Family Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1800 W Auburn Rd

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Always welcoming!
Feels like home I've been going for so long. The staff is efficient without being dismissive and makes sure you are comfortable. Very open to your questions and concerns and tells you your options without the hard sell. Dr. Mansours knowledge and expertise is up to date and offers one day crowns. Which saves you time away from your place of work. His skill as a cosmetic dentist are amazing. The office staff is just as nice as the girls in the dental rooms. Excellent service everyrime.
P
5 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Mansour and his staff are always friendly, professional and efficient. They make every effort to ensure your health and comfort.
J
6 months ago
"A "TEN" for sure! More stars please! 😊
This is the most friendly, most professional office I go to. I have been seeing Dr. Mansour for over twenty years and have never had a bad experience. He and his wonderful staff have always been kind, courteous and caring...always making me feel welcome. My teeth are in great shape due to their quality care and expertise.
M
8 months ago
Painless dentistry all the way.
I arrived today for my dental appointment and was seated immediately. I needed some repairs on my upper anterior teeth, hence, needed to be numb. Never felt the injection or the drilling. Totally painless dentistry from start to finish. It's always a pleasure to get dental work done when everyone is so friendly and you don't feel any discomfort. Thanks for a great appointment.
L
9 months ago
Friendly, professional
I'm not sure how many years I've been coming to this office but I cannot imagine going anywhere else. When my kids had outgrown their peds dentist I sent them here.
T
9 months ago
Didn't feel a thing!
I tend to get nervous before having dental work done, but once again Dr. Mansour proves that is silly. He replaced my worn out filling quickly, with no pain at all. The entire office staff is so welcoming, always a pleasure from start to finish.
K
11 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I've been going to Family Laser and Cosmetic Dentistry for many years. My experience is always excellent. Dr. Mansour is a very thorough dentist who does a very professional job. The staff is friendly, courteous and hard working. I would recommend this practice to adults and children.
J
12 months ago
Great Service
As always as fun as a dental appointment can be. Took care of business while explaining the details and options. Appreciate the great service.
M
1 year ago
Emergency visit
I called early this morning for appt. due to tooth issues last night and had an 11 a.m. appointment today. I appreciated that very much.
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, painless and fast dental service
Dr Mansour filled a small cavity painlessly using a laser! Office visit was short, friendly, professional and painless. I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know.