Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Westloop Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today By Appointment

fidks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Experience Every Time
Stephanie is great and my 7 year old had a great experience with her! The staff works hard to make sure the whole family can get appointments at the same time and they are all so very friendly! Definitely the best in Manhattan, KS!
C
3 days ago
I will have my beautiful smile back soon
I truly can’t wait for the restoration of my teeth. On my last appointment we decided the best plan to restore my teeth and my proper bite. I thought I would have a long wait to have my smile back, well I thought wrong. When I go back in the preparation work will be done in one day. That day I will walk out with a set of temporary teeth and will have my smile. After healing I’ll go back in for my permanent setting. No dentures, no partials, permenant teeth with my corrected bite. I had two choices of restoration and I’m so happy that I was able to choose what I felt was best for me.
C
3 days ago
I will have my beautiful smile back soon
I truly can’t wait for the restoration of my teeth. On my last appointment we decided the best plan to restore my teeth and my proper bite. I thought I would have a long wait to have my smile back, well I thought wrong. When I go back in the preparation work will be done in one day. That day I will walk out with a set of temporary teeth and will have my smile. After healing I’ll go back in for my permanent setting. No dentures, no partials, permenant teeth with my corrected bite. I had two choices of restoration and I’m so happy that I was able to choose what I felt was best for me.
R
5 days ago
Excellent
Very courteous. Best experience I've had at a dentistry.
S
5 days ago
Great job!
S
6 days ago
Friendly Professional Service
Even though it was Monday morning and I wasn’t motivated, the staff friendly disposition and professional services energized me! Go in feeling blah, leave feeling great!
A
6 days ago
Super friendly and professional
I appreciate that they take the time to explain what will happen during your appointment, whether it's your first dental appointment or if you are an established patient. They are super friendly and very gentle, taking their time with each patient. I highly recommend!
D
1 week ago
I can't say enough good things about all of you. You are are all very professional and personal about getting things done.. I have already made my next 6 month check up with you..and told some of my friends about you... Thank You Donna Nielsen
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Witcher has been my dentist for several years. He and his staff are always friendly and want to make sure you can have as pleasant of an experience that is possible
J
3 weeks ago
Polite, and absolutely thorough
I entered and immediately felt welcomed and the check in process was quick and simple. They were very polite and professional - they explained in detail what the issue was and their treatment plan and went over the costs with me. Got all of my appointments scheduled out for the following month. I would definitely recommend. This was my new patient appointment so I can only imagine how well taken care of my family and I will be once we’ve really got our roots planted.