Family Lifestyle Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 East Broadway Avenue

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Closed Today Closed

moseslakechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always the best experience
Today I went over x-rays with Dr.Saul. I'm so thrilled to see the great improvement in my neck and lower back. I couldn't be happier with the care I'm receiving. I thank God for putting me in the right place at the right time, in finding Family Lifestyle Chiropractic.
M
2 months ago
Love the conversations and Christian atmosphere
It’s great to be at Family Lifestyle because they insist on a full body-full life approach to getting better. Not only am I getting adjustments but I’m also getting massages and ronin Training to assist with muscle relaxing and strengthing. I am also being asked to improve my personal life with better eating and excersise. Not many doctors are willing to challenge a person this way!
C
4 months ago
Exeptional professional service, Family Oriented
11 years of care for a family of ten! This chiropractic team took care of my family as well as I do. I am grateful for the caring and dilligent service they provide to our community. Not to mention the education that goes into and is shared at every appointment. Thank you Family Lifestyle Chiropractic!
K
4 months ago
Professional, educational and so knowledgeable in Chiropractic care.
I'm excited to know I'm in good hands, and I'm starting to already feel lower back relief.
K
4 months ago
Professional and helpful
I have hope my back will get better under your care. Staff is very friendly and professional.
C
8 months ago
increasing the quality of life
So far the services have been great
D
9 months ago
I always enjoy my appointments with Family Lifestyle Chiropractic not just because of the improved mobility and decreased discomfort after my adjustments but also because the staff is very friendly. I feel like family when I'm there. The staff and providers always take their time answering any questions and during my adjustments. There have been recent changes made to the routine of each appointment which I'm not sure I completely like but with every practice, change occurs. Specifically, I prefer to bounce the whole 8 minutes than just 4 minutes before my adjustment but I'm certain there is a logical reason for the change which I have not asked about. Overall, I have received very good to excellent care with my adjustments and massages starting from the moment I walk through the door. Thank you for helping me improve my health.
T
9 months ago
High Quality Care
I used to suffer from migraine head aches several times a month. Through the care of Dr. Richard and Dr. Saul and the fantastic massages by Shalon I have a better quality of life. Fewer migraines, fewer aches and pains, and better everyday living.
C
9 months ago
Great Care and Focus
I appreciate how the chiropractors, massage therapists and staff focus on all aspects of health, not just adjustments.
B
9 months ago
Wonderful practice and employees
Always make us feel welcome. We leave with a smile every time. Amazing people who you can tell truly want to help. It's amazing the better quality of life we have achieved by receiving care.