Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

6333 University Avenue Ste 110

Middleton, WI 53562

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Best Dentist in town. Always receive excellent care. My teeth are happy, healthy and look fantastic.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
This week I was in worse pain ever!! Jocelyn got me in to see Dr Z within 2 hours. Infection in tooth. Needed root canal which Dr Z started w Marissa’s help. They both stayed late to help me. I can’t thank you all enough for taking such good care of me and getting me out of pain!! Highly recommend Dr Z and staff.
W
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Always friendly and thorough, Dr. Zietz and his staff treat each and every patient thoughtfully.
M
7 months ago
Cavities?!!?--- No Problem :-)
My 10 year old had to have 3 cavities filled - this was going to be his first time dealing with having to get a shot in the mouth plus the leftover numb lip that makes you feel like you are drooling. I had prepared myself for litnay of dramatic complaints afterwards - my 10 year old has taken to exercising his vocabulary in the form of Rants. I was shocked when my son came out to tell me he was done... and there was a smile on his face! And no complaints about the left over numb feeling. Wow... I was confused, but then it hit me.......he must of had fun back there with the Zietz Crew! I know I always do - they are some of my favorite people. Thanks Z Crew for being so awesome!!
S
8 months ago
Everything Awesome as Always
Thanks Dr Z & everyone!
K
9 months ago
Cant get any better
Went in today for my 2nd cleaning of the year. Sara is always great and the atmosphere that D. Zietz creates is friendly and inviting.
A
10 months ago
Professional with a twist of fun
Our whole family goes to Dr Zietz and love it. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Zietz for over 20 years! I Love his sense of humor and the hygienists are fabulous too! Highly recommend.
B
10 months ago
Positive and professional
I had a wonderful experience. The entire staff is friendly. I don't dread going to the dentist.
W
12 months ago
The Best Dental Care Anywhere !
Dr Fred and his staff are super friendly and helpful and they make the experience of going to the dentist very pleasant. I moved away from the Madison area, but still make the long trip back to take advantage of the their great care and service. Thank You Family Dentistry !!!
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff from receptionist to dentist were great.