Family Dentistry of Lititz

Dentist

1575 Highlands Dr.

Ste. 100

Lititz, PA 17543-7507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryoflititz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Service
Always a great experience here! Especially love Dr. Park, she is super fast, professional and sweet! Totally painless experience!
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service was provided by everyone! I would recommend this Dental office to others.
S
1 month ago
I'm very pleased with the service
Awesome
J
1 month ago
Peridontal treatment
Wait time was minimal, deep cleaning procedure was painless, and explained in full detail. No complaints
D
1 month ago
High quality service.
Very professional care. All procedures were explained before being carried out.
W
2 months ago
Dental Tech very professional
Dental Tech performed a "Deep Cleaning" procedure in a professional manner. Pleasant and pain-free. Pleasing personality and a gentle hand for an apprehensive/geriatric patient.
K
3 months ago
Great Practice
I find the staff to be friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They have never made me wait more than 5 or 10 minutes for my appointment. I enjoy the ease and convenience of being able to communicate with folks in the office online. It is reassuring to know that they have very up-to-date equipment; it makes me feel like I am getting top-notch care on top of the hands on care from the staff. The dental assistants and hygienists are long-term employees which says a lot about the practice and about Dr. Sowatsky.
K
3 months ago
Awesome dental practice for the whole family!
B
5 months ago
Like my dentist but didn't like this hygenist
I have gone to this practice for a number of years and sadly my regular hygienist retired earlier this year. Yesterday I went for my cleaning and I was not happy with the hygienist. She was rough to the point where I actually said "ouch" out loud and I felt like she was going at hyper speed. I will not go back to that hygienist again and changed my appointment to a different person so I will see if a different one is better. I like Dr Sowatsky, but this girl needs to slow down and be more careful. And by the way, I have NEVER EVER complained about any experience at this Dentist up until this appointment.
P
5 months ago
Dr Brian has been my dentist since I moved into the area since the 80's. His gentle yet professional care (root canals, crowns and new fillings) has helped me to overcome fear I had of dental work due to the poor experiences I had with dentists in my childhood in New York. He also treated my elderly mother when she moved me in the area and she felt the same way about him as I did!