Family Dentistry

Dentist

6525 Frontier Drive

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Doctor Kim is the best doctor in all entire world. I recommend him for all my friend. Good luck and God bless him.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
The office staff is polite and courteous. Dr. Asgari is competent, knowledgeable, and caring. Procedures are painless and attention is paid to the comfort of the patient.
B
1 month ago
We have been coming since my kids were little. Staff is friendly and helpful. We are taken about the time of the appointment made. The dentists takes very good care of our teeth and advises us if issues are coming such as cavities, wisdom teeth, crowns, etc. The office is clean and so is the dentist's area where my teeth are worked on. I like the water pick used to clean my teeth and the assistant is very nice in that I don't like mint or cherry for cleaning my teeth. She will go get another flavor for me. Since I have a small jaw, it's hard for me to keep my mouth open for long periods of time., The dentist will give me a moment to relax my jaw, even shake it if necessary to get the tension out and then I open and he goes right back to work. That is helpful to me.
G
1 month ago
Dental Care
Been a patient for 10 years. Checkups and cleanups every 6 months. Wonderful doctor, not looking to benefit or profit from your teeth and health. Tells the truth and let's you know if you need additional stuff (like teeth whitening).
F
1 month ago
Good service
Clean place ,nice employees, great services
R
2 months ago
From the front desk on to the Doctor's appearance the entire team has been very professionally helpful. The front desk lady welcomed me and genltly assisted with computer forms filling. The lady in the Doctor's office did a great job in taking ex-rays and polishing of my mouth with professional politeness. Dr. Asgari was so professional that he drove away all my fears and I was convinced that this really a family business/dentistry. I would recommend my friends and family to this Family Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Great experience-every visit
I’m so relieved to have found such great dentists and staff at this office. No more fear of going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
It’s more than 5 years since our whole family started visiting Family Dentistry. I see a significant change and development interms of facility, equipment, service, and care. Receptionists, technicians and our Dr are wonderful. Following up, reminder, paying attention to details, courtesy are all of highest standards. Keep up the great and hard work. Kudos👌
S
2 months ago
Exceptionally consistency high-quality service
The staff starting from the front desk to the assistance are very friendly, carying and professional. Dr. is the best dentist I ever encounter in my whole life. He is very kind and thoughtful. His service has high quality, doesn’t rush and explaine and inform the process clearly. The environment is neat and clean. Overall I will rate Excellent service.
S
3 months ago
On time, high quality service, clean and neat environment, professional staff
Dr. Kim is a very friendly doctor who loves what he is doing. His care and service has high quality and steady.