Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
LOVE THEM
I was terrified of the dentist but got to a point with a broken tooth that I had to go. They knew how I felt and from the first second in the office, they eased my nerves. Dr. Kellar keeps me laughing! Donna and Dr Kellar make an awesome team!! All of the staff is wonderful!! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!
E
1 month ago
I've been seeing Dr. Keller for 9 yrs now. I love the efficiency of the staff and the doctors so much I drive here from Lutherville! I highly recommend them.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, yet friendly.
Dr. Kellar is great- treats his patients in a friendly manner. Hygienist was great, office staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
R
1 month ago
All Good!
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
2 months ago
I hope Dr. Keller never retires. Great staff also.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Keller and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and treat you like family. Love them all
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
M
2 months ago
Have been going here for 17 years .Love Dr.Keller and his Staff.They are wonderful .
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My husband, two daughter's and I have been patients of Dr. Kellar's for years. The staff is always friendly and professional and they provide prompt and courteous care. Jessica, one of the receptionists, is so friendly and sweet and always remembers us, which surprises me considering how many patients must go through their office. I recently met Dr. Bae and was excited to learn that he is very knowledgeable about dental implants.Great news! Highly recommend.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
T
3 months ago
Great!
Friendly staff and they are on time which is GREAT!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
H
4 months ago
Love!
I have been going to Dr. Kellar for years; he is so friendly and welcoming! The office is always clean, efficient and timely. I recently started taking my young children and he was great with them as well; they actually enjoyed their experience at this office!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!