FAMILY Heating and Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Wonder Lake, IL 60097

Closed Today Closed

familyhvacwonderlake.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great service
Honest and great service.
M
4 years ago
Best and most honest service guy I've ever encounter
Best and most honest service company ever. Only fixed what was needed. Highly recommend.
S
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
I would highly recommend Family Heating and Cooling. Thad responded to my request right away, showed up on time and was very knowledagable and explained things as he went along. His pricing was very reasonable and he didn't try to upsell me on anything. He was very honest and only fixed what needed to be fixed. I will definitely use them again.
T
4 years ago
Great Work
Thad has always done great work for me with my boiler. He is accessible, knowledgeable, and skilled. He even lets me watch and ask questions so I learn about the heating system and what he is doing. He recognizes potential problems and necessary corrections.
T
4 years ago
Great Work
Thad has always done great work for me with my boiler. He is accessible, knowledgeable, and skilled. He even lets me watch and ask questions so I learn about the heating system and what he is doing. He recognizes potential problems and necessary corrections.
M
4 years ago
On time quick professional
Thad can out promptly when he was schedule. He was quick and efficient. He alerted us to a potential problem and made arrangements for future repairs. Overall great experience and service.
L
4 years ago
Punctual, Efficient, Objective and Well Priced
Family Heating and Cooling offered great service for my furnace repair. The cost was WELL! below the other vendors and they were right on time, fast and gave me a complete and clear analysis with objective alternatives that would cost me the least. They also gave the best estimate prices for a brand new furnace and air conditioning units (including labor) that I have ever seen. No one can compare to these guys when it comes to cost effectiveness and value. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
T
4 years ago
Definitely satisfied
We are pleased they are professinal and know their stuff they will be our service from now on
R
4 years ago
Quality professional service
Very knowledgable, prompt, and courteous. Quality work every time.
S
4 years ago
Excellent service
We needed a new furnace install. Thad was fast, friendly and efficient. We will be using FAMILY Heating and Cooling for all of our future needs.