Family Lifestyle Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 East Broadway Avenue

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Closed Today Closed

moseslakechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Caring, Very Professional!
Very informative, knowledge of subjects, educational on subject matters, improvements to proceed in process to get better.
K
2 months ago
Always the best experience
Very Professional, educational and informative. I continue to improve and feel better. I'm so grateful I found Family Lifestyle Chiropractic!
N
2 months ago
Lisha is the best
Lisha is very professional and informative.
G
2 months ago
Treated with respect and was told the truth, not necessarily what I wanted to hear. Options were provided to help with problems. Very professional.
K
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Leisha today. She listened carefully to my concerns. I appreciated that!
K
5 months ago
Always the best experience
Today I went over x-rays with Dr.Saul. I'm so thrilled to see the great improvement in my neck and lower back. I couldn't be happier with the care I'm receiving. I thank God for putting me in the right place at the right time, in finding Family Lifestyle Chiropractic.
M
6 months ago
Love the conversations and Christian atmosphere
It’s great to be at Family Lifestyle because they insist on a full body-full life approach to getting better. Not only am I getting adjustments but I’m also getting massages and ronin Training to assist with muscle relaxing and strengthing. I am also being asked to improve my personal life with better eating and excersise. Not many doctors are willing to challenge a person this way!
C
7 months ago
Exeptional professional service, Family Oriented
11 years of care for a family of ten! This chiropractic team took care of my family as well as I do. I am grateful for the caring and dilligent service they provide to our community. Not to mention the education that goes into and is shared at every appointment. Thank you Family Lifestyle Chiropractic!
K
8 months ago
Professional, educational and so knowledgeable in Chiropractic care.
I'm excited to know I'm in good hands, and I'm starting to already feel lower back relief.
K
8 months ago
Professional and helpful
I have hope my back will get better under your care. Staff is very friendly and professional.