Family Dentistry of Calera

Dentist

71 Limestone Pkwy.

Suite C

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcalera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great caring atmosphere. Dr. Bennett is great at what she does. Good with all ages.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Kelly!
E
5 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Bennett is kind, caring and great at what she does. She always makes you feel comfortable and provides great service and care.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks Elise! It was great to see you and catch up again!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a pleasure seeing the staff here. Great service.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mark - we enjoy seeing you as well!
D
5 months ago
Today's visit
I had my first appointment today. It was very pleasant. I was treated with kindness and patience. I have found my new, permanent dentist.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks for the kind words, Ms. Kennamer - we enjoyed seeing you!
D
5 months ago
I hate going to the Dentist, but...
Dr. Bennett really helps me overcome my fear of having dental work done. She is great!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks, Mr. Ried. You were a great patient (Emily too!)
D
5 months ago
I hate going to the Dentist, but...
Dr. Bennett really helps me overcome my fear of having dental work done. She is great!
R
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Robbie. We enjoyed meeting you today!
A
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly dental care
I dread going to the dentist’s office, and getting me to come in is like pulling teeth (wow, did I really just do that?!)... but Dr. Bennett and her team are as good as they come. They are that perfect (and hard to find) combination of friendly and professional, and they always do efficient, quality work. We are very fortunate to have them in Calera. Highly, highly recommended!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you for saying that, Andy....we hope it won't come down to pulling teeth, but if so, we will make it as painless as possible! :) You were a great patient!
C
6 months ago
Bite wings and cleaning
A good checkup. Doctor Bennett is easy to talk to about dentistry and insurance. The cleaning process is smooth and painless.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Oman - always nice to see you!
S
6 months ago
Quality service with a personal touch
I'm so glad to have Dr Bennett as my family's dentist. She's so very professional but yet down to earth.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Belcher - we enjoy seeing your family!