Family Dentistry of Bellevue

Dentist

11536 South 31st Street

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great service and very friendly Dr. and staff
I had a routine 6 month cleaning that went well. Then they noticed a tooth needed a filling. Staff took care of me and was able to do it all today so I did not have to come back. Great customer service and such a friendly staff. Highly recommend this Dental office to friends who live in Bellevue. :)
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Rebecca, for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
M
5 days ago
A great experience.. on time, no wait. Friendly and thorough!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My family and I have been coming here for about 8 years now. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. They really do a great job and work around our school and work schedules.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly Dr. and staff
My daughter had a great 6 month check up today with a cleaning that had no issues. So happy we visit this Dental office as everyone in the staff is so friendly and professional to us when we have our check ups. We highly recommend this Dental office to friends. :)
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Rebecca! for taking the time to leave such a nice review!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care AND friendly too
I have been going to Family Dentistry of Bellevue for 15+ years and have always had excellent care, as well as, kindness. Dr. Mack is the best and so is staff, from the hygienists to the office staff. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Love the staff. Make you feel like family. Great dental care. They remember every detail about my dental health from one visit to the next. Also have innovative ways of helping my dental issues. Really appreciate them.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you, Elliot! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
A
1 month ago
Great office staff. the hygienist and dentist were amazing.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Andrea! It was such a pleasure meeting you.
L
1 month ago
Listen to their patients - always great care!
When I brought up an alternative way to care for my teeth, Dr. Mack was willing to look at the possibilities and make a referral. I had a severe overbite that was destroying my lower front teeth and pushing them inward. It was obvious that I was going to need caps to restore them. My concern was that the teeth had no room for the restoration and the teeth would continue to push inward. I talked about this with Dr. Mack and asked if my back teeth, who were also leaning inward, could be brought back to a standing straight up position and if that would help with the space for my front teeth. I know that he already had a dental plan established for me but he stopped and really considered what I was saying. He agreed that it was worth looking into and made a referral. Well, now I'm close to getting my braces off and start getting the restoration started and on my way to a beautiful smile. I'm still going to need his help to get there but really appreciate that he stopped and reconsidered the path we would take to get there. Thank you Dr. Mack and to all of his wonderful staff!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you Lina! We look forward to serving your dental needs!
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
I have had a few crowns installed here, replacing cracked or broken older crowns and fillings, and I have absolutely no complaints. As usual, I got the e-mail reminder, and everything went smoothly from there. Liz is incredibly helpful in explaining the insurance coverages, and Dr. Mack and Dawn got the work done painlessly.
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, honest
I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time, everyone at this office has been very friendly and explained everything they were going to do with my x-rays and fillings completely. Also saved me a bit of money by being honest about a tooth they were going to fill at first, but then decided not too on the 2nd visit. They were talkative and personal and made me feel comfortable, great people!
Response from Family Dentistry of Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We look forward to serving you and your dental needs in the future!