Family Dentistry of Royal Oak

Dentist

2711 W Webster Rd.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloakfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good service, clean, friendly
The staff was very pleasant and professional. I arrived on time and didn't have to wait long to be seen. Clean environment. Modern tools and technologies. I highly recommend this office. My first visit after losing a prior dentist of 20 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and a very extra caring that making me write this...first time did feel very comfortable visiting a doctor..they make you feel good.
L
1 month ago
professional and concerned for patients
This office is pleasant, timely and respectful of their clients
C
2 months ago
Great place very friendly
They fit me in in an emergency and were very gentle.
S
2 months ago
Royal Oak Dentist
i have been getting my teeth cleaned there for years, and took care of my one cavity... maybe two.
S
2 months ago
Making the unpleasant quite pleasant.
Dental work is never fun, especially when you've been an idiot about your oral health like I have. However, these folks are studious, non-judgmental, fast, efficient, friendly, and give you a surprisingly pain free experience. Had my very first root canal last year and I couldn't believe how little the terror of such a procedure lived up to the hype - all thanks to the expertise and care of Dr. Suchi Chalasani and her wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Service
My visit today was super! The dental hygenist was efficient and gentle (thank you!) and Dr. Chalasani was immediately available for questions. I had a packed day planned and I was most appreciative that my appointment was prompt.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Just a cleaning and X-rays this time, but as always a great experience.
R
4 months ago
As good as I could expect.
I would really have to conjure deeply in order to find any fault about my experience. Everyone was polite and on time. I did not have to wait for my exam. Things went as well as I expected them to. Previously I had more difficult work done and things went very good.
C
4 months ago
Sparkling clean teeth rock!
Always feel great after having my teeth cleaned! Amanda is thorough and efficient. Friendly too!