Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great servie
All the staff are great and willing to explain things before doing anything. Missed Dr. Kellar on my recent, he was off, but met the new dentist and he is very nice. No one likes the dentist office, but when you have to go this is always a good place to get any work done on your teeth.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great doctor! Great staff!
I just want to say that I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Dr Keller and staff, please stay around for a very long time!!!!!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great people
Love Dr Kellar and staff...Always kind and compassionate. Betty and Jessica are always willing to help you if you don't understand something about the paper work! WONDERFUL people!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You so MUCH!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Our family has been going here for years-my kids have never been to another dentist! Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I'm pretty new to this office and my experience has been really great. The staff is friendly and professional. The office interior is clean very updated and doesn't have that dental feel that some folks have anxiety about! I would highly recommend Dr. Keller!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
K
1 month ago
Great service, Friendly and Professional
Dr. Kellar and his staff are wonderful! We are always seen in a very timely manner and always have a pleasant visit!! I definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Keller and staff are top-notch. Not a dentist that is more interested in selling you dental work but one who really cares about you. We have been fortunate enough to use their services for many years. I highly recommend!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Keller and staff are top-notch. Professional and friendly. There is never a long wait, and they treat you like family. We have been fortunate enough to use their services for many years. I highly recommend!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
L
2 months ago
Awesome
I have been coming to Dr. Kellar's practice for more than 15 years. He and his staff go above and beyond to provide professional service in a family atmosphere. I tell everyone I know who my dentist is and how great Family Dentistry of Westminster is.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
3 months ago
Love my dentist
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Keller. The office staff and hygienists take the time to treat each patient as a person, not just another patient. They always run on time, and get y out out quickly, too.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!