Family Dentistry of Royal Oak

Dentist

2711 W Webster Rd.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloakfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent dermal office. The doctor is efficient without losing a great chair side manner. All the hygienists are qualified courteous and friendly. Office staff is friendly and organized. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
4 days ago
High quality service, schedule accommodation, insurance assistance
Switching to Family Dentistry has been all I anticipated.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Friendly and prompt service
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service, very professional!
Kathy took excellent care of me during x-rays and cleaning and Dr. Chalasani was very thorough. I would definitely recommend Family Dentistry of Royal Oak!
D
1 month ago
my recent visit
all good. efficient service with friendly staff. would recommend to friends. David Morrison
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!(malleable)flexibility,on any situation: Like pain,and so on! Great team!! Thanks!! By to the power ,,,,let's say square❗❗💗🙌
P
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to come here.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Starting from the staff to the doctors, everyone is professional, friendly and of great help! They make my appointment easy breezy every time (I am a little scared of finding out about a cavity or something since I keep forgetting to floss, oops! so their friendly faces and smiles always help). Highly recommend this place to everyone.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Just like the tittle says! I came in for a cleaning and was very happy with the Doctor and her assistant! Asked my how I was doing and they listened to me and actually had a conversation unlike how some people will ask you how you are but not even wait for your response and start talking about something else. I have recommended my family to go here and they’re very pleased!
L
2 months ago
Great office
Timely, professional, warm office. I have every confidence in this office