Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great!!!!
Front Desk and dental staff are always awesome, pleasant, professional every time I am there. Can't ask for anything else from a dental office. Recommend a lot of people to go there.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring, Amazing!
I haven't been to a dentist in years, so going in today at my mother's recommendation was kinda nerve wracking as my last dentist was an awesome man, but the nurses scared me away. Today, I walked in and didn't feel nervous or scared. Something about the environment just told me I'd be ok and that there wasn't much to fear. Everyone is so welcoming and my nurse was so nice; explaining everything as well as calming. I loved hearing that my teeth are not as bad as they could be and that there are only minor cavities to be fixed.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly & High Quality Service
I have been a patient here about five years. I have never liked going to the dentist. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Williams and his staff have always made me feel comfortable. They are friendly and care about their patients. They even call me by name every time I come in. Their service is above and beyond what is expected. I tell everyone how great they are!
K
4 weeks ago
Always a joy to visit Family First Dental
I dislike going to the dentist as much as anyone else but once I'm at my dental appointment with Family's First Dental, Dr. Williams and his staff makes it so comfortable and makes any procedure feel like a quick breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Williams for pediatrics and adults! I currently drive an hour and 15 minutes from my home to the dental office just to keep Dr. Williams as my dentist.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Supportive and Customer Obsessed
I take my family of 6 to see Dr. Williams and his team. They are always professional, but with a caring that you dont get from most businesses. I am constantly WOW'd by how efficient they are. From the front office staff to the dental team in the back, everyone has a smile on their face and a genuine caring for your well being. Most know me and call me by my name when they see me....I love that! It's so nice to know that I can trust them with my family's dental health and feel comfortable, relaxed and supported. I would highly recommend this dental team to anyone in the DMV area.
J
1 month ago
First visit
Im so glad that Family First Dentistry was able to get my wife in for an appointment. They are such great people, and the care they gave my wife was awsome. I will be using them again because they realy seem to care about their patients. I would also like to mention Jesse and Marybelle for the care they gave my wife, looking forward to our next visit, great experience and would recommend them to anyone!
D
2 months ago
I have been very pleased with the quality and very caring and friendly service.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I would recommend this office to everybody! Everything was great...the facility was clean, friendly experienced staff. I’ve been going to Dr. Williams for a few years now and will continue to be a long time customer/friend. Keep up the great work!
V
2 months ago
First Time Costumer
This was my first time here and was very impressed, the facility was very clean. Staff was very friendly, fast and explained everything immediately. Will definitely become a regular long time costumer.
S
2 months ago
High quality
Today I had my first ever deep cleaning and molding for a crown. The service was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!! I was impress from the first visit with the technology in his office and he told me after the Xray that I needed a deep cleaning and a crown, I made the apt right away. The front desk staff was pleasant and very professional. Keep up the good work. My daughter and grandson are also patient.