Family Dentists, P. A.

Dentist

15-01 Broadway

1st Floor, Suite 10F

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First time visit with complete exam,cleaning , and all questions answered.
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Mr. Tosato, It was a pleasure meeting you today. We are thrilled you have chosen us to care for your oral health needs. We look forward to seeing you Jan 25th! Denise
S
2 months ago
Great Quality, friendly staff.
The staff is very friendly, they do quality work. Highly recommended.
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Sharon, We truly appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you! Denise
C
2 months ago
Dr. Ben and staff are caring professional's and most of all very gentle. Had temporary veneer done today and the procedure was pain free and this is very important for someone like me who is fearful of going to the dentist
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Carlene, We are so happy to see you back in our office. We look forward to helping you overcome your fears. See you soon! Denise
C
2 months ago
The best
20 years and counting. Dentists are wonderful and the staff
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Christine, We truly appreciate your kind words. It is always so nice to see you. Please call us if there is anything else we can do for you. All our best, Denise
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff ! Very professional and thorough
Very patient and kind. I have always trusted the staff here with my kids’ dental health and mine. Thank you for your expertise and personal care.
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Alisha, we truly appreciate your kind words. We strive to make your experience the best possible. Wishing you and your lovely family a healthy & happy new year!
S
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Another great experience with Dr Renny and his staff while I had a temp crown after an implant I recommend this office
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Sondra, it is always a pleasure to see you! We truly appreciate your kind words, it means so much to us.
G
3 months ago
BEST
Very friendly, very nice, feels like family. Never had a bad experience. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Gary, It is always a pleasure to see you! We truly appreciate your kind words, it means so much to us. We too think of you as family! Denise :)
Y
4 months ago
high quality service professional very friendly
high quality very professional very friendly like a family very patient highly recommend family dentist to all my family and friends
Response from Family Dentists, P. A.
Yvonne, We truly appreciate your kind words. It is always so nice to see your smiling face!
D
5 months ago
Wonderful Work
Every visit has been professional and the work is well done.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service and a professional staff!