Family Dentistry of Calera

Dentist

71 Limestone Pkwy.

Suite C

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcalera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I hate going to the Dentist, but...
Dr. Bennett really helps me overcome my fear of having dental work done. She is great!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks, Mr. Ried. You were a great patient (Emily too!)
D
6 days ago
I hate going to the Dentist, but...
Dr. Bennett really helps me overcome my fear of having dental work done. She is great!
R
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Robbie. We enjoyed meeting you today!
A
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly dental care
I dread going to the dentist’s office, and getting me to come in is like pulling teeth (wow, did I really just do that?!)... but Dr. Bennett and her team are as good as they come. They are that perfect (and hard to find) combination of friendly and professional, and they always do efficient, quality work. We are very fortunate to have them in Calera. Highly, highly recommended!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you for saying that, Andy....we hope it won't come down to pulling teeth, but if so, we will make it as painless as possible! :) You were a great patient!
C
3 weeks ago
Bite wings and cleaning
A good checkup. Doctor Bennett is easy to talk to about dentistry and insurance. The cleaning process is smooth and painless.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Oman - always nice to see you!
S
1 month ago
Quality service with a personal touch
I'm so glad to have Dr Bennett as my family's dentist. She's so very professional but yet down to earth.
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Belcher - we enjoy seeing your family!
M
1 month ago
professional service
friendly, professional service
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thank you, Mr. Hoyt - we know how much you LOVE coming to see us! :)
M
2 months ago
Felt very welcome upon entering the building. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable about the services provided. Thanks for all your help!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks, Myia! We always enjoy seeing you!
K
2 months ago
Highest quality dental office !!
Dr. Kelli Bennett and Kim are just the best ! So nice, professional and caring. My husband and I found the best when we started with Dr. Bennett. Yay, just love them !!!! Thank you for taking such good care of us !
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
We LOVE the Higgins Family as well! :)
T
2 months ago
Dr Bennett and Kim are great!
Response from Family Dentistry of Calera
Thanks, Tara - we think you are pretty great too!