Family Dentists, P. A.

Dentist

15-01 Broadway

1st Floor, Suite 10F

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairlawnfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
This was an impromptu visit of medical necessity and Dr. Vanessa Gann(?) was on top of her game. The office staff are always accommodating and exemplified excellent customer service. Always professional and great care! Absolutely would recommend this Dental practice.
K
4 weeks ago
Preparation for a cap from the best dentist
Dr. Renny did a preparation for a cap for me, aided by his excellent team. Relatively painless.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always. I was taken on time. Friendly and professional staff. Dr Renny always shows concern regarding pain and I almost never have any pain during the process. His work is always quality job .
N
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and caring office
Everyone in this practice is professional, friendly and caring. Everyone has a very positive attitude and really cares that you have a great experience. Crystal is an expert hygienist, and Drs. Mandel and Renny are very thorough and focused on planning for the continued good health of your teeth. I highly recommend making this office your dental home.
C
2 months ago
Great staff
Love Family Dentist - Patient & Caring
N
2 months ago
Great dental office
Have been going there for years and always have a good experience.
A
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
No pain
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I love the staff at family dentist the ladies at the front desk and the doctors are so helpful and thoughtful.. I always leave satisfied and happy ☺️☺️
R
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Great office staff as well as a excellent dentist and painless also!! Highly recommended
C
2 months ago
Always Awesome
Dr. Renny and his staff are top notch. From the minute you walk in there is a very positive, welcoming vibe. Everyone is so nice! I legitimately enjoy my appointments. I must say, Crystal is a particularly outstanding hygienist A+
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Thank you so much for such kind words. We truly appreciate the positive feedback.