Family Dentistry of Royal Oak

Dentist

2711 W Webster Rd.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Open Today By Appointment

royaloakfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Compassionate Dentistry provided here.
Your met by a welcoming staff who provide excellent care. Dr. Chalasani is very attentive and provides her patients first rate dental care. Including a personalized well thought out care plan. I highly recommend Royal Oak Dentistry..
V
1 month ago
I’m so afraid of the dentist, but I felt comfortable and in good hands, the woman that cleaned my teeth was very funny and seemed caring and made me feel very comfy. This is definitely my new dentist. It’s clean they know what they’re doing and gave me lots of information.. thanks guys.
E
2 months ago
Truly Professional Dental Experts.
Was looking for a new dentist when I moved to the area. Found them online and went for my first visit some years back. Have been using them ever since. Highly recommend them for family and self.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I am 73 years old and was a dental patient long before novacaine was in general use. Going to the dentist was never high on my enjoyable-things-to-do list but Dr. Chalasani and her staff changed that feeling. I have been going to her since she opened her office in Royal Oak. I love her and her staff for the following reasons. She is an exceptionally competent and professional doctor. She and her staff are friendly, kind, empathetic, and always explain the 'whys' and 'wherefors' of each procedure. I trust them completely and would recommend them to anyone, especially to you 'dental cowards' out there. They will make sure you're comfortable and your teeth are healthy.
R
2 months ago
Good Teeth Cleaning and Checkup
My hygienist was excellent, and did a great job cleaning my teeth. The check-up with Dr. Chalasani was also friendly, professional, and instilled trust. However, I have had countless X-rays taken over my lifetime, and this session was extremely painful. The plastic parts seem too large and inflexible in my mouth, unlike any I have encountered before, even with the most advanced machinery.
A
3 months ago
They Genuinely Care
I just finished my appointment today where I had fillings replaced from when I was a kid. I have not had work done since I first got them and I was surprisingly nervous. I shocked myself with how nervous I was. As a veteran, I did not think there were many things that scared me but when I sat back in the chair after getting numbed up I felt a little shake inside me. Right before they started I let out a little 'im nervous'. They both stopped and talked to me. The fact that I knew they had stopped because they cared really helped me relax. We've all been in situations where we have voiced our concerns and have been shrugged off with 'you'll be fine', or 'it ok'. Family Dentistry doesn't shrug you off or rush you for time. They are called family for a reason and I appreciate that.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dermal office. The doctor is efficient without losing a great chair side manner. All the hygienists are qualified courteous and friendly. Office staff is friendly and organized. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, schedule accommodation, insurance assistance
Switching to Family Dentistry has been all I anticipated.
D
3 months ago
Friendly service
Friendly and prompt service
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service, very professional!
Kathy took excellent care of me during x-rays and cleaning and Dr. Chalasani was very thorough. I would definitely recommend Family Dentistry of Royal Oak!