Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 College St

SUITE B

Woodland, CA 95695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
High quality
Great experience as always!
J
22 hours ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Goldman and staff are very knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. Dr. Goldman explained everything clearly on what my treatment plan is and answered any questions I had. I am very satisfied with my visit and would definitely recommend to family and friends.
M
2 days ago
Professional and Great Experience
I was looking for a new dentist since I wasn't happy with my last dentist. I found Family Dentistry, and it was day and night with the service they provide compared to my last dentist. Everyone on the staff was very polite and made sure I was comfortable during my whole visit. But the one thing that I really appreciated from Dr. Goldman was her professionalism. She told exactly what work I would need and didn't try to suggest any other unnecessary work like other dentist I have been to in the past. This was the best dentist experience I have ever had, thanks to everyone at Family Dentistry.
M
5 days ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Great service. Very good staff
S
2 weeks ago
Plaster mold
The staff is always polite, professional and cheery. They see that you doing fine each step of the way. I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I really like the way that they clean teeth at this practice; I'm not sure what it's called but it feels like vibrating water. It's about a thousand times better than getting your teeth cleaned the old-fashioned way. Faster, more comfortable and much, much less stress. I feel that I get a high level of care from Dr. Goldman and the staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tran and her staff has provided me with the best, most gentle and civil dental service I have received.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional, friendly,caring.
Dental assistant Bel knowledgeable of service being rendered. Friendly and caring attitude. I felt comfortable with Dr. Goldman's decision to try another option before replacing crowns. Sugessted I buy a Sonicare toothbrush and use it for a month. Dental recheck in March and decide a plan of action for the crowns and old fillings. Pleasant /positive atmosphere with background music playing!
R
3 weeks ago
always very professional and have had no problems what so ever.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service
Dr. Goldman and her staff always provide high quality, professional service. I'm always welcomed by the front office staff and today's visit included a cleaning and an examination of a problem tooth. Dr. Goldman always explains everything thoroughly and I feel confident with the high quality of her work and treatment plans. Her assistant Belle, was gentle and very professional. Today I had a few additional questions that I had thought about after my visit and Caitlan, the person working in the front, promptly called me back after consulting with Doctor G. with answers to all my questions within a very short amount of time. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know.