Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

10501 Allen Rd.

Suite 105

Allen Park, MI 48101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Just had FUN at the dentist!!
I never thought it would be possible to have a good experience at the dentist, let alone have fun but it just happened at my visit to Family Dentistry as a new patient. I will definitely be a long time patient and so will my family.
J
1 year ago
Super friendly and very kind
The staff at Family Dentistry are just wonderful caring and kind. My Hygienist Lindsay is the best very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable at all times and is really funny. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for dental care.
M
1 year ago
:)
V
1 year ago
Wonderful
It is great when you go to the dentist and relax. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Melissa is absolutely great. Thank you for maling dentistry a more pleasant experience.
J
1 year ago
Great quality
Had a crown done, fast and pain free. Super friendly staff!
K
1 year ago
5 star Dental Visit?!
Yes! Family dentistry deserves the highest rating! They are consistently friendly kind engaging… Not what you might expect from a dental visit you typically dread! I actually enjoy my visits – – and they have put new features upgrading their workplace to make the experience feel state-of-the-art!! You can tell everyone enjoys working there very much! Dr. Sekerak's humor is the best!
L
1 year ago
Professional
Love it here!!! Always very welcoming and makes my experience very comforting
R
1 year ago
Great service
No pain, my teeth feel great!
S
1 year ago
Quality service, wonderful staff.
I've been a patient here for a year and a half and I'm very glad I chose Family Dentistry. The staff is very polite, very helpful and very thorough with any questions you may have. The name says it all. It does have a Family atmosphere there that you'll notice right away once you walk in. I highly recommend.