Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone is always very friendly and courteous. I just had a cleaning today went smooth as always.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!! It's always a pleasure!!
C
4 weeks ago
The staff there are the very best! As long as they are there, I will keep coming again and again
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank YOU!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience! Very understanding about how life gets in the way!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
M
2 months ago
Dentist performed an excellent job in fixing a chipped front tooth. Looks perfect.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!!
J
3 months ago
Thanks for your caring service. Everyone is so friendly and handles all aspects of care very well. 😊
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!!
T
3 months ago
Filling
Everyone in this office is also very friendly and courteous. Really like Dr. Patel. She is thorough and so kind. Kept asking me if I was ok which I liked. The whole staff is super nice. Never a long wait either.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
W
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr.Patel was fabulous-kind, patient, professional and competent!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!!
K
3 months ago
Very professional
I started going when my old dentist no longer took the insurance I had at that time. I saw Dr Kellar for years probably 15 or so, when he retired I thought I was going to have to find another dentist but fortunately he passed his practice on to those that day air time and explain things and not rush you through. The staff is very friendly some are still from Dr Kellar’s days I definitely recommend them that is if you’re lucky enough they accept your insurance
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
S
3 months ago
The Best Most Friendly People
We've been coming here for 18 years. The people that work are always friendly and accommodating. Always checking on your comfort and making sure you're OK. Going to the Dentist doesn't have to be an ordeal. They take care of you here.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You so much!!!
L
3 months ago
Professional services
Everyone is very professional in their job. Yet they make you feel comfortable during all procedures. All staff are good at their jobs..
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!!