Family Smile Center, LLC

Dentist

1860 Duluth Hwy.

Suite 401

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilecenter.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Great staff. Very professional service
D
1 month ago
When you can say you look forward to going to the Dentist, you know you're with a winning team!
Today's annual check up and visit was routine, painless, and truly a blessing. My normal technician was out of the office, but the stand in was simply sweet, proficient, and efficient. Dr. Reynolds always wraps up the appointment with her seal of approval, and final touch. The team is amazing and I would encourage everyone who is seeking a staff who are experts in their field, to call Family Smile Center TODAY!!
M
1 month ago
A absolute joy
The team is absolutely amazing. Always informative, letting us know what’s next and so professional.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Always professional and patient.
G
3 months ago
Everyone at this facility is very professional and friendly. Each time I am there I feel I am with friends and that i will get the best care possible. Everyone speaks, they attend to you needs promptly and answers all of your questions.
L
4 months ago
Great service and team! Accommodating, flexible and sensitive to the patient's need.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
Family Smile Center is a very nice, friendly, and professional environment. My teenage son loves the thorough treatment he gets including the awesome staff that take their time explaining what they’re doing and answer any questions asked. Five stars does them no justice when they really deserve double.
W
5 months ago
Wonderful service
The staff is some of the best I’ve experienced. Caring and nice. Loved being given the option of one procedure this time OR next visit. I didn’t feel pressured at all, which happens at other offices.
D
6 months ago
great freindly and knowlegable staff
Always a pleasant and expedient experience.
R
6 months ago
Excellent information
The staff provided detailed information on my dental car. Very thorough and professional.