Family Smile Center, LLC

Dentist

1860 Duluth Hwy.

Suite 401

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilecenter.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service and team! Accommodating, flexible and sensitive to the patient's need.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Family Smile Center is a very nice, friendly, and professional environment. My teenage son loves the thorough treatment he gets including the awesome staff that take their time explaining what they’re doing and answer any questions asked. Five stars does them no justice when they really deserve double.
W
1 month ago
Wonderful service
The staff is some of the best I’ve experienced. Caring and nice. Loved being given the option of one procedure this time OR next visit. I didn’t feel pressured at all, which happens at other offices.
D
2 months ago
great freindly and knowlegable staff
Always a pleasant and expedient experience.
R
2 months ago
Excellent information
The staff provided detailed information on my dental car. Very thorough and professional.
M
2 months ago
I went in today for my routine cleaning, greeted by the receptionist and several other employees, called back for service one minute after I arrived. My hygienist was friendly, efficient and fast. He did bring to my attention some wearing on two of my teeth that needed filling and I could get it done now and not have to come back later, so I did. I was done with my entire appointment in One hour and Thirty minutes which included X rays, cleaning and the filling. Great service, great people,great place.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and pleasant office
My visit went great. Staff were very professional and friendly from the second you walk in the door. All the staff took the time to answer all my questions regarding treatment options to related costs. I left the office feeling that I had all the information I needed to make a decision.
V
3 months ago
As always, I am pleased with the quality of service and the competent friendly staff. The dental hygenist (spelling?) was however, in and out of my area a few too many times. Seems like he has a bit too much on his plate at one time.
M
3 months ago
Very thorough!
The staff was professional and the dental treatment was thorough yet efficient.
L
3 months ago
Great team & customer first
The team at family smile is awesome. I'm afraid of the dentist and all my concerns and fears they took seriously and were very gentle. It's reading feels like friends when you are there.