Family Dentistry on the Square

Dentist

111 Main St

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryonthesquare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always have a great experience
Great experience
J
6 days ago
ANOTHER GOOD EXPERIENCE
In for a six month cleaning and check up. As usual, it was a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and courteous and expert in their services.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistent Excellence
Okay...it's the dentist...nobody really looks forward to going to the dentist. But it's good to know that the group at Family Dentistry on the Square are always pleasant, always patient, always friendly, and always wanting to do everything they can to make you comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Another good visit
Great service as usual. Thanks
B
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience, with Dr. Guthrie, he is the best. staff is very friendly. I have been coming here for years, he was only in practice 1yr when we came here, my husband had and abscessed tooth and as a new patient Dr. Guthrie when above above beyond where other dentists would not help us. He came in early 1hr before he was to open and seen my husband. We have kept him every since. He is an awesome dentist and a great gentleman. In my opinion the best in the business.☺
J
4 weeks ago
excellent experience, even with a toothache
true professionalism and caring and expertise
P
1 month ago
30+ years of satisfaction
Professional, pleasant, responsive to needs and questions.
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my dental cleaning by Ashley. She is very thorough and gentle. I appreciate not having to wait too long for my appointment. The staff is friendly and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Trusted professionals
Dr. Guthrie and his staff are always professional, upbeat, and knowledgeable. They do not rush you, taking care to listen and address all concerns. Over the years I have found the office to be run in an efficient manner with little wait time in the waiting room. I recommend this dentist practice without hesitation!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist & staff
Clean and neat office. Friendly, professional care. Great with kids!