Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Care Received!
Greetings. * Thanks to the dental office staff for securing an immediate, last minute appt. for me. * Thanks to my hygienist, Jessie, for her ongoing warmth, Patience and professionalism. *Thank You, Dr. Williams, DDS. Mrs. Deborah Clarke-Hall
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Williams and his staff are great. The staff always goes above and beyond!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Williams is very professional and personable. His staff is extremely knowledgeable. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
This was the best dentist experience I've ever had. I was a patient for many year in Fairfax, Virgins at another dentist. Dr. Vernon Williams, and his entire staff were great.
B
1 month ago
HAPPY!
Best dental office by far! Everyone is so friendly and you are always greeted with a smile. The staff is super helpful. Dr. Williams and his staff are wonderful. We have always felt so comfortable and our kids love it!
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
The office staff is always welcoming, friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. Once we are checked in, we are promptly seen at our appointment times. Dr. Williams always comes out to explain what is going on with my children's teeth and what future recommendations he has with their care. Highly recommend Family First Dental.
L
2 months ago
Great! Again!
Family First Dental continues to be efficient, caring, and working hard toward a good visit. Couldn't ask for better.
J
2 months ago
Really helpful staff
I had a very positive experience at Family First. All staff members were very polite and helpful. The hygienist explained everything she was doing so I had no surprises. I would highly recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
Really helpful staff
I had a very positive experience at Family First. All staff members were very polite and helpful. The hygienist explained everything she was doing so I had no surprises. I would highly recommend this place.
S
2 months ago
As always the staff and Dr. Williams were awesome.. Thanks