Family Dentistry of Calera

Dentist

71 Limestone Pkwy.

Suite C

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcalera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always a positive experience
Thank you for taking care of my boy!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
We were happy to meet him!!
P
1 week ago
Very Helpful! Dr. Bennett is wonderful!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Paula!!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bennett is AWESOME
As always Dr. Bennett and Kim go above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable. We love our time there She feels like family..
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks, Angela! We love your family too!
W
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very relaxed atmosphere. Nice people.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. French. We enjoyed meeting you!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Bennett is amazing!
I went there for the first time on Wednesday and I was blown away by how much Dr. Bennett cares for her patients. We had great conversation and my teeth looked and felt fabulous after that! Thank you, Dr. Bennett!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Erin! It was such a pleasure meeting you & we look forward to seeing you at FDC for many years to come!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
My wife and I both use Dr. Bennett. We love going there. Staff is so friendly and she takes the time to know you personally.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks, Chris! We are always happy to see you both as well!
B
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
Always a comfortable atmosphere, & very friendly staff!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Brittany!
M
3 months ago
Top notch service.
Staff provides a very courteous and professional atmosphere and is very punctual in providing services at the appointed times. I Have recommended them to several people including my wife.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Roscher!
K
3 months ago
Everyone is sooo nice and caring. I enjoy every visit.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you for your sweet comments, Kimberly!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I’ve been going to Family Dentistry of Calera for several years now. I love the people there and it’s always a good experience!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
It's always fun to see you, Meredith!