Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 College St

SUITE B

Woodland, CA 95695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Quality Service
I received an outstanding Dentist appointment today ! Your staff made me feel so comfortable during the whole visit . From the very moment I arrived , receptionist to the technicians providing the service ... Outstanding !!! I am very Pleased ! ... David Veliz
I
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Tran always striking for the best and taking care of her patients. She checks in even on the weekend when a procedure is done whether if it’s been little to big ones. the treatment and professionalism she gives to her patients is amazing. Her staff is the best too.
J
5 days ago
Friendly, stress free environmnent
The staff is always kind and professional. My appointment went great due to the calm and cheerful energy around me.
B
6 days ago
High quality dentist
Had a tooth canal done. Dentist Amy Thu Tran was excellent. She explained the procedure before starting and answered any questions. Throughout the procedure, Dr. Tran continue to explain what she was doing. Her assistant were attentive, polite, and engaging. Overall a great experience.
M
6 days ago
Jennifer Goldman is an Amazing Dentist!!!!
My children used to be afraid to go to the dentist and now they are excited to go see Jennifer Goldman. When their appointments are done they say that their appointment went great and ask when they can come again.
A
7 days ago
Great staff
This was my first time into the office , it’s well kept , very clean ! The lady at the front desk was very helpful and very nice. I was extremely nervous but the assistant was very calming and assuring ! ( great job ) The dentist work was a simple “ getting to know my teeth” kinda thing . Dr. Goldman is great and gental ! Anyway , I look forward to coming into getting my teeth cleaned once all is cleared with my ins. See you soon!
J
1 week ago
Really Great!
Always friendly, and happy to accommodate my special requests.
J
1 week ago
My jaws hurt so bad after 1hr Dr. Goldman was so sweet and massaged them. she is great!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
I arrived early and was greeted with a smile. After checking in, it was only a couple of minutes wait and I was in the dental chair for my check up and cleaning. The check up and cleaning went smoothly and I was out the door on my way to a meeting. I was concerned I would be late for the meeting, but the early arrival was accommodated with asking and I easily made my meeting!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Tran is not in my dental plan network but I insist on going to her. I am VERY picky about dentists and I only want the best people to work on my teeth. I've heard so many horror stories from other people about dentists who provide bad service and they end up suffering pain for years. No, thank you! Dr. Tran's office is always friendly and every woman there is smart and effecient. I recently took my two-year-old son for his first visit and they were so nice and gentle with him. Even though he didn't let Dr. Tran look at his teeth, she still spent time showing him all her tools and giving him plenty of souvenirs. No charge if your kid is uncooperative. I feel so lucky that she and her staff are in Woodland. Best dentist around!