Family Dentistry of Calera

Dentist

71 Limestone Pkwy.

Suite C

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcalera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly, high quality service. Knowable dental hygienist
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mrs. Hoyt! Our hygienist, Kim, is the BEST!
L
2 weeks ago
The service was very fast. I had less than a 10 minute wait time. The service was great. I will be making them my regular dentist office.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, LaToya! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to your visits with us!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and resourceful
I had a very good experience here. Dr. Bennett addressed my issue quickly and was very helpful.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Mooney ~ we ALWAYS enjoy seeing your family!
T
2 weeks ago
Our family loves Dr Bennett.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
We think your family is pretty special, too, Tara! :)
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience
If going to the dentist can ever be a pleasure that's what it is here. Dr. Bennett and her assistant are always cheerful and considerate. I honestly don't mind going to the dentist these days.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you for your kind words, Vonda! We appreciate you!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Bennett and staff have always been very professional. Their friendly attitudes make our visits comfortable and pleasant. We appreciate everything they do and will keep coming back!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Brandt! We appreciate you!
A
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
We have been with Dr. Bennett since she came to Calera and couldn't be happier. She and her staff are always so friendly and genuinely interested in hearing how life is treating you and your family.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Angela & Molly!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been using Dr. Bennett for several years and she has always been very friendly and professional. She is always on time and her office is very clean and organized. I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett if you are looking for a dentist.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Crystal!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in Calera
Pleasure as always.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Amanda!
R
2 months ago
Top quality and performance
Staff was professional and produced top notch quality. I am so thankful that being new to the area I was able to find a dentist office for the whole family that practices with such excellence.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Russ! We enjoyed meeting you ~ looking forward to meeting your other family members soon!