Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Wonderful
Very professional. And a great staff, and efficient. Especially the front desk.
F
1 week ago
Always a great experience, professional friendly staff
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experienc
staff friendly and professional. Dentist first rate
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always ready to provide a good service. The staff are very pleasant and efficient.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
K
3 weeks ago
Ditto
I echo all of the previous comments made about Family Dentistry. I also have been going there many years and continue to do so even though I now live in the White Marsh area.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank YOU!!!
C
3 weeks ago
The people are very friendly, professional and service is very good. I would recommend Family Dentistry of Westminster!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You very much!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care Service
From the front desk, to the hygienist, they’re all outstanding. Works well with scheduling; timely with appointments, and they do great work. We will miss Dr. Keller, but the office is still in good hands.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
J
4 weeks ago
Love the Office
Love all the girls, hygienists and front desk. No wait, always ready to go. New dentist should have introduced himself tho. I don't know his name. Farewell Dr. Kellar. You will be missed!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
A
4 weeks ago
As always, professional and friendy
All around a great office to work with, front desk, dental assistants and dentist. Very considerate.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
J
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, never any waiting for your appointment. Same staff since I have been going there. They are great!! Hope my insurance never changes!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You