Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Jessie did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and getting me back to work in a timely manner.
M
2 weeks ago
I received excellent service from Dr. Williams and his team, as usual. Mildred Green
S
3 weeks ago
Love this staff! And Dr. Williams too, of course!
Everyone’s favorite place to go is the dentist, right? This practice sets your mind at ease and is so personable! We’ve been going here for many years and will continue to!
S
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist EVER!
Jessie is hands down the best dental hygienist I've ever seen in my life! She is great at her job, friendly, professional and does an excellent job! Dr. Williams is lucky to have her!
D
1 month ago
Extremely patient with my 2-year-old. All around wonderful customer service!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
Always a great experience! My RDH is thorough and always lets me know what's going on while she's doing her exam.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Williams does not pressure you to have something done (unlike other dentists who supposedly found a lot of things wrong with my teeth and said this and that had to be done). Everyone is friendly, too.
T
1 month ago
All Dr and Dentist offices should be like this. Others could really learn how an office should operate. Excellent!!!
W
2 months ago
Punctual Appointment Time
Received call about moving my appointment up 45 minutes. Arrived 10 minutes before time and got in right on schedule. Very friendly staff and professional service.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service - and Fast!
Love these folks - they get you in on time & out with minimum problems. Friendly and professional staff, clean facility - they really take care of you!