Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 College St

SUITE B

Woodland, CA 95695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Amazing
Family dentistry is by far the best dentist Iโ€™ve been to. Everybody is so friendly as soon as you walk through the door. They did such an amazing job with my daughter. They explain everything in a way that wonโ€™t scare kids which is amazing! My daughter loves going to family dentistry. I highly recommend it!!
K
1 week ago
Professional
Met with Dr. Tran and Team today and was pleasantly surprised on how comfortable you are made to feel. Dr. Tran explained everything to me in plain terms that was easy to follow in advice and cost savings. It is easy to see why I was referred to see Dr. Tran from a co-worker.
N
2 weeks ago
Everything about this dental check up went well, as I expected. I appreciate Jennifer Goldman and her staff of professional, friendly and helpful people.
R
2 weeks ago
Prime Time Professional Team
Team Goldman, and it is a team, is the very best. Every time. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff, overall quality service. Thankyou Dr Goldman and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I am not a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Tran and her staff have changed my feelings about going to the dentist. They understood my concerns and made sure i was very comfortable and did not have any discomfort. I cannot wait to return.
E
3 weeks ago
staff helped me out
The staff were very friendly, caring, and patient w me. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into helping me out. ๐Ÿ˜„
E
3 weeks ago
staff helped me out
The staff were very friendly, caring, and patient w me. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into helping me out. ๐Ÿ˜„
T
4 weeks ago
Tooth repair
I broke a front tooth and came by on my way home. Dr Tran got me in right away and did the repair. Thanks for your quick and friendly service.
R
1 month ago
Having a background in medical and customer service, I know great care and service when I experience it. They were courteous, kind and very professional without making you feel rushed or unwelcome. I loved the care they have shown to other family members as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was most impressed with the care they showed my husband. After our son died in 2013, I was unable to get my husband to care about anything However having met Dr. Goldman this changed his outlook and now is very positive about getting his teeth fixed. Thank you again :)