Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 College St

SUITE B

Woodland, CA 95695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly from the time you walk in until the time you walk out.
Very safe and comfortable.
M
5 days ago
Scheduled cleaning and x-rays
As usual, apointment kept on time and service experience was great. Dr. Goldman is attentive to pain responses and deals with them quickly and efficiently.
S
5 days ago
Skylar check up
Great office, I feel bad you have to deal with my loud child. I always recommend this office.
B
6 days ago
Great experience
You know you've come to the right place when your 3 year old feels safe enough to jump in the chair and get a check up without hesitation along with her siblings. Always friendly service with Dr. Tran and her amazing team.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist visit ever
Amy is very good and very nice. Her assistants were all great. Great manners, very professional. If I have to use a dentist again, I'd definitely call them again.
N
1 week ago
Good Feeling Office
Have received top care from Amy and her staff, who treat you like family! Everyone who works there acts like they are happy to be there.
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, qualified.
I have seen this dentist for almost 8 years; there is not reason to try any other place. Even the price of services provided are competitive. All the staff are not only friendly but treat clients with respect and courtesy. Highly qualified staff.
O
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience...all there staff are very nice! Thank you!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Crown and filling visit
Excellent care. I know when I enter this office I am in good hands. Great attentive staff and excellent services from Dr. Amy. I have moved out of the Woodland area which requires an hour commute each way to my appointments.I been a patient for 10 + years and would never think of changing to another dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Marvelous Staff, great dental work
You must get bored with the 5 star ratings but you and your staff deserve it. Evelyn promptly scheduled my minor emergency and asked the right questions (normally I talk to Jennifer who is just as pleasant and capable to deal with). Kara (whom I had not met before) and Evelyn together spent some time sorting out an insurance anomaly to my benefit. The Dental Assistant who took the xray did so expeditiously and pleasantly. Thanks to Dr. Goldman who clearly and concisely explained the problem, options and fixed it right away. Then it really topped off my day to get such a cheery and positive sendoff from Kara and Evelyn. My wife and I have been long term patients for at least the last 15+ years and will obviously continue.