Family Dentistry of Texoma

Dentist

4506 Kemp Boulevard

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have enjoyed going to Dr Pitts for a few years now, I really like how he explains to you what needs to be done to make you comfortable and really enjoy the staff, they are always friendly and helpful.
P
9 months ago
Friendly Service
Friendly service with a dedicated staff
C
9 months ago
Great Service
They are a great group! At least they did not make me scream, LOL. They are actually a very good group would recommend them anytime.
S
10 months ago
I have been going to Family Dentistry for 3 years, but before that I was very hesitant to go to a dentist. I was horrified at the thought of going to a dentist. Fortunately, someone recommended Family Dentistry because I had chipped a tooth. The office was clean, friendly and met by a friendly receptionist and professional staff. After they had buffed my tooth out as much as possible, I made an appointment for teeth cleaning. Sandy cleaned my teeth after applying a topical gel to deaden the area she was going to be working on, no shots in my mouth. It never hurt and before leaving, I scheduled my next teeth cleaning for 6 months. Now I look forward to having my teeth cleaned and I highly recommend Family Dentistry of Texoma, especially those of you who have a bad memory of another dentist making you afraid to go to the dentist.
L
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
I've been going to Family Dentistry of Texoma for the past 5 years and couldn't have found a better Dentist in the area. I truly enjoy going to the Dentist and continue to speak highly of Dr. Finley and Dr. Pitts as well as their entire staff. I would highly recommend their office for any and all needs.
K
2 years ago
High quality of service and great friendly staff
I love Family Dentistry of Texhoma. Dr. Finley and the entire staff are extremely wonderful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs any type of dental work done. I have made them my family, because they welcome you with open arms and always takes you through the steps of procedures before your work is done. Even if you have major problems on a weekend, they will come to their office to assist you if it's necessary. Overall, I rate Dr. Finley and the staff a 5 star! Thank you Dr. Finley and staff for everything you have done for me. I'm proud to call you my dentist.
J
2 years ago
Amazing staff
After going to another dental office and the way the dentist and staff made me feel, I made an appt with Dr.Pitts. From my interaction with the front office staff to Dr.Pitts and his assistant Allison, I was amazed at the professionalism and compassion. I felt wonderful when I left the office. Best dental practice in Wichita Falls, hands down!!!
V
3 years ago
I accidentally "stumbled" upon this office as I was searching in the area for dentist who did implants in network. I've been in the area for over a year and never heard of this office, but was pleasantly surprised by their thoroughness, cleanliness, honesty and willingness to explore all options that were best for me. I would highly recommend Family Dentistry of Texoma to my family and friends.
B
4 years ago
My husband and I were so pleased with the care our daughter received. Dr. Pitts was very sensitive with our daughter and her situation. The staff is outstanding and caring. Thanks for making this a positive experience.
K
4 years ago
I had my very first appointment with Dr. Finley on 10/30/2013 and the moment I walked through that door I knew I belonged there. The entire staff was excellent and Dr. Finley took time to answer my questions and explain things to me. I'm glad I chose this dentistry and I won't go anywhere else. I will definitely recommend this dentist to everyone!