Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Westloop Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fidks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
professional and friendly
Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Today they were running on schedule. It was a good visit.
M
3 days ago
Super friendly and professional!
I do not like going to the dentist. From the front reception to the billing, they explained every aspect of procedure to payment. The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease!
N
3 days ago
Wonderful staff
The staff is very professional, yet kind and personable. They were willing to answer any questions I had and made sure to check on me throughout the appointment making sure I wasn’t in any pain. I would recommend them to anyone
S
7 days ago
Always pleasant and fast service!
Every time I go I get in and get out. Everything goes smoothly.
K
1 week ago
Every one is always very friendly, and there is always more than one professional to help in all areas.
S
1 week ago
Great service very professional
Very friendly staff and great service!
R
1 week ago
Best dentist ever. One of my crowns fell out over the weekend(was able to get it back in) and I called first thing Monday morning and they got me in that day. Went in, took about 15 minutes and I was on my way.
M
2 weeks ago
Mixed
They work very hard to make you feel comfortable but it is still a dentists' office and I would prefer to avoid it. The tech seemed rough when working with the molds and installing the temp crown. I thought she was going to split my lower lip a couple times and the "shelf" (her term) on one of the moldings really poked my cheek. My mouth is still very tender, especially where the shots were given.
C
2 weeks ago
Great availability
We are a lucky community to have such a wonderful family dental team here.
L
2 weeks ago
Very happy with this dental group
I have always been happy with my cleanings here (have had bad experiences at other places), really good hygienists! They did a great job with my son's first dental appointment, he can't wait to go back!