Family Lifestyle Chiropractic

Chiropractor

305 East Broadway Avenue

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

moseslakechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience on my first visit
The staff was friendly and the Doctor was thorough, respectful, and professional. He explained everything he was doing and made sure I understood and felt comfortable. I’m sure I will return for treatment as needed.
D
2 months ago
Chiropractic Service Care
Family Lifestyle chiropractic has always provided me with quality professional care for over two years. I truly respect Dr. Saul’s professional mannerisms and in-depth knowledge in the chiropractic field. My overall health issues (back, knees, neck) have improved 100% because of my regular chiropractic sessions, and this has made it possible to do my workouts without any pain. I am 71yrs old and feel stronger, energetic, and alert, and I owe it all to the wonderful care from Family Lifestyle Chirooractic. Thank you Dr. Saul, Dr. Richard, Dr. Lisha, and staff, for your patience and kindness... and smiles. Gods blessings to all.
R
4 months ago
I've had a GREAT experience when I come.
K
5 months ago
Always professional and helpful!
I always find the Ribellia’s to be very professional yet kind and helpful on my journey to better health. Thank you!
T
6 months ago
Tailored Healthcare
My body has had a lot of injuries and a lot of recent surgeries. I needed a chiropractor that would listen to my individual needs and work out the best program for my recovery and healing. From day one Dr. Lisha Ribellia has listened to my complaints and has diagnosed and treated me accordingly. I've had the occasion to be treated by Dr. Saul and Dr. Richard Ribellia when Dr. Lisha was not available and both doctors looked up my care plan before adjusting me. I was happy with both of them. Further, this family run chiropractic also delivers additional information on a well rounded healthier lifestyle and will assist you in becoming a healthier person if you are serious about your health. Dr. Lisha also runs a Ronin training center of which I have been taking classes for mobility and strength. I highly recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Dr Leisha is always very professional in my treatments as is the entire staff. When I leave I have the feeling my health is that much better. That coupled with exercise I am closer to getting to where I want to be, health wise. So, I take this opportunity to say Thank You to all the people at Family Chiropractic for helping me.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
Thanks Doctor Richard And the staff For help me to recover from pain in the neck and lower back. Now I feel much better with a lot of energy.
N
7 months ago
Cuidado de calidad para toda la familia
Yo empece a ir al quiropráctico ya hace 5 años, fui durante los 9 Meses de mi embarazo y ahora llevo a mi bebe de 6 meses desde que nació. He aprendido mucho sobre la salud en esta clínica. Los doctores aquí son honestos y realmente se preocupan de cada paciente, ellos buscan la mejor solución en una forma natural. Yo aprendí que no se necesita medicina para todo. Ellos me an enseñado como llegar a tener salud óptima en forma de su cuidado que son ajustes, ofrecen masaje, ejercicio para cada individual, y enseñan como una dieta saludable es importante. Yo siguiere viniendo a esta clínica para mantenerme y a mi bebé lo más saludable posible. Lo recomiendo a todos!
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional, I enjoy going to family life chiropractor, they explain every detail to me and very honest. And i want to thank them all
M
7 months ago
Quality Care
I have been under chiropractic care since 1960. I started with Dr. Richard when he worked in the Diabolo clinic and purchased the Deane Clinic in Othello where I was a patient. That was over 25 years ago. I have angolosing of the spine as well as a bulging disc and a neck injury problem. The Drs at Family Lifestyle have kept me out of pain and I have been able to remain active and able to stay away from back surgery which was scheduled for 20 years ago. The staff at Family Lifestyle is friendly, courteous and have the patients best interest at heart.