Family Dentistry of Loveland

Dentist

910 Loveland-Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Closed Today Closed

dentistinloveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Have been with practice for over 40 years, moved from Loveland 20 years ago and still go back. Very friendly, professional and was impressed with how careful they are since the Ovid pandemic. Highly recommend them!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent experience
M
1 year ago
THE BEST!!
A fantastic group of people. Always friendly, professional and caring. I recommend them to everyone I know. There is not a better dentist office in Cincinnati.
E
1 year ago
To The Rescue
I broke a tooth while on vacation. Left a message with family dentistry on Independence Day and received a call promptly on the following Monday to schedule a time for repairing the tooth. They got me in and started the process to crown the tooth. They are personable and professional. A great practice!
S
1 year ago
Very pleasant Dental office.
I highly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Weisbrot is professional, knowledgeable, competent and has a very kind demeanor. The staff is excellent and the whole place has a pleasant atmosphere. I'm very glad to have chosen this office to have all of my dental work done here.
M
1 year ago
High quality and extremely friendly!
Teresa and Dr. Weisbrot were awesome. Teresa was an excellent conversationalist and really put you at ease during the cleaning and Dr. Weisbrot was very thorough and efficient during his exam! Very pleased with my visit!
T
1 year ago
Caring and careful!
Thank you all so much for getting me through numbing and a replacement filling! Dr.Brumfield and Jesse and another masked professional (whose name I didn’t catch) were caring and informative while addressing my fears and concerns. The front desk staff helped me have a laugh too. This office has been a welcome change to my dental health!
J
1 year ago
Replacement crown
Hi I got a replacement crown seared today after the previous one came off. They figured the insurance and worked me in the same day to prep the tooth. The crowning seating procedure was the quickest easiest simplest one I’ve ever had. ( I had maybe 10 crowns by various dentist). Previously a dentist would have had to numb me up and work on the byte “forever” making me wonder why they ever take an impression. The crown fit the first try and only needed one small byte adjustment Amazing work
L
1 year ago
Awesome as always!!
B
1 year ago
Finally found “the one” for us!
We came to this practice on the recommendation of a friend after having some extensive negative dental experiences with our children. We’ve since brought many friends with us. I always feel valued and well taken care of here. Hygienists are always friendly and welcoming, and the dentists are incredibly personable. Both Dr. Jeff and Dr. Molly are wonderful!