of my annual cleaning and arranged for an appointment tomorrow for fixing two teeth (they found another that needed fixing), gave me the required antibiotics I forgot to take before coming in, and are fast tracking the whole process because I’m traveling. They are taking excellent care of me!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Terri, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
A
2 months ago
Professional
Outstanding and great people and service
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Abel, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
E
2 months ago
Great experience. Polite and professional staff. Liz is always extremely helpful at front desk with insurance and scheduling.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Eric, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
L
2 months ago
Concern for my comfort
I had my 1st appointment with Dr. Gaeth today. I have a pinched nerve in my back and had a physical therapy appointment after my dental appointment so I had some concern about making it to my later appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Garth not only got me there on time, but was asking about my comfort. I’m looking forward to getting work done as soon as possible.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Lila, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
A
3 months ago
Staff with skills
I have been a patient for years, as well as the rest of my family. Doctors and staff there have always been professional, considerate and knowledgeable. Location and hours are very convenient also.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Angie, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your family's dental needs in the future!