Family Smile Center, LLC

Dentist

1860 Duluth Hwy.

Suite 401

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
QuickEfficientservice
Dr. Reynolds and her staff provided their usual quality service.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Tonique Reynolds and her office staff provide outstanding care and service. I continue to refer her to familiy, friends, and colleagues.
N
1 month ago
Nice patient and professional
This dental office has a family Atmosphere and that makes it easy for them too be honest and give me the best care for all my dental needs
M
2 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the service I received today.. All the staff is polite and helpful. Dr Reynolds is the best dentist ever. I am not suffering with pain. I will continue to refer people.
M
2 months ago
Great Customer Service & Experience
I absolutely love going to my dentist visits with Dr. Tonique Reynolds and her office staff. Everyone is timely, friendly, courteous and caring. I would recommend Dr. Reynolds office without any hesitation. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Great!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Professional
Excellent services, wonderful staff & very clean office
M
3 months ago
Service
On my initial previous appt, I waited over 45 minutes before services. Once again it took over 30 minutes before I was placed in the dentist chair and an add'l 20 minutes until my services began. Aside from the wait, the male dentist provided great service & was professional.
A
3 months ago
Short and Sweet
My experience is good as always. The staff is always professional and friendly. I was seen at my appointment time and my visit was short and sweet!
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff and professional service
I had an early morning appointment, and the staff was there to greet me. They got me in, and Dr. Reynolds provided an excellent analysis of examination. I'll be coming back later this month for follow-up.