Family Dentistry of Lititz

Dentist

1575 Highlands Dr.

Ste. 100

Lititz, PA 17543-7507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryoflititz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Sowatsky and his staff are friendly, helpful ,and great to work with!
L
3 weeks ago
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. BEEN COMING HERE FOR YEARS (even when Dr. Sowatsky was located on Broad Street in Lititz) OFFICE IS ALWAYS DECORATED BEAUTIFULY AND ALWAYS VERY CLEAN.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
I was initially disappointed my cleaning appointment would not be with Kris as originally scheduled, but Tori did a great job and was very personable. I appreciate the bright, clean office.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sowatsky is great and the staff is helpful and friendly
N
1 month ago
great office
very friendly staff, great dentist, always can get an appointment, goes through my insurance. Convenient and clean office.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful, patient with my fears. Always a pillow for my neck to make me comfortable!! I have been seeing Dr. Sowaski for many years. He was always there when I needed him! Staff is always great!!
B
3 months ago
looking for a new dentist after 25 years
Sorry that you have lost your family touch and have become greedy.Have been using Brain for 25 years and never missed an appointment or have I been late for one.I was on vacation and didn't respond to their phone calls so they cancelled my appointment.When I called to voice my displeasure,I was treated with a They don't care attitude.They didn't care if I came back or not .Brain is an excellent dentist but the rest so called corporate staff is the pits.
C
3 months ago
Excellent customer service, gentle, and professional
Dr. Sowatsky and his team at Family Dentistry of Lititz were excellent. They were timely, professional, very gentle, and made sure I was OK every step of the way.
M
3 months ago
Great service done with care
No wait time. Knowledgeable staff, gentle and thorough care.
G
3 months ago
I was treated very well. The staff was polite and efficient. Dr. Sowatsky explained everything and did an excellent job