Family Dentistry of Westminster

Dentist

532 Baltimore Blvd.

Suite 412

Westminster, MD 21157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service, caring staff
I have been a patient at this practice for about 15 years and just saw Dr. Patel for the first time. I have never had a more thourough exam before. She detected things that should have been detected months ago at my previous visit. Aside from the shock of what needs to be done because of a lack of previous care and attention, I'm very happy there and will continue with the new practices doctors. It's just sad that after seeing the same person for so many years and trusting him, his lack of caring and attention deteriorated over the past year and his "everything looks fine" is now "you have extensive decay". I should not be in this situation. I'm very grateful that Dr. Patel detected the problems and that they will be corrected. I'm not blaming any of the current staff, I just hope no one else is in this situation. Not only is it frustrating, it's costly.
E
1 month ago
We have been patients since 2007. We have never been to a Dentist who treats you as family . It’s absolutely that the Dentist and the staff are more than professionals .You are treated and advise exactly what they are going to do to correct the problem and are very carefull as not to do anything that would cause pain and during the procedure will ask if anything is uncomfortable.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You !!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I had an emergency and was a new patient who had never been seen before in this office. They fit me in and fixed me up.. no fan fare! I left my previous dental office because they were all about making money... TOO much about the business and not enough about the patient (MY needs and goals). I hope they continue to be the caring staff (from receptionist to assistant to doctor) that I met today! Thank you all!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You for the wonderful review!!
H
2 months ago
LOVE THEM
I was terrified of the dentist but got to a point with a broken tooth that I had to go. They knew how I felt and from the first second in the office, they eased my nerves. Dr. Kellar keeps me laughing! Donna and Dr Kellar make an awesome team!! All of the staff is wonderful!! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!
E
3 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Keller for 9 yrs now. I love the efficiency of the staff and the doctors so much I drive here from Lutherville! I highly recommend them.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
K
3 months ago
Professional, yet friendly.
Dr. Kellar is great- treats his patients in a friendly manner. Hygienist was great, office staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
R
3 months ago
All Good!
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
4 months ago
I hope Dr. Keller never retires. Great staff also.
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Keller and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and treat you like family. Love them all
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!
M
4 months ago
Have been going here for 17 years .Love Dr.Keller and his Staff.They are wonderful .
Response from Family Dentistry of Westminster
Thank You!!