Family Dentists, P. A.

Dentist

15-01 Broadway

1st Floor, Suite 10F

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairlawnfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Visit
Today I went in for a crown evaluation, and even though I do not like dentist visit, I was reassure and had a great visit.
G
2 weeks ago
They were on time, cleaned my teeth and answered my billing questions
L
3 weeks ago
Emergency care.... Met one of the new dentists...but I was remiss in getting her name! What a doll she was and did a great job! They know I love them!
I
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous
Dr. Ben was fabulous. He put me at ease from the very first time I met him. They do not make dentists like Dr. Ben and a wonderful staff like Family Dentists anymore, I know since I have been around for 100 years.....
I
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous
Dr. Ben was fabulous. He put me at ease from the very first time I met him. They do not make dentists like Dr. Ben and a wonderful staff like Family Dentists anymore, I know since I have been around for 100 years.....
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Renny is wonderful! One of my crowns came off and he saw me as a new emergency patient. He removed decay, filled the cavity and recemented the crown, thereby saving me consider expense. Wonderful professional staff. I have found a new dentist!
A
2 months ago
Extremely Professional and very friendly
I have never had a bad experience with Family Dentists, PA. I have been a patient for over 18 years. My kids love visiting the office. Stephanie and Crystal are amazing. I don’t trust anyone else but Dr Renny to take care of my dental needs. Every one in the office is a pleasure to work with.
F
3 months ago
High quality
Professional, friendly and caring
A
3 months ago
Always wonderful!! Comfortable with the help and Dr. Renny or Dr. (Ms.) Mandel. Thank you for the great work w/no pain and without anesthetic when I asked not to have!! A wonderful front desk too!! Thank for a nice experience!!
C
4 months ago
Thank you for another 6-month cleaning. My smile is ready for my wedding:)