Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I've been going here for over 15 years
Dr. Mack and his staff are friendly, professional folks. I am always treated well and informed each and every time I go. I'm always greeted with a smile. Thank you for taking great care of me and our family for all these years!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Becky, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
C
1 week ago
Great customer service!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Courtney, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you dental needs in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was very happy with the quality of cleaning that I received. The staff were very friendly and professional and I always look forward to each and every appointment. Keep up the great work staff!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Jerry, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your family's dental needs in the future!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff Excellent service
Always a pleasant experience due to the professionalism of the staff.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Barb, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
V
1 month ago
Professional, attentive and detail oriented
All staff is friendly and professional. Best of all, they use plenty of Novocaine. They are conscientious about making sure you are numb in all the right places before beginning fillings and crown prep. I really appreciated this today as someone who has a bit of trouble getting numb.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Venche, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
The staff is always both professional and friendly! I have and will continue to recommend them!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Toscha, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
T
2 months ago
Always excellent!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Teresa, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
B
2 months ago
I thought the staff was friendly. They did a good job.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Bella, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
C
2 months ago
Great staff from checking in, to cleaning, to exam!! Would definitely recommend!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Courtney, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
A
2 months ago
Worth the drive
I live in West Omaha, but refuse to switch to another dental office because I grew up with this place! Love working with Lois :)
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future! Lois also enjoys the visits : )