Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Westloop Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fidks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I enjoy going to the dentist!!
Family & Implant Dentistry is one of the most fun but professional dental offices I've visited. I've been going to them for 3 years and they are the absolute best!!
T
7 days ago
Thank you for a great job all around. You staff was extremely professional and did an especially great job of explaining the insurance part.
M
1 week ago
Awesome experience
I haven’t been to dentist in 10 years and I want to say what a great experience it was..they got me all cleaned up and explained thoroughly what we will do going forward to keep my teeth and gums healthy...there was no pain whatsoever and I want to thank everyone that helped it was great
J
1 week ago
Professional and time concious.
Great experience! Good exam followed by appropriate treatment in a timely fashion.
B
1 week ago
Even though our insurance suggests I go elsewhere, for lower copay....I love your office staff is very efficient, friendly & yes do a great job on teeth too. Always have good vibes, upbeat attitude goin on in this office.
K
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy the people and service at Family and Implant Dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful…but
My father owned his own business, and I worked for the public for over forty years. To me, it all boils down to the people who work there…and I have no complaint whatever with the good folks who work at F&ID. I believe they really want to help people. However, there is one thing that concerns me. The email I received, asking me to complete this survey, was not written by anyone I know or have ever met. I am no longer called regarding reminders and other such things. Yes, the digital age is upon us, perhaps saving a lot of money, but just like far too much these days it's fake, even when meant well. People, interacting with people, is what should always come first. It connects us to one another, something we need now more than ever. By the way, just so no on will will think ill of me, I'd rate my experience a 6…but there are only five stars.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service with very friendly personnel.
Love how I get in right away and get taken care of. Everyone is super nice and really gentle with their work. Appreciate a dentist office like this.
C
3 weeks ago
Always the best service.
This is the best dentist office that I have ever been in, Everyone is professional and friendly. I love the way that the whole office gets along with each other. My dentist is painless and an amazing man. I would never change.
G
1 month ago
Excellent quality dental care and modern facility! Very professional and friendly staff! Would recommend to friends and family!