Family Dentistry of Columbus

Dentist

3408 University Ave.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31907

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistryofcolumbus.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service
The staff was simply excellent and definitely recommend others.
B
1 week ago
Good vibe n environment
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Doctors and nurses alike were great, kind, and courteous. It was my first time registering myself for a dentist and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I didn't have any problems and everything went smoothly.
T
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist, Dr. Polk. He has the best bedside manner and appears to really care about his patients. He is also very knowledgeable. I am never concerned. I am a very nervous patient, but he really makes sure I am as comfortable as possible. I have never been disappointed in his or his assistants' service.
T
4 weeks ago
Family Dentistry of Columbus has excellent staff and provides quality care.
G
4 weeks ago
v
Everyone is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Truly a painless experience!
R
1 month ago
I am a new client and all I can say is that the reception that I received was excellent.
J
1 month ago
EXCELLENT JOB FELL GREAT,NO PAIN TODAY GREAT SERVICE THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND PLEASANT FOR THE DOCTORS AND STAFF YOU ARE NOT JUST A PATIENT YOU ARE ALSO A PERSON TO ALL OF THEM,AND THAT MAKES YOU FELL VERY GOOD ABOUT YOUR VISIT.
C
1 month ago
While on vacation in Georgia I had a crown come loose. Dr. Scott at Columbus Family Dentistry took me in immediately as a new patient and took care of the problem. I would recommend anyone with dental problems to give them a call. They live up to their standard as being high quality service and professional and friendly. Thanks from Indiana.
W
1 month ago
There is no way to explain FAMILY DENTISTRY OF COLUMBUS. IT is the best office in Columbus Ga.The staff is very professional and very caring of their patients.Job well done. You All deserve 10 stars.