Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Love this place !!
The staff is amazing, they are always so friendly, very professional & most helpful. From the moment you walk In, they always make you feel welcomed. The assistants, the hygienist & Doctor Williams are wonderful, I highly recommend this practice!!!
J
4 days ago
I WANT TO THANK ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES AT FAMILY DENTAL. FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO YOUR OFFICE AND WAS GREETED BY YOUR EMPLOYEES AT THE FRONT DESK, I WAS PUT AT EASE.I HAVE NEVER BEEN COMFORTABLE IN A DENTIST'S OFFICE. THE ASSISTANT WHO TOOK ME TO MY DENTAL CHAIR WAS VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND AS IF SHE KNEW ME. I CANNOT FIND ENOUGH KIND WORDS FOR DR. WILLIAMS. HE MAKES ME FEEL SO RELAXED WHEN HE EXPLAINS TO ME WHAT IS WRONG AND WHAT I NEED TO HAVE DONE. HIS PROFESSIONALISM REACHES OUT TO EACH PATIENT. I OBSERVED THAT BY THE PATIENT IN THE CUBICLE NEXT TO ME WHO WAS A YOUNG BOY AND HE TREATED HIM LIKE HIS OWN CHILD. (KIND, UNDERSTANDING AND CARING. I HAVE ALREADY REFERRED YOUR OFFICE TO TWO FRIENDS.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, professional staff at every level; front office, dental techs and DR. Williams.
"Family First" is an appropriate name for this practice, everyone you interact with has a "family vibe", lots of genuine smiles and caring about how you are doing...professional with warmth.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
The staff here is fantastic! All of them are very nice & professional. The assistant I had was friendly & we had some laughs! The dentist was friendly & thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism to its best!
This was my first visit, and from the front desk to the dentist, everyone was awesome. They explained everything to me in way I could understand. This is a friendly and knowledgeable staff, very professional and courteous!
L
3 weeks ago
Helpful and Friendly
My grandson had many cavities and needed a tooth extracted. They worked with us to do it all in one session under sedation. This was so much better than having to come back for multiple sessions. Thank you for excellent service.
W
3 weeks ago
My little one’s first visit
I love how friendly everyone is. They were great with both of my girls. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist so I was super picky in choosing a place where they would be comfortable as not to develop the same fear and I’m sure I’ve found the perfect place!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Both the hygienists and Dr. Williams are so patient and awesome with my kids! Dr. Williams has built such a great relationship with my son and eased his dentist anxiety 100%. By far, the BEST dentist we’ve ever been to.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Williams and his staff provide excellent service in a very friendly and professional manner.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. V. Williams and his staff is awesome. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Currently traveling 30+minutes for appointments.