Family Dentists, P. A.

Dentist

15-01 Broadway

1st Floor, Suite 10F

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today By Appointment

fairlawnfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Renny is wonderful! One of my crowns came off and he saw me as a new emergency patient. He removed decay, filled the cavity and recemented the crown, thereby saving me consider expense. Wonderful professional staff. I have found a new dentist!
A
3 days ago
Extremely Professional and very friendly
I have never had a bad experience with Family Dentists, PA. I have been a patient for over 18 years. My kids love visiting the office. Stephanie and Crystal are amazing. I don’t trust anyone else but Dr Renny to take care of my dental needs. Every one in the office is a pleasure to work with.
F
1 month ago
High quality
Professional, friendly and caring
A
1 month ago
Always wonderful!! Comfortable with the help and Dr. Renny or Dr. (Ms.) Mandel. Thank you for the great work w/no pain and without anesthetic when I asked not to have!! A wonderful front desk too!! Thank for a nice experience!!
C
2 months ago
Thank you for another 6-month cleaning. My smile is ready for my wedding:)
S
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Had an emergency and was able to get an appt right away. The whole staff was very helpful and great to deal with. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Had an emergency and was able to get an appt right away. The whole staff was very helpful and great to deal with. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
This was an impromptu visit of medical necessity and Dr. Vanessa Gann(?) was on top of her game. The office staff are always accommodating and exemplified excellent customer service. Always professional and great care! Absolutely would recommend this Dental practice.
K
3 months ago
Preparation for a cap from the best dentist
Dr. Renny did a preparation for a cap for me, aided by his excellent team. Relatively painless.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always. I was taken on time. Friendly and professional staff. Dr Renny always shows concern regarding pain and I almost never have any pain during the process. His work is always quality job .