Family Dentistry of Columbus

Dentist

3408 University Ave.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcolumbus.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I have been going here for about 15 years and they are the best group of people. Very good at what the do.. Never in a rush.. They take the time to explain and talk things out. I would not go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Super
I have been with Family Dentistry of Columbus since 2010. I don't think I've ever met a group of people that made me feel so special. I never liked going to the dentist but now I love going.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Before coming to Family Dentistry, I did not like going to the dentist. I am made to feel comfortable when I walk through the door. They were patient and friendly. Now I enjoy going to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
5 Stars Rating
Really hard to beat 5 stars review.
C
3 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST
Simply put, I have my own teeth at the age of 65 because this office is so kind and gentle. They are great with dentistphobic patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Family Dentistry of Columbus review
They took very good care of me.
L
4 weeks ago
Family Dentistry of Columbus is the Best!
I love seeing my dentist Dr. Polk. He’s easygoing, friendly and gentle. My dental hygienist Cathy is Wonderful!! She takes real good care cleaning my teeth. Very thorough in her procedures and full of dental resources to help you take care of your teeth and gums. I highly recommend to anyone young or old.
K
4 weeks ago
The best!
We love Dr. Polk and Dr. Parker! They make going to the dentist a good experience for my three children and only do what needs to be done! The staff is always friendly and smiling... we feel welcome and at ease when we walk in the door. They also try and schedule us when we can go together. We highly recommend Family Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Everybody was sweet❤
Jada loves the family dentistry specialty Dr.Parker.She said he's sweet so the staff and makes me feels spacial😊
J
1 month ago
Best dentist's in town!!!
This is the best dentistry clinic in town. Both Dr. Parker, Dr. Pork are amazing and patient. Especially with people who are fearful of the dentist, such as my mother. If your looking for a dentist clinic that has both great customer service, and amazing dentists than this is the place for you.