Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great! Again!
Family First Dental continues to be efficient, caring, and working hard toward a good visit. Couldn't ask for better.
J
2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff
I had a very positive experience at Family First. All staff members were very polite and helpful. The hygienist explained everything she was doing so I had no surprises. I would highly recommend this place.
J
2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff
I had a very positive experience at Family First. All staff members were very polite and helpful. The hygienist explained everything she was doing so I had no surprises. I would highly recommend this place.
S
3 weeks ago
As always the staff and Dr. Williams were awesome.. Thanks
R
1 month ago
Mostly good experience, just rushed
I have been a patient of Family First Dental for a number of years and had a couple different staff work on my teeth but this last time I felt the dental hygienist who checked, cleaned and polished my teeth was rushing through the process and was a little rough with the flossing. Maybe trying to get through a certain number of patients? ,
B
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional and Quality Dental Care
We have been using Family First Dental.for approximately 3 years now and are always amazed at how awesome their services are. Our little boy has Autisim and everyone there is always patient with his somewhat hesitation about his dentist visits. They are prompt, professional, provide quality care to meet the patient needs. We came to this practice from another dentist and couldn't have made a better choice for our child.
J
2 months ago
Great place , everyone makes you feel welcome. Had a great experience will visit them again
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff & dentist
Comfortable waiting area, courteous staff, and Dr. Williams was great. Although, my appt was at 10am, I wasn't seen until 11am. They were running behind, or possibly just overbooked.
S
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my first teeth cleaning at Family First Dental. I was so impressed! They are up to date on the newest technology and made me feel so comfortable. For those who get stressed out about going to the dentist, I highly recommend using this dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Helpful, friendly visit
All staff were more than happy to offer whatever was needed to complete records, do the cleaning and assist with tips for daily mouth care, as usual. Very thorough, caring group of people.