Family Dentistry of Woodstock

Dentist

651 S Eastwood Dr.

Woodstock, IL 60098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofwoodstock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Had a dental emergency during COVID-19 shelter in place restrictions. They took care of my emergency while maintaining the utmost safety for their staff and facility and future patients. Thank you so much for taking care of my emergency even during these tough times...you are all so appreciated!
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Have been going here for years. Great staff. No long waiting times. Reasonable prices.
T
3 months ago
Love Family Dentistry!
Brittany is my dental hygienists and she is amazing! So sweet, polite and she knows just when to talk to you while she is cleaning your teeth. She has me on the right track. The whole staff is great. It’s very inviting and clean too. Dr. H is doing it right!
L
3 months ago
Great friendly really nice people I love the place
J
3 months ago
I've been with this team since the original office by the train station and I always recommend them to friends. Everyone's always friendly and they always make sure I'm comfortable (pain free!) during any procedures
H
3 months ago
Everyone is very pleasant and polite,Dr lee is knowledgeable and a great dentist. I'm very happy that we found family dentistry !
N
3 months ago
Hadn’t had time to get to the dentist in a couple years. They got me in quickly when I finally had time and listened to me and took care of my issues.
K
3 months ago
Professionalism, honest, extremely skilled at dentistry
On time, kind, calming, explains everything, a person of integrity
J
3 months ago
Dr. Lee let's me know what the procedure will be before he proceeds. I've had a root canal and today had a crown put on a tooth that actually broke in half and lost the filling. Having my tooth break at the gums he built it up and put a crown on it. He's kind and caring. I stayed away from dentists for many years because of bad experiences. Dr. Lee is the best!