Family Dentistry of Loveland

Dentist

910 Loveland-Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Caring people and professional results
I had a small cavity filled and was pleased to be in and out quickly. As always, Dr. Molly was very gentle and I can depend on her professional results. I always feel when I leave their office that I could not have found a better place to have my dental work done. They know I walk to their office (I don't drive), and they even offered to give me a ride home. We are fortunate to have this group here in Loveland.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Team
Friendly staff with a sense of humor. They are patient, understanding and go out of their way to make you feel relaxed and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Was treated immediately without an appointment address my concerns assistants were very informative thanks for seeing to my needs
P
3 weeks ago
Warm & efficient
I appreciated the atmosphere of friendly and comfortable. Got into the chair immediately. Assistants were friendly, warm and efficient. She and Dr. explained what was happening, checked on my comfort often, and got the job done efficiently. "Dread" is not a word that applies to a patient heading to this dental office! Pam Ping
J
1 month ago
Best Dentists Ever
Friendly, courteous, professional and all around wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Friendly crew
I've been going to see them for 20 years. I love my hygienist Kara who is patient and gentle. The friendly staff is helpful and flexible. I highly recommend especially for those who have dental anxiety.
M
2 months ago
Smiles Above the Rest Best Dental Office In Town
I called 5 dentists before Family Dentistry of Loveland, none could or would help... My 1st experience was a Wednesday, I called at 3pm and after hearing my discomfort they got me in at 430.. It was an abscessed tooth above a bridge. They performed an examination, wrote a perscription & scheduled the root canal for the next day. The procedure went very smoothly & painlessly... Dr. Brumfield & The Entire Staff are Very Professional, Polite & Personable. They treated me with the utmost respect and I would recommend to anyone in need of dental services to call Family Dentistry of Loveland. Not my 1st root canal but the most affordable! I have already been back for a cleaning & xrays & have other procedures scheduled. Aye Carumba! Thankyou, God Bless~
S
2 months ago
Professional, punctual, and caring
The entire staff, from the front office to the hygienist to the dentists, are all professional and caring about the patient's needs.
J
3 months ago
Prep for Zoom Procedure
This process only took about 30 minutes for the team to get teeth molds done. Everything went smoothly. I have to return for the actual Zoom whitening procedure.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Dr. Molly and Dr. Jeff are great...would highly recommend both of them! Both are very friendly and professional, and care about their patients. Been going there for years. The hygenists, too, are friendly and professional...love them all!