Family Dentistry of Laurel

Dentist

13974 Baltimore Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistrylaurel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
top\\\Top service
How can anyone ask anything better than the service they provide? So quick yet so professional. So kind and so knowledgeable. God bless this office.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
T
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
Best Dentist ever! My kids love coming here!
C
10 months ago
Professional
The Doctor as well as the staff is very professional.
B
10 months ago
Professional, Punctual and Painless
I have been a patient of Dr. Bae at Family Dentistry of Laurel over 20 years! The professionalism and punctuality of the staff and Dr. Bae are exceptional and I have never waited longer than 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment to be seen, for this I am very pleased! Of course, I think that Dr. Bae is a great dentist, especially since I am one of those people who are "afraid" of dentist (he is very patient with me) He makes me feel comfortable with his honesty and clarity concerning my many procedures, which are performed basically painless.. Dr. Bae includes me in managing my treatments and discusses all options, I couldn't ask for better; therefore, he will be my dentist for life!
A
1 year ago
Very helpfull,friendly,professional and fair.
J
1 year ago
Muy satisfecho
Invito a visita les pues hemos tenido un personal amable
J
1 year ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I know most people aren't excited about their dental checkups - but i look forward to my bi-annual visits to Dr. Bae's office. Staff is friendly and very professional and Dr. Bae is awesome!
J
1 year ago
Immediate, extremely caring professionals that treat you like a family member, (i.e., Dr. JT Bae and the lovely ladies of his staff
I called this morning with severe tooth pain and Dr. Bae and his staff squeezed me in on a Friday (Memorial Day Weekend) at 10:00 am. After rushing me in, an x-ray taken and assessment made, he performed an emergency root canal so that I would pain-free through the holiday. I was so relieved, I could thank them all enough... Dr. Bae and his staff are such wonderful, caring professionals that I would recommend him to anyone whom asked for my advice for a fabulous Dentist. Your first choice is the right choice with Dr. J.T. Bae, DDS/Family Dentistry of Laurel.
R
1 year ago
Ultra nice staff Dr.Bey has been my dentist for at least 18 yrs never had a problem .