Family Dentistry of Calera

Dentist

71 Limestone Pkwy.

Suite C

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcalera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Dr. Bennett and her staff are amazing!
She makes every effort to insure your comfort throughout the procedure. She remembers your name and events discussed during prior visits. She is professional and yet very personable.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
I was nervous about my first visit in years but the staff was friendly, on time, professional, and painless with my cleaning which I thought was going to horrible.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
We were happy to see you, Mr. Banks & glad you had a great experience!
K
1 month ago
A truly great experience!
First time visiting, will recommend to everyone!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Karen - we were glad to finally meet you!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time going to this location and I was very well welcomed and the staff was very professional and friendly. Very happy with my visit.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Cristian! We enjoyed meeting you today!
H
1 month ago
Great Experience
Very professional and very nice, caring staff.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Heather! We enjoyed meeting you and your family today!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
This was my first visit and I must say that I was impressed with everyone's friendly and extremely pleasant demeanor. Friendly staff and clean environment.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Kari! We enjoyed your visit!
B
1 month ago
My husband and myself are so happy and feel so lucky to have Dr. Bennett and Kim as family dentist team. We are treated with such care and concern. Always there for us! You're just the Best! 🐣
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
The feeling is mutual! We always love to see you both!
M
2 months ago
Great people. Great service
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Ghareeb - you know we always enjoy seeing you two!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend this place. Super nice and clean and sweet loving ladies. Very professional.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Linda! We enjoyed meeting you!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly office! Was a little worried I hadn’t been to a new dentist in 20yrs or longer. But staff and dentist were wonderful. Very easy to talk with. Found the problems and got a plan in motion to get them all done. 👍🏼
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Ms. Franks - it was a pleasure to meet you & we look forward to your visits with our office!