Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
New patient
I had not been to a dentist in quite awhile and was experiencing some pain. I was given an appointment that was 1 week out but the staff kept me in mind and when there was an opening sooner they called me to see if that would work for me. I was very appreciative of their care and accommodating service. Dr. Mack was very pleasant and caring.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for the kind words Lucinda!
T
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff!
The entire staff at Family Denistry of Bellevue are inviting and accounting people. This was my first visit and their accommodating style made me feel welcome and at ease from the time I arrived until I departed! I am happy to have found Doctor Mack and his team
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
It was a pleasure to meet you Tom, thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Special people!!
I was seen quickly and given caring, professional treatment. This is a special dental practice with patient care as the top priority!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Suzanne, glad we could take care of you!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Couldnt be happier with the Dr. Mack and his staff. I broke a tooth while traveling in Europe (without cellular service) so I contacted them through Facebook and received a response within minutes! Got an appointment right away after I arrived home. Thank you Dr. Mack and staff!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Julie! We are happy to help anytime!!
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
The folks at Family Dentistry of Bellevue are fantastic, friendly, and provide efficient service.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Jerome! We enjoy having you and your family as patients!
S
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Mack and his staff are true professionals who care and are concerned about thei patients!!! I was welcomed warmly and left knowing I received excellent care!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thanks Suzanne, it is always great to see you!
V
3 months ago
Great!
Very great cleaning and exam! Thorough and professional! Thanks😀‼️
B
4 months ago
Awesome service
They always make me feel good, even though It I'm a total chicken about going to the dentist.
T
4 months ago
Great Vidit
Dr Mack and his staff are outstanding. Very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. I've seen Dr Mack for many years and recommend him to everyone looking for a young outstanding dentist. Supremely professional, very patient oriented. Kudos to his great staff!
B
4 months ago
As always, great people and great work!
Everyone at Bellevue Family Dentistry is very nice and accommodating. The care provided is terrific!