Family Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1800 W Auburn Rd

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mansour for many years. He and his staff are very professional, thorough and kind. The equipment he uses in his practice is state of the art.
M
5 months ago
As always, I received an excellent and thorough cleaning by Courtney. She is always professional, pleasant and gives expert care.
C
6 months ago
Great people all around!
Thank you for being so good to our family! God bless!
D
8 months ago
Reasons to Smile
Dr. Mansour and his staff greet me by name, respects my time in completing my appointment within my lunch hour, asks about my family and provides me with comfortable, state-of-the-art dentistry, giving me lots of reasons to be smiling when I leave.
M
8 months ago
This is a great place to work AND be a patient.
I worked for Dr. Mansour for 18 1/2 years before retiring 2 years ago. Soon after hiring in as his assistant, I realized his work was far superior to other dentists and switched my entire family to his practice. We are still patients of his to this day. I transferred to the business office after experiencing some skin allergy issues, and have never looked back. He has very committed and capable employees who are and have always been patient oriented. You will not regret having this dental practice as your oral health care provider.
A
8 months ago
Dr. Mansour and his staff are exceptional in their care and service. I know because for more than 15 years they have treated and cared for my special needs son. They have stood on their heads to make him and I comfortable. This along with the friendliness of the staff is so commendable. Excellent dental care..would highly recommend him to everyone!
C
8 months ago
Quick and thourough explanaition
Went in to pick up my whitening trays and get a quick lesson on use. The best thing is now I have plaster molds of my teeth! :) A nice bonus and quick appointment.
C
8 months ago
Easy, Quick and friendly
This was a quick cleaning and impression visit for whitening trays. Courtney was thorough and gentle as always with the cleaning and the impressions took only a few minutes and I was able to do this before work. Dr. Mansour and his staff are always helpful and respectful of my whole family and my time.
M
8 months ago
Very professional, great care taken towards a comfortable experience
My daughter and her children go here and really like this office. I was ready for a change and I am glad I did.
L
9 months ago
Warm, friendly and always compassionate!
We keep coming back because we get first rate care every single time. From cleanings to more serious procedures.