Family Dentists, P. A.

Dentist

15-01 Broadway

1st Floor, Suite 10F

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairlawnfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
BEST
Very friendly, very nice, feels like family. Never had a bad experience. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Gary, It is always a pleasure to see you! We truly appreciate your kind words, it means so much to us. We too think of you as family! Denise :)
Y
1 month ago
high quality service professional very friendly
high quality very professional very friendly like a family very patient highly recommend family dentist to all my family and friends
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Yvonne, We truly appreciate your kind words. It is always so nice to see your smiling face!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Work
Every visit has been professional and the work is well done.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and a professional staff!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and superb professionalism
Dr Renny was very thorough and caring when he performed my dental exam . Dr. Renny answered all my questions and had a great deal of patience. He is extremely professional and made my visit pleasant . His office staff is welcoming and eager to please patients. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and had such a gentle touch. She was also very professional. I am so glad I had an amazing dental experience at Dr Renny’s office.
P
2 months ago
Family Dentist staff was very professional, friendly, and efficient! I have been coming here for over 30 years and now my whole family comes and gets the same Great Service and treatment!!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, staff very professional, & caring
My family and I have been coming here for many years and every experience here is so much fun. From the front desk to the dentists and assistants, they are always great. The entire team is very professional and treat you with care. My hygienist and the dentists are so sweet, very thorough, and constantly provide information during any procedure. Today I did my first root canal and words cannot describe how easy and comfortable I felt during the entire process. No pain at all. They are absolutely gently and genuinely care for their patients. Dr. Renee and his team are the best. I would recommend everyone to come here!
C
2 months ago
Excellent professional staff
Very pleasant office... staff is wonderful
S
3 months ago
Swiss perfection in Fair Lawn
Dr. Reny and his team are perfectionist. Their whole approach is about quality not quantity. I would not trust my mouth and my teeth to anyone else. Period.
C
3 months ago
Great Visit
Today I went in for a crown evaluation, and even though I do not like dentist visit, I was reassure and had a great visit.