Family Dentistry on the Square

Dentist

111 Main St

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistryonthesquare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I’ve always been nervous about dental work but Dr. Guthrie does a great job, so relax and quit putting it off. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my daughter's first visit to clean her teeth. They were very kind and gentle with her ... Even when she dumped her water in the floor. Oh my. Thank you so much! She definitely enjoyed her visit
C
1 week ago
Excellent. Everything went very well☺
P
1 week ago
My apt was for 9 got in room at 9:15 Dr. running behind. service was awesome. The staff was very friendly and professional. My tooth feels great.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, very competent, friendly and always pain-free!
Dr. Guthrie and his staff are courteous, kind and share information relating to any dental issues I may have. My husband and I have been very satisfied clients for 23+ years. Only one problem that I can see......Doc really needs to get a couple of the chairs replaced in the exam rooms!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating
The office staff was wonderful. They were able to get everything arranged for my treatment plan. They were kind and very cheerful. I love going to an office where the staff is friendly and talkative. Great ladies working there. Dr. Keller was verY nice.He even gave me information about brushing my teeth I never knew. He is a very knowledgeable dentist. He talked to me during the procedure and explained everything. He even took the time to explain everything he did after the procedure. I will be returning to family dentistry on the square for all my dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Always the best of everything!
From the front desk, to the hygenists and dentists, everything about this office is top notch. I've been coming here since they opened in Wadsworth.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist office staff
Everyone involved-- from the receptionist,to the hygienist, to the dentist--was extremely friendly, polite, and professional. I have gone to this office for over 35 years, and would not think of going anywhere else. Plus, the cost for procedures is very affordable.
P
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the professional service I had. Everyone in this office is very friendly and very helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been coming to your practice for many years, and have never considered going anywhere else! The staff is always very friendly, and most helpful. I not only consider Dr. Bob my dentist, but also a friend - - - - -