Family Dentistry of Caledonia

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers CT Ste E SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
GOOD
Flexible scheduling , polite and curtious people and a friendly smooth dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and I really appreciate that! It's rather rare these days ! Thanks for the top knotch service !
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly. Bethany was great. She was very friendly and helpful in explaining everything. Dr. Scott did a great job in identifying the problem and recommended solutions that fit within my budget. He did a great job and performed the extraction with as much care as possible, which should speed up the recovery time. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff, clean environment, great with kids
Our first time in today for both of my children. We were greeted with smiles, I love the coat hooks at the entrance! The whole place was very clean and nice. Both of the hygienist we had were very friendly and wonderful with my children. Dr. Scott was super friendly, introduced himself and asked questions to get to know us better. He was wonderful with the kids and was quick (not too keep them sitting long and getting impatient!) Making appointments was easy, and I love the emails and texts for reminders and information. I'd say best dentist visit we've likely ever had!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Sara, thanks so much for your kind words. We do our best to make each visit as enjoyable as possible for ALL our patients! I'm glad you were pleased.
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
Thank goodness for Dr. Scott and his staff!! I was having throbbing pain in my front tooth which has had a root canal and crown since 1989. I was so nervous that is was fractured or an abcessed tooth. I stopped into the office to make an appointment for as soon as they could get me in. They said that Dr. Scott could look at it right then! Off to get x-rays and have Dr. Scott look at it. So happy to have him tell me it's not an abcessed tooth or fractured ~ just an aggravated tooth!! Thank you to all for getting me in so quickly!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Brenda, thanks for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you. Hopefully that tooth is doing better! Stay awesome!!!
D
1 month ago
Great service
I had a crown put on and I am very happy with how quickly and smoothly it went. I can not remember the dental hygentist maybe Sarah? But she was amazing. Not one piece of tooth or any debris made it to the back of my mouth. Dr Scott is great at what he does! My family has gone here for 17 years. Always satisfied with their work!! You won’t be disappointed.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Danielle, we always look forward to seeing your beautiful family. Thanks for giving us a shout out! Thanks also for the praise for our wonderful assistants....we believe that we have the best team around.
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff
The staff was very friendly and professional. Services to be done that day were gone over and explained on arrival.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
So glad you liked us! We strive to be friendly and professional. We do our best to avoid any surprises when it comes to treatment. Happy Day to you!!
D
1 month ago
Great! You are very professional, friendly and so helpful in how best to care for Mr. and Mrs Teeth. Thanks
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
You're very welcome, Dave! Thanks for being an awesome patient.
G
1 month ago
Accommodating
Love Dr. Scott, went in for a cleaning in the AM, had an appointment in the PM for a root to be pulled same day. During the AM appt. Dr. Scott said he could do it after my cleaning, so I didn't have to come back. Totally unexpected and saved me another trip back. My hygienist was top notch as was the office staff. That's what keeps me going back. It does not matter how long it's been since your last visit, Dr. Scott always remembers you. #lovesmalltowndentistrydrscottrocks
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Ginger, you are a sweetheart! Thanks so much! We always tell patients "More than half the battle is getting here."...once you're in the office, we try to be as efficient as possible. Everyone has only 24 hours in a day, and I'm sure you could find one, maybe two, things that are more fun than coming to the office :)
R
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I love my dentist. My kids do too! We have been with Dr Scott for many years. His staff is very friendly and treat you like family. You need to make an appointment!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thank you so much! We appreciate your many years of being a patient.