Family Dentistry of Caledonia

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers CT Ste E SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Incredible
I am always very hesitant with trying new doctors, especially dentists and they exceeded my expectations. Dr Scott and his entire team are so friendly and gentle on your teeth and gums. Would recommended this dentists every time. Don’t go anywhere else.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Gabrielle, thanks so much for your awesome review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing us!!
N
3 days ago
Friendly and Caring for my kids
Thank you to Dr. Scott and nurse for being patient and kind to my 7 year old son who came in very nervous. You put him at ease and made him laugh a few times. I truly appreciate all you do.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Oh Nicole! You are a sweetheart! It was truly our pleasure to take care of you son. Thanks for the kind words and choosing us as your dentist...we appreciate it. Spread the word, homie!!!
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Office--Dr. Scott and Team!
Dr. Scott and his team make visiting the dentist such a pleasure. Dr Scott is a wonderful dentist, the office is beautiful, and the staff is professional and friendly! Thanks to all for the great experience!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much, Marie! You are such a sweetheart!!! We really appreciate you and your family immensely. Looking forward to seeing you guys outside of the office as well!!
L
4 weeks ago
Grateful for Dr. Scott and staff!
Very grateful to Dr. Scott that he did my crown, and the best part is it was all on the same day! No coming back to get the permanent crown put on, it's done all in ONE visit. And a shout out to Beth, aka Jenna Bush Hager look-alike!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks for your kind words and glowing endorsement, Laurie! Beth and I really appreciate it....spread the word...we LOVE our same day crowns!!!
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
Our family has been patients of Dr. Scott's dental office for about 15 years. We have never had an issue making an appointment or cancelling an appointment. The office location is easily accessible in Caledonia and has ample parking spacce. The staff, from the reception/office to the hygienists to Dr. Scott himself, is superior. I feel when I'm in the office, there seems to be a "family air" among all of them. They are very friendly, very helpful, very thoughtful and very up-to-date with modern trends in dentistry. No negatives here!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Wow!! Thanks Sara! We really appreciate your kind words so very much. I hope you are having a wonderful day.
P
1 month ago
I was able to get in and be seen right away, great dentist and staff
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
I'm glad we could help you out on such short notice!!! Thanks for your kind words!
H
1 month ago
Great with kids!
I have a 3yo girl and a 6yo boy. They both love going to this dentist. My 6yo is even happy to go by himself for most of the visit while I stay with his sister. My 3yo had her first cavity filled today and the doctor and hygienist were very patient and showed her the tools so she had the calm confidence to get her small cavity filled without a numbing agent. They are very careful to work within the confines of the kids’ comfort levels, while slowly helping them grow more accustomed to dental procedures.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Heather, thanks so much for your complimentary review. I'm especially happy to read the last sentence of the review, in which you highlight our philosophy when treating children. Our goal it to ensure that they will enjoy dental visits for 90 years! Thanks again.
B
1 month ago
HIgh Quality Office with Great Staff
Great staff. Wonderful people who care and are very professional. Dr. Scott is the best. They are certainly a first class office.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much, Brian, for your kind words. We really appreciate it! It is always great to see your family.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Scott and his staff are very friendly! Clean and welcoming office. Would highly recommend!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate it! It was fun to see the little guy!!
B
1 month ago
Love, Love,Love this office and all who work there to help our family!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Becky, we love love love your family. Thanks for bringing in the sweetie pies today!