Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I and my family of 5 kids have been coming to this location for almost 20 years. I can honestly say that we have always received honest and satisfactory service. The recent updates to the facility are a bonus to the already great service. Thank you for all.you have done for me and my family of the years.
B
2 weeks ago
Quailty care
My dentist passed away and I had to find a new dentist. This office was recommended to me by a friend. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The dentist offered a suggestion to help with my problem. I am going back in a week to get it fixed.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Barb~ We look forward to serving your dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Great work
Been there for cleanings and a filling. Great staff and work. Love the e-mail and phone reminders as I can be rather forgetful.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Darrell for the wonderful review!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentistry
I love these guys; always make it pleasurable to go to the dentist. Things I like: I love the text reminders of upcoming appointments. I love the remodeled office; coffee bar in the lobby, tv on the ceiling, fresh updated rooms. I love my hygienist; she is the best!! Things I don't like: Nothing - these guys rock!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Rodney for the nice review!
J
1 month ago
Much better than expected.
I went for a suggestion for what to do with a problem I was having. I did not expect to find a very good solution but they found a solution which made me happy. I am changing and making this office my permanent dentist.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Julie! We look forward to serving your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Service was great
The service was great but it is hard to shell out 7 days of my pay for 4 hours of their work
J
3 months ago
Amazing wonderful experience!!!!
I do not usually write reviews, but I had to write one for this establishment. I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Family Dentistry of Bellevue! From the moment I walk in for my appointments, a smiling face welcomes me and makes me feel right at home (Liz)!!! Such a great family atmosphere and wonderful people!! I will forever love my experiences here!!! Awesome Dentist!!!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Joy! We enjoy you and look forward to serving your needs in the future.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service in Every Way!
I chose Dr. David Mack and his associates upon the recommendation of my daughter and granddaughter. I in turn would also wholeheartedly recommend this team! I was very impressed with Dr. Mack's skill as a dentist and have nothing but praise for his staff. I fully agree with the comments of others about this team's professionalism and friendliness.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Margaret! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to serving your needs in the future.
K
3 months ago
Great Family Atmosphere
I had to bring my two young boys in the office and the staff was so great and patient with them. One of the many reasons I continue to visit this office!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Katie for the nice review!
B
5 months ago
Great office atmosphere, friendly service, quality service
First time patient and I will be back again. Great service. I set up an appointment for my next cleaning and whitening.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Barb! It was nice to meet you!