Family Dentistry of Loveland

Dentist

910 Loveland-Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very amicable staff. Was made comfortable and was well informed RE condition of my teeth and potential problems. Very confident that Connie and Dr. Jeff absolutely know what they are doing. Keep up the great work.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Both the hygienist and Dr. Molly are friendly, thorough, professional in their work. They recommend areas one should give more attention to prevent future problems.
D
3 weeks ago
very professional from the receptionist to all other contacts. Especially impressed with my hygenist.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I can't say enough good things about this office. Dr. Jeff and staff went out of their way to help me and at the time I wasnt even a patient with them. I was in serious pain and they completed root canal, crown and fixed a filling in 1 visit. I had been dealing with this for over 3 weeks with prior dentist. Thank you guys so much!
S
3 weeks ago
Thanks!
So much pain and so little time. Thanks for getting me in so fast!
K
3 weeks ago
great place overall
N
4 weeks ago
Great Practice
Wonderful practice; they treat people with respect and kindness!
M
4 weeks ago
Just a very friendly group of professionals that do their job second to none.......... I would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Got my husband in as an urgent appointment and he was a new patient too.
L
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning, very professional staff and great doctor.