Family Dentistry on the Square

Dentist

111 Main St

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistryonthesquare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Reliable and comfortable
J
4 days ago
Lost my crown (peanut) replaced it quickly, everyone working there are fantastic very very professional. Saying thank you isn't enough so I thought I'd write something.
D
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly and On Time
Besides the professional and friendly atmosphere, it always reduces the stress of my day knowing when I make an appointment I will called back either right on time or 5 minutes before or after. My tech is Ashley - she is competent and caring. Dr. Guthrie has been my dentist for years and I would recommend him to anyone. This appointment was for my 6 month check up. Dr. Guthrie found a potential problem and we discussed and agreed on a plan of action.
E
1 week ago
Great service!
Dr. Guthrie is a fantastic dentist and person! I've been with Dentistry on the Square for 36 years! Professional care for all! Excellent services and highly recommended to others. Great staff, caring and understanding! Would not go any where else for dental services.
C
1 week ago
Every good service
I been with this dentist for over 39 years
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and son had a filling
They were Great! I have some soreness from my cleaning but my gums are sensitive. My son went through his filling great. Very impressed with their work with him.
B
2 weeks ago
excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Impression!!!
Super impressed with the thorough explanation of my orthodontic plan. Dr. Guthrie was super professional and kind!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I have used this dentist office ever since I’ve had teeth. They are always so friendly and I never have to wait long. I look forward to my dental appointments because of how good of a job they do. Thank you for always treating me so good’
L
1 month ago
Professional & Quality
Comfort & reliable