Family Dentistry of Northwest Florida

Dentist

110 E North Ave.

Bonifay, FL 32425

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service and great people!!
I had a lower front bridge, with caps as anchors, by Dr. Hooper a few years ago. They are stable and feel like my regular teeth. I would recommend Dr. Hooper, his staff and dental hygienists to anyone needing first class dental care!
M
4 days ago
High quality
Clean facility and friendly, caring, staff. Very helpful!
M
4 days ago
High quality
Clean facility and friendly, caring, staff. Very helpful!
N
5 days ago
Best Dentistry Office
Been coming here since 2005. Always love the staff. They have the best dentist.
L
1 week ago
Very helpful
I have not seen a dentist in a long time and had some apprehension about going, but everyone at Dr. Hoopers office were very friendly and put me at ease. Also, they were very helpful in getting my insurance straightened out. Thanks.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist office around!
E
1 week ago
The Best
If there was a category for dentist of the year and hygienist of the year Dr. Hooper and Jessica Ruud would get it every year. As a person "as most are" who would not normally look forward to a dental visit and cleaning I can honestly say I look forward to it. Profession, courteous, thorough, and compassionate would best describe both of them..
B
1 week ago
We always have an excellent experience at Family Dentistry. From the front staff, to Mrs.Amy, to Dr. Parker everyone is always so friendly!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Love Mr. Hooper. He’s always so pleasant and friendly. Referred me to a great pediatric dentist for our children.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Parker's office and staff are always the nicest. And dr. Parker dose excalent work.