Family Lifestyle Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 East Broadway Avenue

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

moseslakechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always the best experience
Perfect! Received my adjustment,then a massage.
K
2 months ago
All staff is very friendly and profession.
I do appreciate the honesty and support I get. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and very thorough!
Dr.Richard Ribellia was very professional and thorough. He explained everything to me in detail and in a way I could fully understand. He asked questions and listened to all of my concerns and gave me his honest feedback.
J
4 months ago
Caring, Very Professional!
Very informative, knowledge of subjects, educational on subject matters, improvements to proceed in process to get better.
K
5 months ago
Always the best experience
Very Professional, educational and informative. I continue to improve and feel better. I'm so grateful I found Family Lifestyle Chiropractic!
N
5 months ago
Lisha is the best
Lisha is very professional and informative.
G
5 months ago
Treated with respect and was told the truth, not necessarily what I wanted to hear. Options were provided to help with problems. Very professional.
K
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Leisha today. She listened carefully to my concerns. I appreciated that!
K
8 months ago
Always the best experience
Today I went over x-rays with Dr.Saul. I'm so thrilled to see the great improvement in my neck and lower back. I couldn't be happier with the care I'm receiving. I thank God for putting me in the right place at the right time, in finding Family Lifestyle Chiropractic.
M
9 months ago
Love the conversations and Christian atmosphere
It’s great to be at Family Lifestyle because they insist on a full body-full life approach to getting better. Not only am I getting adjustments but I’m also getting massages and ronin Training to assist with muscle relaxing and strengthing. I am also being asked to improve my personal life with better eating and excersise. Not many doctors are willing to challenge a person this way!