Family Dentistry of Caledonia

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers CT Ste E SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Highly Recommend for all ages!
We've been seeing Dr Scott since we moved to Caledonia years ago! His staff is first rate and friendly and we recommend him whenever we have the chance!
M
4 days ago
The best dentist around!
I moved from Wisconsin some years back and loved my dentist there. I was bummed to have to find a new one, but then someone recommended Dr. Scott. I'm so glad they did! He and his staff do a phenomenal job. I've had many different hygienists there and they've all been great.
K
5 days ago
The Best in Town
We've been patients of Dr. Scott for many years, and give him and his staff a resounding "Thumbs Up"! The hygienists are top-notch, and Dr. Scott is thorough, caring, and professional. That he's also hilarious is an added bonus.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Kathy, thanks so much for your complimentary review! We're thankful for patients like you!! You tell that dreamboat husband of yours happy birthday :)!!!!
J
5 days ago
Doctor Scott and his team are the best!!
Great!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Almost as great as you, Joanie!!! You're the best..
J
6 days ago
Great staff
Dr. Scott and his staff are so friendly and knowledgable. We’ve always left office visits with a positive experience. I highly recommend Family Dentistry!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Julie! We really appreciate you as well....thanks for the compliment!!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful
While on vacation in remote area of the state of Alaska, my daughter had what looked to be a tooth abscess that luckily did not hurt. There were no dentists nearby. Our main option was to drive 2-3 hours the opposite direction we needed to go to the nearest town we could find with a dentist and hope to get in at some point. We called our daughters primary dentist at Family Dentistry of Caledonia. We were able to send Dr. Scott pictures of the abscess who in turn was able to forward an antibiotic prescription to the next town with a pharmacy along our route. Upon our return to Michigan they got us right in to have the baby tooth removed. This not only got my daughter the care she needed but we were also able to continue on with our vacation with little impact. This is the second time we've had an unusual instance come up. A few years prior my oldest daughter complained of a toothache on Thanksgiving day. Dr Scott was able to help us that time as well. The staff has always been caring, professional and very helpful.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Hi Dan, thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate it. We do our best to help our patients around the clock. It is amazing to me how often patients are unable to reach their dentist. I'm glad all worked out.
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter had her first trip to the dentist,she was really nervous.being that she 5 she wouldn't sit still.she did really good and they were very patient with her.trinity said that Dr.scott is funny..
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Judy! She was a rock star!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Scott and his staff are great, very professional, and caring!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Scott!!! We really appreciate awesome people like you!
K
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, caring, prompt, friendly.
Always a professional visit where I am greeted and cared for as if I was family. The best dental team provide high quality care and always discuss my options to include me in the decision making. Meticulously clean office with friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks for your kind words Karin. We do our best to keep our patients informed. I will pass on the cleanliness comment to our staff.