Family Dentistry of Royal Oak

Dentist

2711 W Webster Rd.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloakfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best office staff in town
Everyone at Family Dentistry is so nice. They know us and they care about us. I love coming here. Dr. Chalasani is outstanding. Once I had a filling done in 10 minutes! I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
C
1 week ago
This office is wonderful! I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time and they have Saturday availability which is great from me and my family! Very professional and personable.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service. On time. Cares about how I need to care for my teeth between visits. Personable staff and dentist. I love coming here.
N
4 weeks ago
Jill cleaned my teeth and was very efficient.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience in a nice office
N
1 month ago
Can't recommend highly enough
I am beyond relieved that I found this place. Everyone is friendly, professional, and super competent at what they do. Can't thank Family Dentistry of Royal Oak enough, can't recommend highly enough.
C
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Got two fillings and have no lasting pain with them. They did a great job of getting me going right away so I could get back to work quickly.
M
1 month ago
professional office, newest equipment and Dr. Chalasani is the best!
G
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The Dr. is very nice & sweet. I like that they will check on your insurance before the work is done so that you will know how much you will need to pay out of pocket. I really like that. I highly recommend this place.
L
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Chalasani is detailed and informative. She immediately noticed a cavity in an area that is somewhat rare and apparently was previously missed in another office. It had become deep and she wasted no time in explaining the possible ramifications, while doing what was possible to avoid further distress to the tooth/nerve. I have high confidence in her abilities.