Family Dentistry on the Square

Dentist

111 Main St

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryonthesquare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
You all are the best. You worked me in on short notice, knowing I was hurting within 3 hours of the call.
E
3 weeks ago
Exvrllent
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Caring and professional. I say this with 30 years as a patient to back up my words.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Caring and professional. I say this with 30 years as a patient to back up my words.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
As always I received excellent, professional care today during my semi-annual cleaning. Ashley, my hygienist today, was prompt, thorough, efficient, gentle, proficient, professional and personable. I have been coming to Family Dentistry on the Square for several years. My experience today is reflective of every visit I have had for preventive and remedial care. I would and have recommended this practice to family and friends.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is so nice, very professional! Did an amazing job my teeth feel so clean!!!!
D
1 month ago
Last minute emergency check before a planned vacation
Leaving for vacation in one week and a toothache started about 10 days earlier. I wasn't sure if it was caused by something that I may have done or a possible abscessed tooth. I wanted to get it checked out before leaving on our family planned trip. This all started at the end of the previous week when the dental office would be closed. I called first thing Monday morning and was able to get in with an early morning Wednesday appointment, but with the Dr. I had never seen. I did have a waiting period (I first of all arrived an hour early not paying attention to the time), but wasn't worried about it since I was able to get in and have the problem checked out. I was taken back early for an x-ray, but then had two wait about 30 min. As I stated previously, I was just glad to get an appointment so was not worried about the time that I had to wait. The Dr. I had never seen listened to my concern and checked the x-ray and my tooth. Nothing serious was seen in the x-ray, but some irritation fo the gum around the tooth was noted. He did a few things to help my concern and I felt very confident that my problem would not lead into anything more serious while on vacation. Thanks to Family Dentistry On the Square, I can go on our Family vacation without any worry.
D
1 month ago
Highest Recommendation
I have been a customer of Dr. Bob's for decades now. I highly recommend him and his staff for friendly, professional service. He and his staff truly care about their patients.
N
2 months ago
The BEST of the very best!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I’ve always been nervous about dental work but Dr. Guthrie does a great job, so relax and quit putting it off. I highly recommend this dental office.