Family Lifestyle Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 East Broadway Avenue

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

moseslakechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great family friendly office.
C
2 months ago
Great care and compassion
I have recently started a process of healing here at Family Lifestyle Chiropractic and I just have to say that I'm grateful and appreciative of their services. They are professional, very knowledgeable and compassionate about their jobs and the services they provide.
J
2 months ago
Great care
The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors are good at listening and knowledgeable in their practice. Our family has been going there for several years and are very happy with our care.
T
2 months ago
My kids love going
My kids have been going for almost 4 years. They have fun learning what the doctor has to teach them and always willing to help them. The girls at the front desk are great. They're cheerful and informative. Overall great experience each time.
S
2 months ago
These people rock
I've been working with this team of Health Care providers for over 10 years. I am always amazed at their self criticism and desire to do their best for their patients. Chiropractic is always been more than pain for this team. It is the lifestyle towards complete and total health and wellness.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
I have a great experience each time I get to get a massage. Sholan is great, best massages ever!
Response from Family Lifestyle Chiropractic
BC, We agree! Shalon is awesome and has been part of our team for over 7 years. She is trained in many different therapeutic techniques even pregnancy massage (which you probably don't need but someone will). Thank you for the review and we thank you also for all the referrals you are sending out way.
R
7 months ago
My view after 4 weeks.
I was first apprehensive about using chiropractic services. Lifestyle Family Chiropractic was one of three on my insurance coverage list. Chose LFC because they are larger with 3 doctors and they also staff two message therapists so scheduling and billing can be coordinated. During the 17 visits, I all three doctors. They rotate around depending on the days of the week. They do a good job of communicating with each other and with me regarding my progress. Very confident in their skills and have done a very good job to explain their adjustment procedures. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the billing procedure. You pay the co-pay or deductible after each visit. I am used to getting the Insurance statement of services first which also list what my balance of pay is. You have to trust them that what they bill you for is accurate. So far, its not that big of deal but it might be with others.
Response from Family Lifestyle Chiropractic
R.E., I has been a pleasure working for you and with you. It is nice to see that your 3 star status for us went to a 4 start status after 4 weeks of care. Regarding insurance what we have found that from year to year their rules, how they reimburse or what they reimburse for change and we have done our best to keep up with that for our patients. What we always say is regardless of what insurance you have or don't have (over 60% of care in our office is paid on one of our cash plans) this year, your health will always be our first priority and you will have that for a lifetime.
R
8 months ago
I am a new patient with two appointments completed. The front office staff are kind and know their responsibilities. The services by the assigned Chiropractor has been quite satisfactory. A bit too early to comment on the results of one adjustment. My main issue with Lifestyle Chiropractic is with their insurance billing procedure. They require me to pay the deductible with each visit before they file with our insurance co. No other medical service we use requires advance co-pay or deductible when fully insured with Premera and have met the annual deductible figure. We normally get a benefits statement from Premera Blue Cross which indicates the amount covered & what our share of the bill that we are to pay then we pay it at that time. With Lifestyle we do see this statement to validate the deductible.
Response from Family Lifestyle Chiropractic
RE, Thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs. It should be made very clear that although we were on Premera Blue Cross's panel we are not affiliated with them as a business. In other words they don't do our books and we don't do their books. We do find that oddly enough the patients who have no balance tend to get best results and so we strive to keep all our patient's balance under control by good financial policies. Per your follow up review after 4 weeks we can see we are earning your trust...one star at a time! God bless and thanks for all the referrals.
B
8 months ago
I would recommend
The clinic staff and Drs are very informative, there friendly and thorough. After a month of treatment I'm feeling much better all over not just my back.
Response from Family Lifestyle Chiropractic
B.E., We are so pleased that you are part of our patient family and your success makes it all worth it. It would be awesome to see an updated review after the last 6 months of care. Thanks for your commitment and God bless.
C
9 months ago
Highly professional, patient focused, exceptional staff
I highly respect a medical professional that will not over promise and involves the patient directly in decision-making ,and planning a path to better health. I am impressed with a practice that invests in technology that provides a higher standard of care for their patients. A practice that employs a team of physicians gives me confidence that my condition will be addressed in the most beneficial and overall way possible. From the initial consultation, through the diagnostic testing and x-rays and the resulting comprehensive review with the Doctor, I felt everything was being done in my best interest. I have been a patient of Chiropractic Doctors for decades so feel that my experiences allow me to be able to highly recommend Family-Lifestyle Chiropractic without reservation.
Response from Family Lifestyle Chiropractic
C.C.D. , We are so happy to hear we have met your high expectations and hope to do that for many years to come for both you and the people you care about. God Bless!