Family Dentistry of Loveland

Dentist

910 Loveland-Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
teeth filing
I had a nice experience with getting a tooth filed down. it was very quick and it looks great :)
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr.jeff gives the most gentle injections. I did not feel a thing. His staff is superb,, the best of the best.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, accommodating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Molly and Dr.Jeff and the Staff. Took my mom to Dr. Molly and she loves her too. They were all very sensitive about my mom's circumstances and made her very comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Friendly service
I love that I never have to wait for long. There is always friendly people. The service is great!
A
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, professional, and friendly
Everyone is always super nice and professional, and they take great care of me and my kids! Great service, great people.
S
4 weeks ago
cleaning appoinment
As always Linda was efficient, on time and apleasure to visit with.
A
1 month ago
GREAT QUALITY dentistry! Office staff extremely attentive too!
I always feel as I leave Family Dentistry for my semi annual evaluation that everyone from the front desk staff to the dentist are engaged in my dental care! Good dental care! Also I appreciate the dentists are dedicated to their work, explain issues in detail to me and are not trying to engage me in unnecessary treatment!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service, results oriented
Very professional, had all up to date record history, reviewed previous results and discussed with me progress made since last visit which was very educational. Add all that to a very personable staff who listens to and wants to better understand about me personally lends itself to a great experience.
R
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL.......
Always a great experience.......they treat you well.........would recommend......
R
3 months ago
Front Counter
The receptionist was able to squeeze me in. Everything went smoothly with a root canal. yea!