Family Dentistry on the Square

Dentist

111 Main St

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryonthesquare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Broken Tooth
I went to Dr. Kyle. I was very thankful, that he was able to refill the broken tooth. Glad that the tooth did not need pulled. I found Dr. Kyle to be very caring and Kind. He explained everything as he went along!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and great service
My first visit was a very positive experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr Guthrie was very pleasant and took plenty of time explaining all of my options.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Keller took his time and made sure my fillings were perfect. Everyone in the office was very friendly. Thank you very much!
J
1 month ago
Best ever
51 yrs old and the best experience from any dental visit ever. From staff to hygienist to Dr. Guthrie.
R
1 month ago
dds. keller
dds.keller keeps you informed of treatment,and very polite
D
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Guthrie and Family Dentistry On The Square, has been my dentist since I was 16 years old, I am 42 now. In all of those years, I don't think I have EVER experienced a bad visit with them. They have helped me through everything from wisdom tooth extraction, to a variety of tricky root canals, and everything in between. Cleanings, fillings, tooth re-construction, you name it. I have had a wonderful, healthy, smile thanks to all of their help, my whole life. The thing that I would say that I like the best about them; would have to be the fact that, they see you as a person. They care for all of you not just your wallet or health insurance. Their goal, as a whole team is to make sure that every patient is healthy, happy, and comfortable, that is a rare gem these days. A HUGE Thank you to Dr. Guthrie and the whole gang, at Family Dentistry on the Square, for all that you do/have done for me, to help me keep my smile healthy and pretty!
B
2 months ago
My appointments are always on time, I am greeted as soon as I arrive and my hygienist is professional, friendly and does an outstanding job.
R
2 months ago
great service, nice friendly staff and qualified. they keep you informed, about treatment and affordable too.
great place ,never going anywhere else
J
2 months ago
Fabulous Office
This was the best office I've been to in a very long time. I have struggled to find a good dentist since moving 10 years ago. It was refreshing to come to your office and get decent, honest care, have staff who understands my situations, and is very flexible. I will be recommending you to everyone!
T
3 months ago
My dental assistant did great job! Very gentle, yet thorough.