Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Westloop Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fidks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly and Educated
I looked around Manhattan at quite a few different reviews and finally decided to go with FIDKS. My hygienist was super sweet and really informative. She made me feel comfortable the whole time and she was very educational at explaining every step of the way. Thank you again!
R
1 week ago
Professional, considerate and calming staff
Both Doctor and Assistant were considerate and calming. Their professional approach made a much-dreaded extraction much less traumatic, and less painful than expected.
S
1 week ago
Second to none!
I have trusted this practice to be gentle and thorough with all my dental care for decades now. They have never once disappointed me. They are, in my opinion, all amazing in whatever role they play within this dental practice. They are a great example of a highly functional team. When you realize how busy they always are, this is especially impressive.
J
1 week ago
I feel comfortable and appreciate your kindness whether it is at the front office, a telephone reminder or the doctors and assistants. It really meant a lot when I received a sympathy card from you when Jack passed away. Thank you!! You go the extra mile!
K
2 weeks ago
The best customer service and quality!!!!
They do excellent work and have the best staff of Dentist, hygienists, and office employees! Highly recommend this place!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Snowden always makes you feel comfortable. He’s very professional and answers any questions. Staff is friendly also.
V
2 weeks ago
Great
Everyone was friendly and nice.
S
2 weeks ago
My kids always look forward to the visit
My kids always look forward to the visit - That says it all.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, good at calming
I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, and went in for a cleaning since I met them at the Westloop Halloween. This was the best dental experience I had in my whole life! My mouth is very small and they accommodated by using smaller tools and things that fit better and also made work quick so I would not gag. They were very quick and good at keeping me from being nervous.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Quality Service
My experience at Family and Implant Denistry was wonderful. Everyone was kind, caring, and respectful. Even with a “mouthful” of challenges, everyone was still very encouraging. I would highly recommend this well organized denistry to others.