Family Dentistry of Northwest Florida

Dentist

110 E North Ave.

Bonifay, FL 32425

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Quality assistance in an emergency!!
We experienced an emergency while visiting family in the area. Could not have found a nicer, friendlier, more professional office from the front staff to the dental assistant to the dentist himself. This would definitely be our choice for a dentist if we only lived in this area. Thanks Bunches for all your help.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, polite
Very polite and accommodating. Staff was friendly and made an otherwise traumatic experience very relaxing.
M
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and kind
Going to the dentist can be so scary. Everyone at this office put me at ease. They are highly skilled and trustworthy. Dr. Hooper and his staff took time to listen to me and meet my needs. I am so extremely thankful. I would recommend anyone to come to this clinic if they are in need of dental work. I will always be tremendously grateful to the patient who recommmed this office to me, as well as, to Dr. Hooper and his staff. Just an incredible blessing!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Hooper " a true master of his craft"
My second visit to Family Dentistry of Northwest Florida was just as pleasant as the first. Dr. Hooper and his assistant Kelsie were very detailed oriented and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. I had to have an extraction today and I was very nervous. But true to form, Dr Hooper talked me through the process and made sure that I wouldn't feel any pain. Once he started, it was less than ten minutes and I was all set to leave... tooth extracted and informed of after care. "ABSOLUTELY GREAT STAFF!"
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever, I’ve be going here since I was 7 years old!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental facility
Anxiety with getting your teeth worked on?Then this is the office to visit. Professional, respectful and the work is excellent.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, due to a few horrible experiences. Dr. Parker and his staff have been amazing. No pain and they explain everything!
M
4 weeks ago
The Doctors and staff at Family Denistry are friendly and very caring. I have been going there for years and always leave satisfied with the care service I receive.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Awesome people and service
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service, wonderful atmosphere.
Our whole family has visited family dentistry for several years, and the quality of care has always been wonderful. The staff is friendly and informative. The doctors are attentive and take care to make sure you are comfortable with very minimal pain. They always give care options that are best suited to your needs and budget. I’ve never felt pressured into any procedure, even when it was in my best intrest. The music and Christian atmosphere make you feel calm and relaxed. The staff never seam to be anxious, or too busy to take care your needs. I highly recommend Family Dentistry.