Family Dentistry of Lititz

Dentist

1575 Highlands Dr.

Ste. 100

Lititz, PA 17543-7507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryoflititz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Care
Dr. Sowatsky initiated research regarding a potential interaction of a medication and changing gum condition. This led to a conversation with my physician who research the potential side effect. The outcome contributed to effective dental care.
L
2 months ago
all the staff I met were extremely helpful, professional and thoughtful.
T
2 months ago
Super Friendly and very Professional
Great experience once again from the Team. I trust the work and care that they provide. No major issues in 2 years. Easy to make appts. and they send a text reminders to keep me on track.
V
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, considerate. I always feel I’m in very good hands.
J
2 months ago
High quality professionals high tech equipment
My husband and I have over 30 years with Dr Sowatsky. He’s the best.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Always a great experience here! Especially love Dr. Park, she is super fast, professional and sweet! Totally painless experience!
R
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service was provided by everyone! I would recommend this Dental office to others.
S
4 months ago
I'm very pleased with the service
Awesome
J
4 months ago
Peridontal treatment
Wait time was minimal, deep cleaning procedure was painless, and explained in full detail. No complaints
D
4 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional care. All procedures were explained before being carried out.