Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Westloop Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fidks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Same day for missing crown
Thanks so much for squeezing me in before work. I would have been in a world of hurt without that appointment.
K
3 days ago
Thank You!
You provided caring, friendly, prompt service, as usual! Love you guys!
T
6 days ago
Extraction
Took excellent care of my daughter and even went above and beyond to make sure she was taken care of.
J
6 days ago
Efficient, on time!
Six month checkup, cleaning and exrays, everything went very well. My appointment was thorough and over very quickly.
T
6 days ago
This was a 6-moth cleanign and check-up
Teh staff was friendly and gentle. All procedures were explained and my questions wree nicely answered. I left wiht the confidence that the DDS and support staff had doen a very good job.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I went to Family and Implant Dentistry for the first time this week. The staff was friendly. The facility is clean and inviting. I got a general cleaning and when the dentist examined my teeth, she noticed that 2 of my fillings needed to be replaced. Before I even scheduled an appointment to get that done, they checked for me what the cost would be! I definitely appreciated that--no sticker shock. The staff also made a point of learning my name, and the hygienist even introduced me to the dentist instead of leaving us to introduce ourselves. The hygienist even remembered what I do for a living. I definitely recommend this place!
L
2 weeks ago
Nicest Office in MHK
The front desk is awesome. They are able to get my husband and I in & out of the office quickly. I've had nothing but positive experiences and would recommend the office to anyone. All the girls are easy to talk too and they take great care of you.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and easy to talk too. Wasn't uncomfortable at all.
Made me feel at ease and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, but not a network provider for my insurance
All staff from scheduling, front desk, dental hygienist, billing and dentist were excellent, efficient, competent, friendly but this office is an out of network provider for my insurance, which I didnt know before I went. I’m disappointed because they are a dental service I would love to be able to come back to. Insurance rules my $
G
2 weeks ago
They are excellent in every way! Very professional and fast service, plus very friendly too! That's the reason they're rated the number 1 dentist in town!!