Family Dentistry of Caledonia

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers CT Ste E SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always nice!
Each appointment we never have a wait, we are called back right away. The dental hygienists are so so friendly along with your office staff. As always, Gary hits it out of the park. Thank you so much!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Diane, thanks for the kind words....we really appreciate it. We to our best to exceed expectations. Home run, baby!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
The dental hygienist was very friendly. She was very informative as well. She took her time cleaning my teeth and answering any questions. Dr. Scott’s was awesome. He listened to me and was super nice. The office staff were amazing and the office was very clean.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Jessica, thanks so much for this wonderful review!! Please feel free to spread the word to others. It's pretty easy to be super nice to awesome people!!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentistry
I had extreme dental anxiety and my doctor recommended that I go to them as I had a bad tooth infection. The staff was very caring and up front with the cost. When I got in the chair doctor Scott was wonderful, he genuinely cares for your mouth. He talked me through the procedure and it was painless and quick.i am currently under a care plan there for full dental health. I cannot thank them enough.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Anne, we are very grateful for your kind words. Thanks so much! We look forward to taking care of you in the future!!
J
1 month ago
Great Service,Wonderful Care! Keep up the good service. Thank You.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Jerry, it's always great to see you! You are one positive, cool guy! See you later, sir!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great!
A
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks. I assume the A means I get an "A" as my grade! I will turn it in for S&H green stamps.
J
1 month ago
You are all aweso mb e. What great care! Always feel at home!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Judy. I'm glad that we are successful in our quest to make people comfortable at our office...that way, they might want to come back. It was great to see the boys!!!
T
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, welcoming, professional, and do great work ! I would highly reccomend!! I am probably not making my Sparty friends happy - but - GO BLUE!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Go Blue!!! Love it. Great to see you today, Tom and sorry I was unable to talk more.
J
2 months ago
Great work
I had 2 fillings done today. I was in and the work was completed in about 20 minutes. Dr Scott is very quick and professional. He makes your experience personable and really cares for his patients.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Hi Jamie. Thanks for the kind words. It's always great to see you and I hope that all is well. Take care.
J
2 months ago
First initial visit
Fantastic. Staff is welcoming. Kim is a great hygienist... Dr. Scott is so kind and friendly. Would highly recommend Family Denistry.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Judy! It was truly a pleasure to meet you as well. Please feel free to spread the word.
A
2 months ago
Best customer service!
Dr. Scott and all the girls are very friendly and professional. They have always been very understanding and accommodating to my schedule whenever possible. My family has been coming here for 18 years now , I believe.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Angela, thanks for extremely kind words. We do our best to treat people how we would want to be treated (and Dr. Scott is kind of a diva), so thanks for recognizing it. We have immensely enjoyed seeing your family