Family Dentistry of Loveland

Dentist

910 Loveland-Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love this place.
The best there is in South West Ohio. Thanks to the whole crew.. First Class
B
3 weeks ago
Best service!
Everyone at the office was extremely professional and personable! Very pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, convenient and professional
Got to the office early for my last visit. They got me in ahead of schedule and no wait to see the dentist after the hygienist was done with the cleaning. On a past visit they got me in for a filling right after my check-up. I have been going here for several years and have yet to have a negative experience, even after a 15 year hiatus after my last dental visit.
K
1 month ago
They take the time to do a thorough cleaning and answer all questions that you may have. A detailed cleaning is important to me as my son, Michael, has braces and needs additional help and encouragement.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been going to family dentist for about 20 years. Excellent care and friendly staff
D
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
D
2 months ago
My appoint.was not for another week. My tooth started swelling. I stopped in to see if I could be seen. They fit me in, took xray and Dr. Molly discovered a ccracked tooth.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
I have been a patient of Family Dentistry of Loveland for over 20 years. Definitely a professional as well as compassionate place for care of your teeth! I love that they ALL work together respectfully! No one professional among the practice is thought of as less! It's a team approach which ultimately benefits the patient! Highly, highly recommend Family Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
teeth filing
I had a nice experience with getting a tooth filed down. it was very quick and it looks great :)
L
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr.jeff gives the most gentle injections. I did not feel a thing. His staff is superb,, the best of the best.