Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This was me and my son’s 1st visit to this office. I picked them as they are very convenient to where we live. 1st and foremost, the receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. We were on time but since it was our first visit, I had to fill out paperwork and she was very patient with me. We saw Dr. Gaeth and Assistant Christy. Both Ladies were very professional, personable and very friendly. Dr. Gaeth took her time and I did not feel as if we were rushed in and rushed out. I appreciate the time taken with my son and I and our teeth looked and felt great after our visit. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I am glad that I made an appointment here, the staff made us feel very welcomed and I feel they sincerely care about their patients. Family Dentistry of Bellevue is my families new dental office! Thank you!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Awesome! Thank you so much, Melinka, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
T
1 week ago
Excellent staff, professional, pleasant, kind and courteous.
Dr. Mack is thourough and caring. The Quality of work is excellent and I would highly recommend him! He has an excellent support staff as well and I always feel welcome when I visit!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Tom, for taking the time to write a nice review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I always enjoy, if you can say that going to the dentist is a joy, the people there. Dr. Mack is very friendly and professional. The Receptionists are also friendly and professional. The lady who cleans my teeth is excellent. She cleans with care and precision.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Steve, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
D
1 month ago
A true "family" denistry.
Doctor Mack and his staff not only treat your whole family, they make you part of their family. Merry Christmas everyone.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Dan, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Dale, and her assistant Jennifer were exceptional. They were both very knowledgeable and explained everything along the way. They were also understanding about my trepidation regarding the dental office and were patient, caring and as gentle as you can be when prodding and poking into someone's mouth. I'm very satisfied with my care.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
No discomfort getting a temporary cap. But I should have went on wednesday so I could watch Southpark on their ceiling monitor.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Roger, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
My wife & I have been patients for several years. Always great service and by very knowledgeable providers. We highly recommend.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Jeff, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
M
2 months ago
Very Pleased!
I had lost a filling last Saturday. I called on Monday for an appointment, and one was available on Tuesday. Dr. Mack was out of the office, and Dr. Gaeth took care of me. I mentioned to her that I had planned to get a crown for that tooth next year. She asked, would it work for you today? I said yes, and she and her assistant Christy made me a temporary crown! I am very pleased the way things worked out. I have had no pain. and the temporary is working just fine. Next appointment will be for the permanent one!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Margaret, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
B
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier
As always, had yet another great visit. The wait is never long, staff is friendly, and they go out of their way to be courteous and professional. Highly recommend!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Brian, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
C
3 months ago
We have been patients a long time. We are completely happy with Dr. Mack and staff. Great people.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Chuck, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your family's dental needs in the future!