Family Dentistry of Royal Oak

Dentist

2711 W Webster Rd.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloakfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality
Mostly everything was good! They seemed to be up-to-date on best practices. Also friendly, accommodating scheduling, newer exterior/interior. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because of the music choice. They play Rock 'n Roll in Front office and in the Back where you are having dentistry. Other dentists also play rock 'n roll, l970's on up. I simply don't understand this. It's not relaxing in the least, actually the contrary, and I don't like my children hearing the lyrics of some of these songs that are completely wrong, like the horrible song by Marcy Playground -- which I won't name the tune. Why not smooth jazz? It's neutral. Other than that, they're really good at what they do but I cringe to hear the music which I'm very aware of while I'm having my teeth worked on.
C
4 days ago
Awesome staff
Super friendly staff and super close to home and work. I would recommend this dentist.
C
4 days ago
Awesome staff
Super friendly staff and super close to home and work. I would recommend this dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience!
Good morning, Kathy was very friendly and my cleaning / check up was a breeze!
V
2 weeks ago
Punctual and professional
Appointment started on-time. Cleaning was done with sufficient attention. Doctor is very professional. Will definitely recommend to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Happy with Family Dentistry
Dr. Chalasani and her crew are friendly and know what they are doing. They have modern up-to-date equipment, and are reasonable in their pricing.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Came in today with my 2 kids and self. I always feel like they are friends. Staff does a great job making you feel comfortable and like we have been friends forever! I laughed so hard today that it brought me to tears! Lol. Love everyone in this practice!💗💗
L
2 weeks ago
High quality
We love everyone in the office!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and proficient
This was my first time seeing this dental team. I had a lot of trepidation as I've got countless problems with my teeth and it's never easy exposing my mouth. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and in good hands. Patient coordinator, hygienist, and doctor were all brilliant about explaining everything clearly. I would highly recommend Family Dentistry of Royal Oak.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
The staff prides themselves on quality care and is concerned about the care given to their clients!