Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Concern for my comfort
I had my 1st appointment with Dr. Gaeth today. I have a pinched nerve in my back and had a physical therapy appointment after my dental appointment so I had some concern about making it to my later appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Garth not only got me there on time, but was asking about my comfort. I’m looking forward to getting work done as soon as possible.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Lila, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
A
3 weeks ago
Staff with skills
I have been a patient for years, as well as the rest of my family. Doctors and staff there have always been professional, considerate and knowledgeable. Location and hours are very convenient also.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Angie, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your family's dental needs in the future!
L
4 weeks ago
Took extra time to explain procedures and insurance Very personable
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Laurel, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
L
4 weeks ago
Took extra time to explain procedures and insurance Very personable
M
2 months ago
High quality service, gentle and caring staff
I came into the office for a root canal (my first) and was extremely nervous. I had been very anxious the week leading up to my appointment and had purposely not done extensive research on Google or Youtube in an effort to not add to my anxiety. The staff immediately put me at ease, ensuring I was comfortable and understood what to expect during the procedure. Dr. Mack and his assistant worked quickly and efficiently stopping occasionally to check in with me. I can honestly say I felt zero discomfort or pain during the entire process. After all was done, Dr. Mack took time to explain what he had found and what had been done to remedy my particular situation. I highly recommend Dr. Mack and Family Dentistry of Bellevue.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Melissa, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
S
2 months ago
Welcoming, caring people who are true professionals!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Suzanne, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
C
2 months ago
Great exeperience
I am ashamed it has been too long since I have gone to the dentist (bad experiences!!) I went yesterday and it was a good experience, even though I got the dreaded news of needing a root canal and crown. Dr. Gaeth and the whole staff I encountered were very nice, gentle, and calming. I guess I'm going to be ok. I will return and endeavor to keep up with future visits.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Carol for such kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you!
H
2 months ago
Very nice and caring staff
Easy to get an appointment and the staff are very nice. The dentists take their time explaining things and giving you options.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Heidi, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
B
2 months ago
I've been going here for over 15 years
Dr. Mack and his staff are friendly, professional folks. I am always treated well and informed each and every time I go. I'm always greeted with a smile. Thank you for taking great care of me and our family for all these years!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Becky, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
C
2 months ago
Great customer service!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Courtney, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you dental needs in the future!