Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Westloop Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fidks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I am terrified of dentists. Today's procedure was easier than expected, I was treated with respect and concern. I am thankful for those who took care of me today.
E
5 days ago
Great first experience
I've been to a couple other dentists, and they are so by far the best. They made me feel comfortable and right at home at my first visit with them and they made a comprehensive plan to get my dental health back on track. Everything was very transparent and easy.
C
5 days ago
Great quality of service.
Everyone is so friendly. They let you know what is going on when they are do a filling or etc.
B
5 days ago
Great experience as always, everyone just so easy so work with, staff is great.
C
5 days ago
Highly Recommend !!!!
I had a very traumatic experience with Dentist in my younger years causing me high anxiety to even go to Dentist. Family Implant Dentistry listen to me and understood and together worked through going on a regular basis and have had root canals, numerous crowns and have finally not needed gas to get me through these apts. I can not say enough good things about Dr Walker he really listened To me and together I believe we have come to a pretty good place of going to the dentist on a regular basis and taking care of things I let slide. They even let me only see Dr Walker and schedule all my appointments with him which is amazing in itself and the staff has been great and so patient with me. Would highly recommend to anyone and I do . My Husband who recently had heart surgery and a stroke will be joining me making Dr Walker his Dentist now too.
J
6 days ago
I've been going to FID for 20 years and have never had a bad experience. They are all very friendly, compassionate and professional.
M
6 days ago
All the staff made me safe. I was so nervous and all the staff was very patient with me thank you!
P
6 days ago
I was 100% pleased with the care I received and I highly recommend Family and Implant Dentistry. As a new patient I was very impressed with everyone I came into contact with from the time I checked in to the checking out. Everyone was very professional.
M
1 week ago
100% Happy with the care I receive.
I have received stellar care at Family & Implant Dentistry. I highly recommend their services.
A
1 week ago
Great everytime!
We started going here 6 months ago and now our whole family goes to Family & Implant Dentistry. We love the people, the staff, the workers, the knowledge and the great service. Highly recommended for anyone of any age.