Family Dentistry

Dentist

6525 Frontier Drive

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very professional, competent, and nice!
Dr. Asgari and his team provide us with the best dentistry and service my family could ever hope for. The whole staff is very friendly and courteous to everyone. We love them!
N
2 weeks ago
From making appointment on phone to check in at the service room felt like they showed their appreciation for being a patient of theirs
Remarkable feeling All of them not only know me by name also shared their family reunions etc One of them came out of other patient room to say hello and catch up Simply amazing Not to forget to recognize the professional expertise of Dr Naveed and her dental assistant Extremely professional and caring made me feel very comfortable and happy Thanks for the excellent service and visit
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly (no pressure)
Just when I thought everything was great after a recent cleaning, I go ahead and bite down on a fork and chip my front tooth. Ugh! Called the next day and had an appointment the day after (was not a major chip). Had only been for cleaning and check ups in the past, but the work done to repair my tooth was great. Dr. Asgari is personable, kind, empathetic and skilled to say the least. Would not think of going anywhere else.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendaly
I have been going to Dr. Asgari for several years. I am always extremely satisfied. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Asgari has outstanding communication with me and he has outstanding knowledge of existing and new procedures.
D
1 month ago
Good Experiance
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I highly recommend this dentist office
C
2 months ago
High quality service
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kim and his friendly staff. All of our family love Dr. Kim. He is very caring and patient and always takes his time in listening to our concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kim. It is hard to find a great and honest dentist. He is the best dentist I have ever known.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Asgari is very gentle and excellent at what he does.
E
2 months ago
Patient
All the front desk ladies very kind and professional, specially Ester. She is my favorite and of course Dr. Kim, and the dental higiniest.
M
3 months ago
Thanks for taking care of my teeth! My teeth are at their best because of the special care you give to my overall care! You are the best dentist I have had the pleasure of being apart of your wonderful care! My family is apart of your organization! We all appreciate your wonderful care! God bless you!