Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6333 University Avenue Ste 110

Middleton, WI 53562

Open Today By Appointment

zietzdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Cavities?!!?--- No Problem :-)
My 10 year old had to have 3 cavities filled - this was going to be his first time dealing with having to get a shot in the mouth plus the leftover numb lip that makes you feel like you are drooling. I had prepared myself for litnay of dramatic complaints afterwards - my 10 year old has taken to exercising his vocabulary in the form of Rants. I was shocked when my son came out to tell me he was done... and there was a smile on his face! And no complaints about the left over numb feeling. Wow... I was confused, but then it hit me.......he must of had fun back there with the Zietz Crew! I know I always do - they are some of my favorite people. Thanks Z Crew for being so awesome!!
S
3 months ago
Everything Awesome as Always
Thanks Dr Z & everyone!
K
5 months ago
Cant get any better
Went in today for my 2nd cleaning of the year. Sara is always great and the atmosphere that D. Zietz creates is friendly and inviting.
A
6 months ago
Professional with a twist of fun
Our whole family goes to Dr Zietz and love it. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Zietz for over 20 years! I Love his sense of humor and the hygienists are fabulous too! Highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Positive and professional
I had a wonderful experience. The entire staff is friendly. I don't dread going to the dentist.
W
7 months ago
The Best Dental Care Anywhere !
Dr Fred and his staff are super friendly and helpful and they make the experience of going to the dentist very pleasant. I moved away from the Madison area, but still make the long trip back to take advantage of the their great care and service. Thank You Family Dentistry !!!
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff from receptionist to dentist were great.
B
9 months ago
Monica was a little crabby today, something I had never experienced during my 13 previous cleanings with her. Totally kidding! She was her usual sunny self and I'm sad that she's not continuing full-time. But we agreed: YOLO!
R
9 months ago
friendly and capable
The staff is excellent and highly skilled.
W
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Fred and the rest of the staff at Zietz Dental are top notch. They really care about me and always make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend their services to anyone that doesn't like to go to the dentist office.