Family Dentistry of Caledonia

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers CT Ste E SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating dentist & staff
Dr Scott and his staff make me feel they truly care. I never feel like I’m on an assembly line. I have recommended Dr Scott to several people.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much for your recommendations of our office!!! We really appreciate it!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Finally a place I feel comfortable!
I can not say enough good things about Dr Scott! I have alway HATED the dentist...I know we all say that, but I would go years without seeing a dentist because of my anxiety! He is very professional but also a cool guy, he makes you feel comfortable...he puts you at ease and does gentle work! I am truly so happy I found this place!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much for your kind words, Corinne! We do our best to put people at ease. We are happy you found us as well!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Family dentistry of Caledonia is the best!
Great experience!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Aaron, it was a great experience seeing you yesterday. Thanks for choosing us as your dental office. Make it a great day!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist around and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Tom! We think you're pretty awesome too! Thanks for being you, sir!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
First visit
My first visit to Dr. Scott office was a 6-month cleaning. My hygienist was Kim and she was the best. She made me feel so welcome to their office and was a fantastic conversationalist and hygienist. Dr. Scott was also the best. He also made me feel very welcome as a first-time patient and showed genuine concern as a new patient. The office staff was also very friendly and offered whatever they could do to help. The whole office including the receptionist, billing, hygienist, and doctor makes Family Dentistry a great practice, with their focus on serving the patient. I definitely made the right choice by choosing Family Dentistry and look forward to future visits there!.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much for your kind words, Stan! We do our best to make everyone feel welcome. We realize a dental visit isn't at the top of most people's list, so we try very hard to make it pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Love this place! Best care and he has been around for all our kids now:)
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
It has been a pleasure to be around for all your kids!! Thanks for choosing us.
D
1 month ago
So glad I switched!
The receptionist tried very hard to get my appointment moved up since I was on the waitlist. She was very friendly as I checked in. The hygienist was very thorough, gentle, reassuring and made sure all my questions were answered. Dr. Scott was very personable and welcoming since I was new. He was very thorough and answered my questions. He was honest about what I needed done and what my options were and didn't push anything over and above.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Deb! We realize that customer service is what sets us apart from other offices. I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations. Feel free to tell others about our office...we love it! Have a great spring!!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly, & professional
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Priscilla! We appreciate you!!!
A
1 month ago
In the same day
Had a tooth that was hurting. I got in within a few hours and was done in less than 10 minutes pain free! Gary and team are the best and we would never go anywhere else!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Alicia! I'm glad Kelly was able to take care of you and am so sorry I missed you!!
B
1 month ago
Great experience. Honored appointment, kind,explained exam for Robert and Christopher. Office staff did a fine job also, no problems about insurance or costs.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thank you sir! We try to provide a "no surprise" experience! Have an awesome day.