Family Dentistry of Woodstock

Dentist

651 S Eastwood Dr.

Woodstock, IL 60098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryofwoodstock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
I had a great experience. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be.
T
1 week ago
Denture work.
Very pleased with the service. Doctor and staff all have pleasant, friendly attitudes. I would definitely refer this dentist to anyone in need.
M
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love Dr Haraden and his staff! Totally recommend this office!!!
R
4 weeks ago
7/17/20 I recommend your office anytime someone ask. Excellent people and services.
M
4 weeks ago
Bad service
I have been coming here since over 10 years and this is the 1st time that I am not happy. My teeth always feel clean when I leave the dentist office not today. I was reached 3 times because of COVID which I understood but I expected the same service that I usually get not happy.
H
4 weeks ago
Pleasant staff and quality service
Going to the dentist can be an overwhelming experience but the staff here is so friendly and goes over the top to make sure your comfortable. They let you know what to expect both financially and for the procedures at hand in detail which is to be respected in my book. I also liked that they gave me a detailed plan on what needs to be done and prices to expect so that your able to budget if needed. Bottom line I highly recommend :0)
K
4 weeks ago
They took a lot of care to prevent any transmission. Everyone was respectful and competent.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and Polite
I have greatly enjoyed my many experiences here. The staff is astounding and they all make you feel very welcomed. All employees are very intelligent and know exactly what they are doing. I trust each of them without even having to think about it. I highly recommend this place, I personally will keep doing business with them.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I found this office when in need of an emergency attention a few years ago and they will be my go to from now on! Dr. Lee is amazing! He is patient and listens to all your concerns. He explains everything in detail as well as options. He is fast and very delicate. They also offer hours that work with my schedrule at work which is also a huge benefit! I also really appreciate how they break down the costs and try to work with a solution that works health and financial. Everyone on the staff here is amazing and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable with every part of the visit. I dread the dentist band major dental work I've needed but I no longer stress the dental work I need having done if it's done by Dr. Lee and staff!
W
1 month ago
The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. I also felt a peace of mind with how clean and sterilized everything was. You can tell much planning was put into making sure the health of patients and staff is not compromised. Dr. Lee is great too!