Family & Implant Dentistry of Stuart

Dentist

2385 SE Federal Hwy.

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalimplantstuart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
friendly staff Dr.Williams helped to make m decision easy.I recommend him .Thanks again
P
1 week ago
Great atmosphere.
Helpful staff, great personality quick and easy work down.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
They have excellent dentists and hygienist at this location. I have been coming here for two years and I couldn't be happier!
L
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and very nice honest dentist
T
2 months ago
Top-notch communicators and processionals
My elderly father had a broken truth, and we needed to get him to see a dentist right away. The staff immediately scheduled an appointment for us and we’re flexible when we had to alter our plans. They were extremely kind and professional, and my father, who doesn’t trust many medical people (!), was very pleased with the professionalism and attention they gave him. We got a diagnosis and a plan, and they were top notch professionals and communicators all the way.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professionl and caring.
Dr. Lisa is an excellent dentist. I am having crowns done on my teeth. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained options thoroughly. He and his staff are compassionate and professional. I feel very confident in him and his staff for future dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional services. Modern equipment, and made the dental visit less stressful.
M
2 months ago
Overall Experience
Our hygienist Jennie was personal, genuine and very good at her work. Didn't feel a thing. The dentist explained everything. Showed clear pictures and just presented the facts. No sales push. Just provided a clear understanding of my situation. Have been going there for 8 years and this last appointment was the best yet. My only recommendation is to keep working on keeping the cost of dental care manageable. I know it's hard with overhead, salaries to keep the best talent (hard working and dedicated staff deserve it) However, even good insurance doesn't cover all expenses and it makes it hard for fixed or moderate incomes to manage. FYI - They do have an interest free payment plan that helps.
M
3 months ago
It was a good experience. Great team and excelent service. Thanks to ALL of them
M
4 months ago
Great service
Happy customer😄