Family Dentistry of Columbus

Dentist

3408 University Ave.

Suite B

Columbus, GA 31907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofcolumbus.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Patient for over 15 years
OUTSTANDING is the word I can use to sum up my 15+ years of experience with this group. From the front desk, to my awesome hygienist Kelly, to Dr Polk, you can’t find a better place in town. My kids see Dr Parker and he is wonderful, too. I absolutely love this place.
R
1 week ago
High Quality Dentistry, Friendly Service
Dr Parker, Kelly and the rest of the team at Family Dentistry always make getting your teeth worked on a pleasant experience. Getting your teeth cleaned or having an issue resolved is never fun but this team always makes you feel comfortable and lets you know exactly what is going on throughout the process. Thank you for all that you do for our family!!
J
1 week ago
Thank you for your outstanding service and job well done. I had a fear of dentist but enjoy service here. They always insure I'm comfortable ans taken care of. thank you!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and a great staff at Family Dentistry. Dr Parker and my hygienist are awesome. I would recommend this team and dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people!
Dr. Polk is the only dentist that called me back in the middle of the night after I had chipped tooth. Reassured me everything was ok and got me in to fix it first thing the next morning. My kids have started going now too and they absolutely love it and they do so great with kids. Thank y'all so much.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as always! Great office for my whole family to be seen at.
J
3 weeks ago
Love the family atmoshere
I’ve been seeing Phyllis, Dr Murrell and Dr Parker for over 25 years and would not consider going anywhere else. Going to the dentist not one of my favorite things to do, but the friendly and courteous staff make you feel welcome from the time you walk in the door. Phyllis and Dr Parker are absolutely the best. The transition from Dr Murrell to Dr Parker was seamless.
L
3 weeks ago
Great office. Phyllis is the best hygienist. Dr. Parker is very friendly, as is the rest of the office. Greeted as signed in with a smile.
R
3 weeks ago
Top tier
Always professional and courteous. The office staff, Rebecca and dr Parker provide exceptional service. Thankfully the dysfunction of general practice medicine does not apply here. Appointments here are refreshing in comparison to Columbus clinic.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Family Dentistry has been caring for my family for over 15 years. Would not trust anyone else. Our hygienist Phylis is the best.