Family Dentistry of Columbus

Dentist

3408 University Ave.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcolumbus.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly atmosphere. I have been going to this dentist for several years now. I always have a good experience as much as one can at the dentist lol.
D
2 days ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly atmosphere. I have been going to this dentist for several years now. I always have a good experience as much as one can at the dentist lol.
J
5 days ago
James
Dr. Parker and staff were very professional.
J
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning.
Terrific service. Phyllis is always pleasant .
S
6 days ago
Dr. Parker and his assistant were fantastic --- patient, encouraging, and highly professional. They made having a root canal a very bearable experience.
L
2 weeks ago
My visit to the dentist.
On my visit to Family Dentistry, I was greeted with smiles and a heart felt hand shake that would warm the heart. I would recommend Family Dentistry to anyone.(LOUIS THOMAS)
P
2 weeks ago
Great team.
From the time you walk in to the time you walk out everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Parker and his assistant take all the fear away.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Parker and his assistant was awesome, I had a great experience no more jitters thumbs up
C
2 weeks ago
COURTEOUS ,FRIENDLY AND POLITE AWARE OF CLIENTS NEEDS. EAGER TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS .DR Polk explained every step in detail.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Polk and Ashley were amazing today. They were kind and professional. Getting a temporary crown was a breeze.