Family Dentistry of Northwest Florida

Dentist

110 E North Ave.

Bonifay, FL 32425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Very good service,feels like a family,very professional
Dr.Hooper so cleared about the situation.
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist!!!
Knowledgable , experienced, God fearing, very nice staff. A dentist that will pray for you sincerely is a blessing!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Promise kept by Dr. Hooper
I am not a big fan of pain. Making the decision to get badly needed dental work so I would not be ashamed to smile was scary to say the least. Dr. Ernest Hooper has definitely changed my mind. He cares. He made me a promise that he couldn't promise that I wouldn't feel pressure , but he could promise me he wouldn't hurt me. Today was the first day of actual treatment. I had an extraction, a filling and impressions. Dr. Hooper is a man of his word. He did not hurt me. I would recommend Family Dentistry to everyone especially those that are nervous.
T
1 month ago
Amazing
I went today after not being to a dentist in over 10 years. I was super nervous but Dr. Wilson and everyone there made me feel super comfortable.
A
1 month ago
always very patient and caring couldn't ask for a better dentist
R
1 month ago
This dentist office, was amazing.. friendly staff made my experience great fast and efficient.. would recommend this office to anyone in need of a great dentist..
P
1 month ago
Ready To Smile without shame
I am the nervous kind when it comes to Dentists. Dr. Ernest Hooper and Jessica (dental hygienist), have changed my mind. They are friendly, understanding and compassionate. My fear has cost me a better smile. I am not afraid anymore. I believe they will sincerely help me through each step it takes to get my smile back, even better than before. I can't hardly wait.
R
1 month ago
Great staff. Very professional. Always on time.
J
1 month ago
Finally not afraid of a dentist!
Dr. Hooper is more afraid of hurting you than you are of being hurt. He listened to my concerns and completely set my mind at ease. There is a strong Christian atmosphere in his office and this again made me feel at peace.
A
1 month ago
Christian atmosphere