Family Smile Center, LLC

Dentist

1860 Duluth Hwy.

Suite 401

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilecenter.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great!!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent services, wonderful staff & very clean office
M
3 weeks ago
Service
On my initial previous appt, I waited over 45 minutes before services. Once again it took over 30 minutes before I was placed in the dentist chair and an add'l 20 minutes until my services began. Aside from the wait, the male dentist provided great service & was professional.
A
1 month ago
Short and Sweet
My experience is good as always. The staff is always professional and friendly. I was seen at my appointment time and my visit was short and sweet!
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff and professional service
I had an early morning appointment, and the staff was there to greet me. They got me in, and Dr. Reynolds provided an excellent analysis of examination. I'll be coming back later this month for follow-up.
L
2 months ago
High quality service review
Great service and update with xrays
F
2 months ago
Communication
Dentist and Assistant listened to my concerts and answering my questions! Like the camera they use so I can see the problem myself. The place looked clean!!
W
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
Great staff. Very professional service
D
3 months ago
When you can say you look forward to going to the Dentist, you know you're with a winning team!
Today's annual check up and visit was routine, painless, and truly a blessing. My normal technician was out of the office, but the stand in was simply sweet, proficient, and efficient. Dr. Reynolds always wraps up the appointment with her seal of approval, and final touch. The team is amazing and I would encourage everyone who is seeking a staff who are experts in their field, to call Family Smile Center TODAY!!
M
3 months ago
A absolute joy
The team is absolutely amazing. Always informative, letting us know what’s next and so professional.