Family Dentistry on the Square

Dentist

111 Main St

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryonthesquare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fabulous Office
This was the best office I've been to in a very long time. I have struggled to find a good dentist since moving 10 years ago. It was refreshing to come to your office and get decent, honest care, have staff who understands my situations, and is very flexible. I will be recommending you to everyone!
T
3 weeks ago
My dental assistant did great job! Very gentle, yet thorough.
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Kind and caring staff! Dr. Guthrie is an amazing, kind person.
L
1 month ago
Great professional service!
I always get nervous coming in for my dental visit. My nerves are calmed down when Ashley begins cleaning my teeth and I know she will take good care of me. Dr. Bob then checks my teeth out and everything is usually fine! Great service!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, nice and professional!
The dentist was very helpful and nice!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and got the job done.
J
1 month ago
I had the best experience today at your office. It was like seeing my friends again. Dr. Robert Guthrie and his team are so awesome. I am so happy to have such an honest and caring dentist! My daughter will be calling you soon and so will my son, I couldn't stop talking about my visit and the best dentist ever! I thank you so much and appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
You are all so professional and sweet. My visit was fast and great!
C
2 months ago
Friendly greeting upon arrival. Keeps to the the appointed scheduled time. Very informative in review of overall appointment. Staff very pleasant and is intentional about answering any questions patient may have. Absolutely love the texts , phone calls, and post card reminders for next appointment scheduled.
D
2 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Guthrie was on vacation today so Dr. Keller did my exam. Friendly, helpful & so professional. I love all the staff. My husband & I are so pleased with our care. Been a patient here over 40 years & wouldn’t go anywhere else.