Family Dentistry of Caledonia

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers CT Ste E SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Always a professional job. Caring friendly office staff.
B
2 days ago
Very satisfied with Robert's last visit. Time went fast and he didn't have any pain. Thank's so much for delivery of service. Everyone was very kind.
M
6 days ago
Great place to take care of your smile
-Professional -Keep timely appointments -Friendly staff from reception, hygienist, dentist Dr Scott, assistant and billing. 😁
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks Monica! It was great to see you yesterday! We love being on time....Dr. Scott is kind of obsessed about it!
G
1 week ago
high quality and professional service with a smile
I have been with Dr. Scott's office for years now and have always found ALL of his staff to be friendly and helpful from the setting up of each appointment to the services rendered to checking out. THANKS for all you do to help me keep those teeth healthy and my smile bright :)!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much for your kind words...we appreciate it. We do our best to make visits predictable and enjoyable as possible.
D
1 week ago
Great appointment as always
I was well taken care of by Heather and Dr. Scott.
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks so much, Deb! I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving and Christmas!
S
1 week ago
They were great!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
You were equally great!! Thanks for coming in.
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience. Alice is outstanding and Dr. Scott one of the best around!!!
The team is great, Alice is always wonderful and Dr. Scott is outstanding!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
Thanks for the compliment sir! We always look forward to your visits. You are one solid dude!!!!
J
1 week ago
THE BEST
late night call for toothache, office returned call by 7:00am following morning and I was in the chair by 8:00am. excellent!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
I'm glad we were able to help you. Having had a dental emergency myself in the not-so-recent past, I know how much of a stinker tooth pain is. Thanks for your kind words.
C
2 weeks ago
it was great
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
I think you are great too, mister! Keep being awesome!!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Caledonia
It's always great to see you, sir! I hope you have a great winter in the beautiful southwest.