Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 College St

SUITE B

Woodland, CA 95695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
This team of women work extreemly well together. The ladies up front respond to questions and phone calls quickly. This week after an appointment i had to change a future appointment several times. Each phone call was pleasant and welcoming of each change. Their main goal was to accomidate my schedule, and they did. Thank you all for your patience. I highly recommend Family dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Amazing
Family dentistry is by far the best dentist Iโ€™ve been to. Everybody is so friendly as soon as you walk through the door. They did such an amazing job with my daughter. They explain everything in a way that wonโ€™t scare kids which is amazing! My daughter loves going to family dentistry. I highly recommend it!!
K
4 months ago
Professional
Met with Dr. Tran and Team today and was pleasantly surprised on how comfortable you are made to feel. Dr. Tran explained everything to me in plain terms that was easy to follow in advice and cost savings. It is easy to see why I was referred to see Dr. Tran from a co-worker.
N
4 months ago
Everything about this dental check up went well, as I expected. I appreciate Jennifer Goldman and her staff of professional, friendly and helpful people.
R
4 months ago
Prime Time Professional Team
Team Goldman, and it is a team, is the very best. Every time. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff, overall quality service. Thankyou Dr Goldman and staff.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I am not a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Tran and her staff have changed my feelings about going to the dentist. They understood my concerns and made sure i was very comfortable and did not have any discomfort. I cannot wait to return.
E
4 months ago
staff helped me out
The staff were very friendly, caring, and patient w me. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into helping me out. ๐Ÿ˜„
E
4 months ago
staff helped me out
The staff were very friendly, caring, and patient w me. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into helping me out. ๐Ÿ˜„
T
4 months ago
Tooth repair
I broke a front tooth and came by on my way home. Dr Tran got me in right away and did the repair. Thanks for your quick and friendly service.