Family Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1800 W Auburn Rd

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Very Professional
My cleaning was on time (actually early) and the technician was very friendly.
P
1 month ago
Patient friendly, professional and prompt!
I was referred to Family Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry approx 5 years ago and have been totally satisfied. Dr Mansour and his staff go out of their way to make sure you leave a happy patient. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
Dr. Greg and staff have cared for our family for over 10 years. They are all awesome and caring. Dr. Greg has a very practical approach and explains all the options for your dental treatments. You feel like your at Home in their office!!
K
1 month ago
Great staff, great dentist
The entire staff is wonderful - friendly and helpful. Courtney always cleans my teeth and she's the absolute best. I'm sure the other hygienists are awesome as well, but I always see Courtney. Dr. Mansour was recommended to me years ago when I first moved here and is one of the best dentists I've ever been to.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and warm staff
The staff and the dentist were very friendly and accommodating. I have never been to this office before. I had a sharp broken tooth and they got me in right away and they were very welcoming. I would highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
Very Professional
Everyone was very nice. Made me feel at ease. Dr. was very funny, put me at ease right away. Wish he was within our Blue Cross Dental Insurance program.
C
5 months ago
great experience- everyone is so nice!
D
6 months ago
New Crown
Very professional!!! On time, excellent crew, very clean👍
D
7 months ago
Always Top Notch Care
Dr. Mansour and his staff are always so welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. The office is clean, professional and overall very high tech. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my smile, after all it's for a lifetime if you care for it right. 😁
D
7 months ago
Quality
All staff very professional & personable. Make you feel like part of the family