Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Honesty and Integrity
From your first greeting to a Handshake with Dr Williams, I'm sure your experience will be as calming and relaxing as mine. First off, Dr Williams' staff is superb...Highly trained, Professional and thorough...explaining and answering each question with extreme knowledge and detail. Dr Williams himself is a very caring and honest professional in every sense of the word. He saved me from another "dentist's" misdiagnosis, which would have cost me $4800. Not to mention, the pain of surgery and 2 root canals destroying 2 perfectly good teeth! Dr Williams instantly knew my pain was from the beginning of gum disease...which is being treated now with tooth paste for sensitive teeth and a good cleaning! Thank you Dr Williams and your Excellent Staff! Highly Recommended 5 Stars plus!
W
16 hours ago
Friendly
They were great today.
C
1 week ago
LOVE this office.
The staff is amazing. The office is beautiful, clean and up to date. The staff is probably the best I've encountered in a long time. They are nice, laid back and funny. Dr. Williams is very easy going and kind. He doesn't do unnecessary treatments and the staff was gentle and loving with my kids. I highly recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Williams was professional and not a money grabber. The staff was like a well oiled machine. I only gave it 4 stars instead of five because I miss the personal touch I experienced a few years ago. I have refereed tons of people because of that kindness. I still think you are all awesome
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was greeted by a Friendly, Professional Staff. The wait time was short and the service was great. I returned for my permanent Crown today and I am more than satisfied with the final results.
J
1 month ago
I had an emergency and they worked me in and helped me with my pain levels. Dr. Williams and his staff are excellent!
B
1 month ago
Dentist
Very good although I was on and out in 40 minutes so not I hope time spent on my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My 8 year old was terrified of having her tooth pulled. But Dr. Williams and staff were nothing short of pleasant and sweet with "bedside" manners with her. They eased her fears and she had literally no pain. So glad to have found this jewel.
A
1 month ago
Great First Visit!
So far, Family First Dental has been a very pleasant experience. This was my first visit here and I was seeking a professional second opinion about an issue I've been having regarding sensitivity to cold liquid on a rear molar. I was originally told by "Advanced Dental Care" on Spotsylvania Ave in Fredericksburg that I needed a root canal. My original dentist had left the practice and I felt very uncomfortable with the new dentist there. So I find Family First Dental on Yelp, read all the great reviews, and call...So glad I did! Dr Williams and his entire staff were professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Williams explained that I had separation between my teeth and gums, which was causing the sensitivity! No cavity, no Root Canal...what a relief! Finally, an honest Doctor who really does put his patients first! Thanks to all at Family First...I will continue to use this office for all my dental needs from now on!
J
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
I have been looking for a family dentist for the last year after a first opinion of another dentist I felt I needed a second opinion, the reviews were very good so I decided to try Family First, I will be moving my whole family to this dentist for all dental needs. The staff was very polite, prompt with time, listened to my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. The dentist was very pleasant and truthful about what care I needed.