Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love the all the staff very attentive to your needs. Great service. Great staff!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great people
Great people great work
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Filling visit
My wife and I have been going to (Dental Concepts) now Family Dentistry for about 10 years. Dr. Keller was fantastic and after he retired it was taken over by Family Dentistry. The new owners continue to provide excellent service and both my wife and I are very happy with our new Doctors and assistants. I received a new filling today and was very happy with the entire process
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank you
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Highly recommended
The Hygienist and Dentist are always friendly and helpful. They clearly explain what needs to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You
C
2 months ago
Painless, understanding and efficient
Prior checkup uncovered cracks in 2 old fillings. They listened to my fears and assured me along each step of the way that all was well. I never felt a thing after a slight pinch of the needle. They even massaged my jaw afterwards. They were efficient and collaborative and put me at ease. Kudos!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Incredibly friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Proactive in that they called me to say there had been a cancellation and asked if I wanted to come in sooner than originally scheduled. I am always met with smiles and positive attitudes from the time I checked in to the time I check out.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
A
2 months ago
Great Staff and Service.
Lovely staff, very friendly and have never left an appointment unsatisfied.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Very nice, friendly & professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You very Much!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional But Friendly
Great dental experience. From the Hygienist, Dentist to the Reception staff they go out of their way to make you comfortable. They explain everything before they do it, they listen, allow you time to ask questions and don't make you feel rushed or judged. I feel comfortable with them treating me, my husband, as well as trusting them with my children.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You so much!!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, competent staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and you know you are in good hands. They are willing to take the time to explain what can be done, what needs to be done, and what can wait.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You