Family Dentistry of Loveland

Dentist

910 Loveland-Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
friendly, through, & patient. Very kind & understanding
DR. Jeff was wonderful. I'm anxious at the dentist, however Dr. Jeff was so kind & patient, explained EVERYTHING he was going to do & why.
K
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist! Everyone is friendly!
L
2 weeks ago
Caring Practice
Appointments were done on time, with professional but individual service and both the Hygenist and the Dentist spent the extra time to ensure the job was done right.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring Practice
Appointments were done on time, with professional but individual service and both the Hygenist and the Dentist spent the extra time to ensure the job was done right.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly! I had a impressions done for a new partial.
B
2 weeks ago
Somehow, FDL makes a visit to the dentist office an enjoyable experience - well, at least as enjoyable as possible!
B
2 weeks ago
They care more about my teeth than I do. She is very thorough and takes the time necessary to do a complete job. Is always friendly and makes you feel at ease
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff is always friendly, professional and on time.
M
2 weeks ago
Once again, My services were top notch and supports the fact that I have been a patient since 1987 starting with Brenda & Bob Bertsch. I plan to continue as a patient for the foreseeable future.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable, competent. Have been happy with the care they have provided for my teeth and my children's for 18 years!!