Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Almost never have to wait for appointment. They take you right back for your appointment. Staff is very thorough in cleaning and explains each procedure. Desk staff assists right away and are always pleasant and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Very friendly and courteous staff. Our first time with the new Dentist and we were both impressed. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking an atmosphere that is both professional & friendly.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly service
Always on time and friendly staff.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!
C
1 month ago
I have always hated going to the dentist. I never went to a dentist when I was a kid except to have teeth pulled so I was always afraid of the dentist. Everyone at Family Dentistry is great. They make me feel very comfortable and my anxiety melts away. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
R
1 month ago
The Best in Westminster
Love Family Dentistry....always treated great and the Drs and techs are very friendly. I would recommend this dental practice to all my neighbors and friends.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
M
1 month ago
Always on Time
As usual got in exactly when I was scheduled and had a great experience. The staff are always very friendly and accommodating. I've never had a bad visit to this office. Always is a pleasure.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful people
I cannot say enough nice things about the people that work there!! I travel from Catonsville and would not go anywhere else!! Betty and Jessica are just amazing, the hygienists are wonderful..And I absolutely love Dr. Patel, just so kind and caring!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, caring staff
I have been a patient at this practice for about 15 years and just saw Dr. Patel for the first time. I have never had a more thourough exam before. She detected things that should have been detected months ago at my previous visit. Aside from the shock of what needs to be done because of a lack of previous care and attention, I'm very happy there and will continue with the new practices doctors. It's just sad that after seeing the same person for so many years and trusting him, his lack of caring and attention deteriorated over the past year and his "everything looks fine" is now "you have extensive decay". I should not be in this situation. I'm very grateful that Dr. Patel detected the problems and that they will be corrected. I'm not blaming any of the current staff, I just hope no one else is in this situation. Not only is it frustrating, it's costly.
E
3 months ago
We have been patients since 2007. We have never been to a Dentist who treats you as family . It’s absolutely that the Dentist and the staff are more than professionals .You are treated and advise exactly what they are going to do to correct the problem and are very carefull as not to do anything that would cause pain and during the procedure will ask if anything is uncomfortable.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You !!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
I had an emergency and was a new patient who had never been seen before in this office. They fit me in and fixed me up.. no fan fare! I left my previous dental office because they were all about making money... TOO much about the business and not enough about the patient (MY needs and goals). I hope they continue to be the caring staff (from receptionist to assistant to doctor) that I met today! Thank you all!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You for the wonderful review!!