Family First Dental

Dentist

4425 Plank Road

Suite B

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, professional staff & dentist
Comfortable waiting area, courteous staff, and Dr. Williams was great. Although, my appt was at 10am, I wasn't seen until 11am. They were running behind, or possibly just overbooked.
S
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my first teeth cleaning at Family First Dental. I was so impressed! They are up to date on the newest technology and made me feel so comfortable. For those who get stressed out about going to the dentist, I highly recommend using this dentistry.
J
5 days ago
Helpful, friendly visit
All staff were more than happy to offer whatever was needed to complete records, do the cleaning and assist with tips for daily mouth care, as usual. Very thorough, caring group of people.
C
6 days ago
Amazing office
Dr Williams is absolutely amazing with my children, and very patient when they don't want to cooperate! I definitely recommend! Very, very satisfied!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
After receiving a routine cleaning yesterday, I headed back today to get a small cavity taken care of. Dr. Williams assured me that he didn't even think I'd need to have my mouth numbed. I was a little unsure, but went ahead and let him get started. In no time at all, he was getting up from the chair! I could not believe how fast he got it done...and no numb mouth for the rest of the afternoon! Thanks for a quick easy visit!
A
3 weeks ago
.
N
1 month ago
I love visiting Family First Dental. The staff is professional and friendly, and the quality of their service is superb.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Great with Kids!
Everyone we came into contact with were very professional and courteous. Our daughter had a wonderful first dental appointment and was made to feel comfortable with every step. My husband and I were treated respectfully and given great care. As someone who has anxiety about going to the dentist, I felt completely at ease with our hygienist and with Dr. Williams.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service from receptionist to checkout
Easy online appointment and reminders, hygienist was thorough and explained step by step, Dr. Williams followed up with good dental hygiene recommendation. Friendly, professional from start to finish. Glad I found this practice.
M
2 months ago
Amazing
I’d been putting off the dentist for 10 years but finally dragged myself in. I couldn’t have imagined a better experience than I had today!!!!