Family Dentistry of Columbus

Dentist

3408 University Ave.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcolumbus.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great friendly professional staff. Dr Polk got me in immediately for an emergency extraction and made a bad experience a comfortable one. I hate needles and Dr Polk did the entire procedure pain free!! I was very impressed and will be back
D
2 days ago
Best Dental Office in Town
Been going here since 1997. Personable Hygienists and Dentists. Can request Nitrous Oxide if you are a coward like me! I love me some Dr. Polk!
B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly as always
The staff is always friendly and kind. They genuinely care about their patients. They take every measure to ensure you are as comfortable and calm as possible.
R
3 days ago
Awesome style
Awesome staff.... The team there is always friendly… Very respectful… Always interested in other family members… Always caring… Great place for dentistry!
G
3 days ago
excellent service
Dr. Polk and his staff is great, my husband and I walked in and was able to get an appointment the same day. We felt welcome from the very beginning, the receptionist was polite and pleasant, she answered all our questions. Dr Polk made the both of us feel comfortable and confident. Thank GOD for him and his staff.
H
4 days ago
Outstanding service.
A
1 week ago
Awesome Staff
Dr. Polk and his staff have always been amazing!
G
1 week ago
Dr. Parker and his staff are the best. I leave very satisfied when ever I have a dental Appointment. Thank you guys for all that you do.
J
1 week ago
High quality service!
I normally hate going to the dentist, but this visit was a breeze, hands down best place I've ever been to. I just moved here and had a fill in fall out from the last dental visit in another state just 2 months ago. Looks even better than before!
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Polk and Kathy are a dream team. Never have to wait long (or really at all). Office staff are so friendly and make each visit worth while. I recommend everyone I meet to come here.