Family Dentistry of Northwest Florida

Dentist

110 E North Ave.

Bonifay, FL 32425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Doctor Hooper and staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease.
No matter if it's for a filling or root canal,Doctor Hooper makes sure you understand what needs to be done. He cares for us the patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant. Appointment was on time.
D
3 weeks ago
All of the above
I've never been to a dentist who is as friendly, yet professional, as Dr. Whitaker. She's very understanding of her patient's fears and makes each visit better than I expected. Her attitude and her assistant's skills are so welcome!
R
3 weeks ago
always great
always as expected: professional, friendly and skilled. Thank you for being in Chipley!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly service
Always profession, friendly, timely
M
1 month ago
I had my six month checkup, x-rays, cleaning and dentist visit. As always, everyone was friendly, polite and courteous. I have used Family Dentistry since 1991 and could not ask for better service
J
1 month ago
My husband and I have been using this dentist for several years and have always received excellent, friendly service.
P
1 month ago
Great Appointment
My daughter had never been in the dentist chair before and she was hesitant but she was put at ease and was smiling from ear to ear at the end and even bragged about her a new pink toothbrush. We love this office and the care that they provide!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Caring, Highly Recommend
The dentists, hygienists and office staff are all wonderful at Family Dentistry. Professional, caring and accommodating are just a few words to describe this staff. Dr. Wilson has given me a beautiful smile for which I am thankful!!
K
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Parker & staff! My crown fell out over the weekend and the staff was able to get me in and out with an appointment first thing Monday morning. Good job! Very pleased.